2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Hogue AK-47/AK-74 Rubber Gun Grip with Finger Grooves 74000
$16.89 $24.95 Save 32%
Average Customer Review (15 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Hogue AK Grip
This is the best grip I've ever felt for an AK. I've tried just about every pistol grip out there including Ergo Grips and UTG's Ergonomic model, but ...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Hogue AK Grip

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on October 28, 2013
Easily installed with provided screws in no time, feels great.
Pros: Great texture, fills hand comfortably
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Grip

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on March 20, 2013
Installed grip on a converted saiga and it is a much better grip than the regular AK polymer grip. It comes with it's own screw to mount, but if you use the tapco pistol grip nut with this grip it will be loose and wiggle. You'll have to file the tapco nut a bit to get it nice and tight.
Pros: Fits great in hand, looks great too
Cons: none so far...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great grip

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on February 14, 2013
bought two if i had another ak i would buy another one
Pros: grips great
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

A must have addition to your AK variant!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 7, 2013
Unless you are 12 the standard handgrip on most AKs is to small and slick. This handgrip is the perfect size for most shooters and the rubberized material not only allows for better grip it helps to lesson perceived recoil. Installs in minutes and is very rugged and well made.
Pros: Price, Feel, Texture, Easy to install.
Cons: Wish it came with a base plate. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome grip

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on January 10, 2013
THis grip is well worth the money. It is extremely confortable for an AK grip.
Pros: Very confortable grip surface...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect fit for AMD

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NM Written on November 19, 2012
Purchased to mount on my AMD65. VEry easy to install and only required minor fitting with a razor blade around the AMDs folding stock button. Solid grip and looks great. I run these on all of my AKMs. Highly recommend!!!
Pros: great Grip, ease of install
Cons: minor fitting required...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Hogue grip for Arsenal 107cr AK47

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, SC Written on April 23, 2012
Great improvement over the factory pistol grip. This grip fills up the hand when holding on to it. Well worth the upgrade!
Pros: Great fit
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great grip

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MD Written on February 28, 2012
great grip, very comfortable.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Can't go wrong with Hogue grips

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on September 21, 2011
I love hogue grips myself, have them for my AR and AK. Really comfortable. Unlike most grips, these are still good when your hand is sweaty.
Pros: Hogue grips! Feels great in hand.
Cons: Wasn't free....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

ak hogue grip

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on April 3, 2011
Great grip for the price....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Hogue AK-47/AK-74 Rubber Gun Grip with Finger Grooves 74000 Product Reviews Comments