Products
2,495 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
M-Pro 7 LPX Gun Oil
Starts at $7.19
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(13 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Great stuff!
I've used Break Free for years, but I always took issue with the high flow output from their containers. With M-Pro 7, that is a non-issue. I know i...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Good stuff

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on May 6, 2014
Great lubricant...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great gun oil

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MO Written on May 6, 2013
This oil is thick! The applicator on the bottle sets this oil apart from the competition. Thick oil that goes exactly where you want it. Best oil I have used.
Pros: Thick, outstanding applicator bottle
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

M-Pro 7 LPX Gun Oil

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on March 28, 2012
Perfect lube for any firearm.
Pros: Works great!
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

M-Pro 7 LPX Gun Oil

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 17, 2012
Best gun oil for the money.
Pros: Long lasting gun oil
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Keep it clean!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, SC Written on January 3, 2012
Just started using this oil on all of my weapons earlier this spring. Have not had any issues with rust accumulating on any parts.
Pros: no more rust, helps keep action smooth
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great stuff!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on December 24, 2011
I've used Break Free for years, but I always took issue with the high flow output from their containers. With M-Pro 7, that is a non-issue. I know it's a minor factor, but I like the smaller spout for this excellent gun lubricant. I even use it for other home repair oil applications.
Pros: Spreads easily. Even application with ideal sized spout.
Cons: None....
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

M-Pro 7 LPX Gun Oil

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 17, 2011
Keeps my guns well maintained and not only acts as a lubricant it also cleans the surface of the gun.
Pros: high grade oil, easy to apply and long lasting.
Cons: None so far....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

M-Pro 7 LPX Gun Oil

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on October 2, 2011
I have been using M-Pro products for over 10yrs and this oil didn't disappoint...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Can't get smoother than this!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 31, 2011
What can I say? This gun oil is the top lubricant, NOTHING compares to it. Don't waste your time/money on other useless products that won't do the job properly.

M-Pro is the only product that leaves your gun properly lubricated like it should be. I highly recommend it!
Pros: Top lubricant by far
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Lub it up

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 7, 2011
just as good as any other name brand lube out their...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 13 User Reviews of M-Pro 7 LPX Gun Oil