2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
M400 Hiviz Magnetic Shotgun Sights, 2 Green and 2 Red Pipes, Fits 8.3mm-11.1mm Ribs M400 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Hiviz Magnetic Shotgun Sights, 2 Green and 2 Red Pipes, Fits 8.3mm-11.1mm Ribs M400 and other Tritium & Fiber Optic Night Sights by HiViz.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.1 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.2 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Hiviz Magnetic Shotgun Sights, 2 Green and 2 Red Pipes, Fits 8.3mm-11.1mm Ribs M400 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

Shotgun sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Steven Totcoff (verified customer) from Plainfield Illinois on May 13, 2013
Pros:  Good
Cons:  Bad fit
Would recommend:  yes

Steven Totcoff wrote:

Would one for a Beretta

Was Steven Totcoff's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Unstable and Unusable

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Disappointed (verified customer) , bounty hunter, from Los Angeles on Nov 4, 2011
Pros:  very high visibility
Cons:  unstable, doesn't stay in place at all
Would recommend:  no

Disappointed wrote:

The instructions are simple enough to follow ... and then I realized that they're simple because there's nothing to do - the darn thing slips all over the barrel (unless you never fire the weapon, in which case it works great).

Was Disappointed's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

M300 magnetic sight hiviz

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fathog (verified customer) , I do a lot of hunting, from Hollister,ca. on Mar 13, 2011
Pros:  Great visibility , easy target acusition and terrific in low light
Cons:  Can blow off when placed near ports on ported barrel
Would recommend:  yes

fathog wrote:

I really like this sight when the correct model is found for gun one has

Was fathog's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

HiVis M400 magnetic shotgun sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gene (verified customer) from Crescent City, CA on Sep 16, 2010
Pros:  Easy to see when aiming the barrel
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Gene wrote:

In my case, I have a ported barrel. When I fired the shotgun with the magnetic sight above the ports, the pressure from the ports broke off a piece along the edge of the barrel ramp that holds the sight in line with the barrel. This caused the sight to shift a little sideways and I had to adjust it after each shot at a trap range. I like the features and advantages of the device so much that I removed the original front sight and attached the magnetic sight at the end of the barrel, beyond the porting, using a few dabs of five minute epoxy to make sure that the sight doesn't shift. The magnetic sight stands out like a light at the end of the barrel. It's great!!!

Was Gene's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Sighting

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DC from Troy MI on Aug 19, 2010
Pros:  Best aid to sighting since glasses
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

DC wrote:

With sight changing with age, I need all the help I can get and Hiviz gives me that help.

Was DC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Hi-viz magnetic shotgun sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim (verified customer) from Briarcliff Manor N.Y. on May 16, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Jim wrote:

Awesome sight, fits my vent rib perfectly. Makes shotting easier. Totally recommend this sight.

Was Jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Plain Barrel Snap On

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Model11man from Florida on May 14, 2010
Pros:  Easy on
Cons:  Will not stay in place on Remington Model 11
Would recommend:  no

Model11man wrote:

There was nothing in the item description that said the sight would not stay in place on a Model 11 barrel which recoils back into the receiver when fired. I complained to HiViz and they told me to fix it with two-sided tape. I would have expected a refund rather than a "Mississippi Magic" suggested correction, if you know what that is.

Was Model11man's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Hiviz MPB

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sitta (verified customer) from Bangkok Thailand on May 9, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Sitta wrote:

This is the same set of Hiviz sight that I bought to install on my shotgun. I put this MPB on Remington 870 plane barrel, it is perfect sight help me to capture the target much more easy.

Was Sitta's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Hiviz M300

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sitta (verified customer) from Bangkok Thailand on May 9, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Sitta wrote:

Same as my good experience from Hiviz ETA, This M300 is also the perfect one for my Benelli M1. It easy snap onto barrel rip and help me capture the target much faster than before, especially on the Shotgun IPSC game.

Was Sitta's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Can't miss II

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Doc , Outdoor Hunting, shhoting enthusiast, from Northvale, NJ on Mar 18, 2010
Pros:  Easy On/Off, excellent visibilty, interchangeable sights
Cons:  None that I can see
Would recommend:  yes

Doc wrote:

Great product, bought 1 in green, then bought a second kit with assorted color lit pipes to interchange depending on weather.

Was Doc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Hiviz Magnetic Shotgun Sights, 2 Green and 2 Red Pipes, Fits 8.3mm-11.1mm Ribs M400 - UPC: 613485584325