2,401 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
15010 Hogue AR-15/M-16 Rubber Grip with Storage Kit, Black 15010 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Hogue AR-15/M-16 Rubber Grip with Storage Kit, Black 15010 and other Gun Grips & Stocks by Hogue.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Hogue AR-15/M-16 Rubber Grip with Storage Kit, Black 15010 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 20

Hogue AR-15/M-16 Rubber Grip w/Storage Kit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: neilbpi (verified customer) , Loyal Optics Planet customer for years. Excellent support for the sport-shooter like myself!, from Los Angeles, CA on Jul 30, 2012
Pros:  Much more comfortable and better looking than factory grip.
Cons:  Battery rack a little tricky to insert and snap into place
Would recommend:  yes

neilbpi wrote:

Fits new M-4s as well as AR-15s and M-16s. To install battery rack, recommend turn rifle upside down and insert.

Was neilbpi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Hogue Rubber Grip # 15010

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: akira53 (verified customer) from seattle wa on Jun 8, 2012
Pros:  Price-Quality-Great Hogue feel--
Would recommend:  yes

akira53 wrote:

Excellent Price and quality--Has watertight storage compartment and the awesome Hogue rubber feel that fits the hand perfectly--

Was akira53's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Hogue Rubber Grip with Storage Kit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Enigma Pen (verified customer) , I am an avid hunter and all around outdoors enthusiast., from greater Phoenix AZ area on May 17, 2012
Pros:  Great feel when holding, easy install, awesome storage for batteries
Cons:  haven't found any yet
Would recommend:  yes

Enigma Pen wrote:

I really like this grip. It feels very solid and gives the feeling of more control. It is comfortable and the storage campartment works very well, unlike some of the others out on the market, it wont simpley pop open lossing what ever is stored inside. I will be using these on all fuiture builds or purchases.

Was Enigma Pen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Much better than original

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SandDigger (verified customer) from Lakeland FL on Feb 13, 2012
Pros:  Comfortable, holds stuff, water proof storage
Cons:  Took an hour to find the safety spring (my bad)
Would recommend:  yes

SandDigger wrote:

This is the best ArR-15 grip I have ever had my hands on. It's soft, comfortable, shock absorbant. Holds 2 spare batteries for my red dot and 2 more for my flashlight.

Was SandDigger's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great grip!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sovietak474u (verified customer) , Just another guy with too many guns., from Jonesboro,GA on Nov 10, 2011
Pros:  Everything!
Cons:  Insert at bottom is kinda hard to take out.
Would recommend:  yes

sovietak474u wrote:

Great grip. These are the only ones I use on my Ar-15s. The storage door is kinda tight but id rather it be too tight then loose. Dont want items falling out while shooting!

Was sovietak474u's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Hogue AR Grip

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike C (verified customer) from Louisville on Aug 12, 2011
Pros:  Fitment is perfect for AR and much more ergonomic
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Mike C wrote:

This is a very nice durable and ergonomic grip for the DPMS AR-10.. fitment is much better than the Magpul. Be careful when installing to watch for small 2 springs when disassembling a DPMS model. These must be placed exactly where needed which can be a little tricky compressing them and mounting the new grip6

Was Mike C's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

GREAT!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AKJB (verified customer) from Akron, OH on Jun 24, 2011
Pros:  value for $, overall quality.
Would recommend:  yes

AKJB wrote:

This fits well, has versatile storage capabilities, and the storage lid fits securely. I have several brands of these, but nothing feels like a Hogue.

Was AKJB's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Fantastic Grip, slightly complex setup

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BigEvil (verified customer) from Los Angeles on May 24, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

BigEvil wrote:

I just installed this Hogue grip on my recently purchased AR. I love the price, I love the weight and the feel, all Hogue products are always top notch quality and very durable. Only downside is that I don't feel installation was nearly as easy as Hogue claimed. I had to call Hogue to get their suggestion of slightly heating up the grip to be able to take the battery storage compartment because it's nearly impossible to get in the first few times.

Was BigEvil's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Molded to feel great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Silverrage (verified customer) from Milwaukee, WI on Apr 6, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Silverrage wrote:

I've never had a Hogue grip before, but getting this one sold me on their design and materials. It is just very comfortable, seems durable and just fits perfect!

Was Silverrage's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

hogue rubber grip

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sal (verified customer) , construction, from Rowland Heights, CA on Apr 3, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Sal wrote:

Great feel, but hard to place storage kit in place.

Was Sal's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Hogue AR-15/M-16 Rubber Grip with Storage Kit, Black 15010 - UPC: 743108150108