2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
070-1453 M-Pro 7 LPX Gun Oil - 1 Bottle - 4 oz - 1453 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase M-Pro 7 LPX Gun Oil - 1 Bottle - 4 oz - 1453 and other Gun Cleaning Kits by M-Pro 7.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

M-Pro 7 LPX Gun Oil - 1 Bottle - 4 oz - 1453 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

Great gun oil

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Butters (verified customer) , Recreational handgun shooter, from St. Louis Mo on May 6, 2013
Pros:  Thick, outstanding applicator bottle
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Butters wrote:

This oil is thick! The applicator on the bottle sets this oil apart from the competition. Thick oil that goes exactly where you want it. Best oil I have used.

Was Butters's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

M-Pro 7 LPX Gun Oil

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MadDog (verified customer) from Los Angeles CA on Mar 28, 2012
Pros:  Works great!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

MadDog wrote:

Perfect lube for any firearm.

Was MadDog's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

M-Pro 7 LPX Gun Oil

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JNC (verified customer) , Gun owner., from Colorado on Mar 17, 2012
Pros:  Long lasting gun oil
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

JNC wrote:

Best gun oil for the money.

Was JNC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Keep it clean!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ML6 (verified customer) , Avid Outdoors-man, Hunter,DM,Bench-rest Shooter..., from Charleston,SC on Jan 3, 2012
Pros:  no more rust, helps keep action smooth
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ML6 wrote:

Just started using this oil on all of my weapons earlier this spring. Have not had any issues with rust accumulating on any parts.

Was ML6's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great stuff!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Opie (verified customer) , Never compromise what's right., from Orange County, CA on Dec 24, 2011
Pros:  Spreads easily. Even application with ideal sized spout.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

Opie wrote:

I've used Break Free for years, but I always took issue with the high flow output from their containers. With M-Pro 7, that is a non-issue. I know it's a minor factor, but I like the smaller spout for this excellent gun lubricant. I even use it for other home repair oil applications.

Was Opie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

M-Pro 7 LPX Gun Oil

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wewek57 (verified customer) , I am an avid gun enthusiast from the Philippines. , from Dipolog City, Zanorte on Nov 17, 2011
Pros:  high grade oil, easy to apply and long lasting.
Cons:  None so far.
Would recommend:  yes

Wewek57 wrote:

Keeps my guns well maintained and not only acts as a lubricant it also cleans the surface of the gun.

Was Wewek57's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

M-Pro 7 LPX Gun Oil

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Andy (verified customer) from Walnut Ca on Oct 2, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Andy wrote:

I have been using M-Pro products for over 10yrs and this oil didn't disappoint

Was Andy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Can't get smoother than this!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Visigoth (verified customer) from Noord on Jul 31, 2011
Pros:  Top lubricant by far
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Visigoth wrote:

What can I say? This gun oil is the top lubricant, NOTHING compares to it. Don't waste your time/money on other useless products that won't do the job properly. M-Pro is the only product that leaves your gun properly lubricated like it should be. I highly recommend it!

Was Visigoth's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Lub it up

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: VooDoo556nato , am 1, for the sounds of a firing pin striking rounds, and the sweet but zesty smell of burnt powder early in the morning..."liven an loven it" YEAH!, from Covington, Louisiana on Jul 7, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

VooDoo556nato wrote:

just as good as any other name brand lube out their

Was VooDoo556nato's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great stuff

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: robrudd21 (verified customer) , Police Officer, from Chesterfield township MI on Apr 3, 2011
Pros:  It will go a long way!
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

robrudd21 wrote:

Great stuff It will go a long way.

Was robrudd21's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - M-Pro 7 LPX Gun Oil - 1 Bottle - 4 oz - 1453 - UPC: 763705103512