2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
070-1030 M-Pro 7 Gun Cleaner 1030 - 1 Gallon Bottle - 1030 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase M-Pro 7 Gun Cleaner 1030 - 1 Gallon Bottle - 1030 and other Gun Cleaning Kits by M-Pro 7.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

M-Pro 7 Gun Cleaner 1030 - 1 Gallon Bottle - 1030 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 30

Impressive!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Visigoth (verified customer) from Noord on Jul 31, 2011
Pros:  Smells good
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Visigoth wrote:

This cleaner really does the job! Cleans everything thoroughly and makes it look like new. Highly recommended!

Was Visigoth's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Economy size provides great value on a great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DocMolar (verified customer) from Miami, FL on Apr 13, 2011
Pros:  Very effective cleaner with no odor or fumes
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

DocMolar wrote:

I discovered this product when I first bought their compact softside tactical kit. I liked it so much then that I purchased the economy size versions of their products for use at home which is where I usually clean my guns. The product cleans extremely well and surprisingly does not have any malodor. I highly recommend this product and suggest you look at their complete line of lubrication products as well.

Was DocMolar's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Excellent cleaner with no smell

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Mark83 (verified customer) from Columbus, OH on Mar 6, 2011
Pros:  Cleans fouling very well
Cons:  A little on the expensive side
Would recommend:  yes

Mark83 wrote:

M-Pro7 does an excellent job of cleaning my firearms better than the others I have tried. There is no strong odor to permeate throughout the whole house when cleaning the firearms. A little expensive but worth the cost.

Was Mark83's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great genral-purpose gun cleaner!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: aztonyp (verified customer) , 41 Year-Old, Male, from Phoenix, AZ on Feb 28, 2011
Pros:  Great for cleaning the entire gun.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

aztonyp wrote:

I've been using this product for years. I think it's great! Perfect for in-door gun cleaning...NO ODOR!!

Was aztonyp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Not worth the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: davep (verified customer) , shooter, from hagerstown,Md. on Dec 29, 2010
Pros:  none
Cons:  over priced
Would recommend:  no

davep wrote:

Does not work as good as regular hoppes cleaner. Cost way too much for the results you DON'T get !!

Was davep's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 6

Excellent gun cleaner

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: efroster (verified customer) from san diego on Dec 2, 2010
Pros:  Remove all of the dirty stuff quickly
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

efroster wrote:

Fast and does the job to clean all parts of pistol/riffle.

Was efroster's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Legit cleaner

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: SLMOSF6 (verified customer) , President SLMOSF/SFT, from St. Louis MO on Jun 13, 2010
Pros:  Cleaning ability, no odor, safe to use in confined areas, no harmful residue
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

SLMOSF6 wrote:

I run a NPO organization that trains military officers in several areas including weapons. This product has dramatically reduced our clean up time. Even when used in a parts washer, it has very little odor and according to the MDS no health risks in a confined area. It cleans parts very well when used with proper brushes and doesn't require a fresh water rinse as many other solvents do for corrosive reasons. Price is high, but if you shoot frequently with guns that can be stubborn to clean (M4 bolts, SCAR gas valves, etc.) it is a good investment.

Was SLMOSF6's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

fast shipping

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: marsilios from college park on May 31, 2010
Pros:  received earlier than expected
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

marsilios wrote:

received as described thank you!

Was marsilios's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Best Gun Cleaner I've Ever Used

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: joeyclamz (verified customer) from Austin TX on Apr 7, 2010
Pros:  Works Without the Odor
Cons:  Price?
Would recommend:  yes

joeyclamz wrote:

I'm a Hoppe's #9 guy from way back, but I got scolded for stinking up the house so I had to find a new cleaner. I was advised to try several CLP's on the market and they do an OK job, but not what I'd call "bench clean." CLP is ok for the field, but I don't like to see carbon anywhere when I'm done. This cleaner took off deposits that CLP's had missed during two post-range cleanings. Best part is I get to clean in the house instead of the garage! The cleaner also seems to condition the metal (as it advertises) making the lube more effective. I'm a convert!

Was joeyclamz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

M-Pro 7 Gun Cleaner

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Fred (verified customer) from Joliet, IL on Dec 7, 2009
Pros:  Odorless, aids, fast acting, and works as expected.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Fred wrote:

I use M-Pro7 weekly. It's fast acting and odorless. Another great product from Hoppes.

Was Fred's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - M-Pro 7 Gun Cleaner 1030 - 1 Gallon Bottle - 1030 - UPC: 763705100016