2,535 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Hoppes Gun Cleaning Utility Brushes - Nylon 1380 or Phosphor Bronze 1380P
Starts at $2.39
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(15 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Something we all need

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on May 6, 2013
Not expensive and something we all need in taking care of most any gun .Nylon means no risk of scratching surfaces.
Pros: get tough stains ,rust and residue yet relatively soft
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Squeeky Clean

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 4, 2013
Gets the job done! Cleans well, built well what more can you ask for? Price is right and will remove unwanted residue quickly without alot of scrubbing!
Pros: Works great, well built, meets expectations
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great All Purpose Brush

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MD Written on April 8, 2012
I have only used it 4 times so far, but the quality has held up and it should last quite a while. I clean mine really good after use, so solevents wont break it down prematurely
Pros: Does it's job
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Hoppes Utility Brush, Nylon

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 2, 2012
Same brushes we used in the Military. Can't go wrong. Nylon prevents scratching the metal. Cleans deep into hard to reach places. Buying more.
Pros: Nylon, last long, won't scratch metal, two sided brushes
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Hoppes bronze utility brush

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on February 24, 2012
Everyone who cleans metal items should have one.
Pros: Well made
Cons: Could have a better shaped grip...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Hoppes brushes

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on June 27, 2011
Good size for the job....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great brush

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NM Written on June 23, 2011
Great brush and great price by Optics Planet.
Pros: durability...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Hoppes Utility Brush, Nylon

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, DE Written on May 6, 2011
I use these nylon brushes for cleaning all my handguns. They are great to clean without damaging the finish of your firearms.
Pros: Very durable...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Does what its supposed to

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 19, 2011
It works perfectly fine the only thing was the brush was softer than i expected. Pretty much like a soft toothbrush a little stiffer would have been nice but it works for me....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bronze brush

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MN Written on February 7, 2011
great little brush for getting the tuff stuff
Pros: Good little brush...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 15 User Reviews of Hoppes Gun Cleaning Utility Brushes - Nylon 1380 or Phosphor Bronze 1380P