2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
15010 Hogue AR-15/M-16 Rubber Grip with Storage Kit, Black 15010 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Hogue AR-15/M-16 Rubber Grip with Storage Kit, Black 15010 and other Gun Grips & Stocks by Hogue.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Hogue AR-15/M-16 Rubber Grip with Storage Kit, Black 15010 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 20

hogue rubber grip

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: limberts (verified customer) from hatfield PA on Jul 9, 2013
Pros:  perfect amount of soft rubber grip and firm structure for control
Would recommend:  yes

limberts wrote:

great product, secure storage,

Was limberts's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellwnt Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Texas SMS from Universal city texas on Jun 17, 2013
Pros:  easy install, good grip feel, extra storage, improves looks of gun.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Texas SMS wrote:

great on my Chiappa M4 rifle.

Was Texas SMS's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

best grip

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: abcorey20003 (verified customer) , live in florida, married and have 1 kid, from pensacola, fl on Apr 30, 2013
Pros:  great texture and comfort
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

abcorey20003 wrote:

beat grip on the market

Was abcorey20003's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best AR- grip out there.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BJ from Louisiana on Apr 29, 2013
Pros:  takes 3 minute's to install
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

BJ wrote:

Great grip and easy to install. Also fits AR-10 for those of you wondering.

Was BJ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Hogue quality, as expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Michael Caraker (verified customer) from Clovis on Apr 25, 2013
Pros:  Usefulness, ergonomics
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Michael Caraker wrote:

Very nice grip, as expected from Hogue. I'll buy another one.

Was Michael Caraker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

AR Hogue Rubber Grip

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: KrisG from Mabton WA on Mar 2, 2013
Pros:  Fits great - Comfortable
Cons:  Fighting the storage into place
Would recommend:  yes

KrisG wrote:

I really like the feel and fit of this grip. I had to take a file to the grip to get it to slide on the the frame, and a screw driver to work the storage compartment into place - But I love it - its the best of the 3 differnet grips that I have tried in the past.

Was KrisG's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Hogue AR-15 Rubber Grip

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MEC (verified customer) from Onsted, MI on Feb 27, 2013
Pros:  Grip fits my hand perfect
Cons:  The bottom storage cover is not the easiest to get on
Would recommend:  yes

MEC wrote:

You can't beat a hogue grip. Fit and quality are great. The only issue is the bottom storage cover is not the easiest to get on, but to might get better after some use.

Was MEC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

fits like a glove

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: llajumpvid from Houston on Feb 26, 2013
Pros:  feel
Cons:  end cap is difficult to put on/take off
Would recommend:  yes

llajumpvid wrote:

Put this on my 15-22, fits like a glove. Really like the feel. Haven't had it that long or shot that much (thanks to limited ammo supply) but looks like it'll hold up. I have a much more expensive Stark on my AR that I really like but would probably buy this over the stark next time based on cost and feel. The Stark has a trigger gaurd though so for an AR it may be a better option. The 15-22 trigger gaurd is part of the lower so the Stark wasn't an option....which ended up saving me some $.

Was llajumpvid's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Hogue AR-15/M-16 Rubber Grip with Storage Kit, Black 15010

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: steve from Baton Rouge LA on Feb 25, 2013
Pros:  fits great
Cons:  hard to install
Would recommend:  yes

steve wrote:

Good all around grip with battery storage.

Was steve's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Hogue AR-15 Grip

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: fggerlock (verified customer) from greenwood, sc on Aug 26, 2012
Pros:  Appears to be very nice
Cons:  Doesn't fit all AR's (Barrett REC-7)
Would recommend:  yes

fggerlock wrote:

Doesn't fit my Barrett REC-7 (too thick in handle to allow movement of the safety selector)

Was fggerlock's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Hogue AR-15/M-16 Rubber Grip with Storage Kit, Black 15010 - UPC: 743108150108