2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Hogue AK-47/AK-74 Rubber Gun Grip with Storage Kit Black 74010
$26.49 $34.95 Save 24%
Average Customer Review (8 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Can't beat this grip!
I bought this grip for the comfort and stability. It is a breeze to install in as much as anything is. It is supremely comfortable and gives you a SOL...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Hogue AK grip

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AZ Written on September 9, 2013
This is a very good grip for the money. it feels great and is easy to install.
Pros: good fit, easy to install, good feel
Cons: bottom plate tough to get on and off...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Hogue knows grips

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 15, 2013
installed this on my WASR 10, greatly improved the feel of the weapon and the storage compartment holds the flat lithium batteries for my red dot sight.
Pros: fit, finish, functionality
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Gordon Mc

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 10, 2013
Great product and service from OP
Pros: Easy to install
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

a bit small

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on March 16, 2012
Grip small for my large hands. Compartment seems to be insecure and stuff could fall out. The rubber is grippy though
Pros: Rubber is very grippy
Cons: Grip small I wear large sized gloves ...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Just what I needed

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 13, 2012
The item installed easily and fit snugly. This is noticeably larger (thicker) than the conventional AK grip. But, if you have larger hands, this additional material is welcome. The battery storage seems to work well for the batteries it was designed for. I'm not sure how well it will work for less conventional ones.
Pros: Fit and feel
Cons: None yet...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Can't beat this grip!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IN Written on April 26, 2011
I bought this grip for the comfort and stability. It is a breeze to install in as much as anything is. It is supremely comfortable and gives you a SOLID grip in addition to the comfort. Def makes a difference in comfort and accuracy. This one is molded in a way that others aren't!
Pros: Everything. VERY comfortable and stable. I bought it for the comfort, the storage is just a bonus
Cons: I really can't think of any, it's A+++ all the way...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Hogue Grip on an AKS-74

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 2, 2011
Highly recommend this product. In retrospect I probably would have saved a few bucks and got the basic Hogue model below this one, without the battery compartment. As for this grip, my ONLY complaint would be the battery compartment is difficult to use and now documentation on how they are supposed to fit. I still give the grip a full 5 overall because I love it that much! Setup was easy with only one screw. No problems! Great quality! Optics planet delivered quickly and will definitely by from them again! Thanks!
Pros: Best grip for AK hands down!
Cons: Small compartment is not easy to use...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect fit

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MI Written on January 25, 2011
This is by far the best grip I have ever used.I highly recommend this product.Grip feels great in hand ,The rubberized texture gives you a firm grip in any conditions.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Hogue AK-47/AK-74 Rubber Gun Grip with Storage Kit Black 74010 Product Reviews Comments