2,543 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Hogue Handall Junior Gun Grip 18000
$6.29 $8.95 Save 30%
Browse by Rating
(14 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Great for pocket pistol
I'm 6'4" with large hands. It's nearly impossible for me to have a positive grip on a pocket pistol, but the Hogue grip made a huge improvement on my ...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Too tight, tore trying to install

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CT Written on August 12, 2013
Tore the sleeve trying to install it. Will pick up a second one and will try talcum or teflon powder for the next one.
Pros: Price, reputation
Cons: difficult to install...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Easy on, easy off...

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AL Written on March 2, 2013
It is made of a harder material than Pachmayre, and not as tacky. It gives a little gun (e.g., P3AT or LCP) a lot more gripability, and tames felt recoil slightly, which helps rapid double tap. The only complain is that it tends to shift and sag a bit during heavy shooting.
Pros: Easy to put on.
Cons: It tends to shift and sag during heavy shooting. ...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fits P64

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on February 11, 2013
I have these on a P64 and the medium on a CZ82. Takes the snap out of the 64. The best way to install is to spray some Rem oil on the grip and slide on. When it drys it's fixed
Pros: fits
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

fits like a glove

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IL Written on January 21, 2013
Works great!!
Pros: easy installation.
Cons: over priced...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Handy Handall!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on December 30, 2012
Purchased this grip for my wife's revolver. Really helps with felt recoil and keeping a good grip on the pistol. Highly recommend the Hogue Handall Junior Grip!
Pros: Easy to install.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

jsp41ply

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IA Written on July 5, 2012
Shipping was high for product
Pros: As expected, easy to install
Cons: Shipping too high...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Works as advertised

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on May 29, 2012
Bought for my Taurus PT709 and PT740. Had to do some minor trimming at magazine/grip juncture and 1/4 moon at magazine release button on far side to ease pressure required to drop mag.
Pros: Improves grip and feel
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

HOGUE HANDALL JUNIOR GRIP review

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WI Written on November 4, 2011
Hogue Handall Junior Grip is the best hand grip for smaller frame pistols. It goes on quite easily, can be positioned to fit pistol handle as you desire, and stays in place while providing an excellent grip...HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Pros: BEST grip for smaller frame pistols
Cons: NONE...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great overgrip

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 30, 2011
I have used both Pachmayr and Hogue overgrips on my polymer pistols and have decided I prefer the Hogues. The Hogue grips are thinner and have a tighter fit over the grip so they move around less. They are also more textured than the Pachmayrs and have the palm swells. The finger groove on the comparable Pachmayr grip is a little farther from the top which would give it an advantage for someone with larger fingers. I put one of these on my TCP and it did require some trimming to fit.
Pros: Tight fit, palm swells...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Handall Jr. on PF9

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on June 11, 2011
Worked well for my Kel-Tec PF9. The checkering on the Kel-Tec grip was a little rough on the hands and the Handall Jr. helped a lot. The slight palm swell also made it more comfortable.
Just note that you'll have to trim about an 1/8" off the bottom of the sleeve to get it to fit properly on the PF9.
Pros: improved the grip
Cons: must trim a bit...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 14 User Reviews of Hogue Handall Junior Gun Grip 18000