2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
R-01526 Howard Leight Impact Sport Electronic Noise Amplification Earmuffs R-01526 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Howard Leight Impact Sport Electronic Noise Amplification Earmuffs R-01526 and other Hearing Protection by Howard Leight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Howard Leight Impact Sport Electronic Noise Amplification Earmuffs R-01526 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 99

it is as expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sorin PLATON (verified customer) from Cluj-Napoca Romania EU on Mar 31, 2013
Pros:  good amplify of background sounds
Cons:  squeeze hard on the head & ears
Would recommend:  yes

Sorin PLATON wrote:

effective product but hard to use for a longer period

Was Sorin PLATON's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

Excellent ear protection

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: newshooter (verified customer) from charlottesville, virginia on Feb 16, 2013
Pros:  Comfortable fit; solid hearing protection; able to hear voices very well, while gunfire sounds are muffled
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

newshooter wrote:

Well made and very comfortable to wear.

Was newshooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Howard Leight Electronic Earmuffs

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chaplain (verified customer) from Carolina Shores, NC on Feb 8, 2013
Pros:  I would recommend to a friend
Cons:  No regrets in purchasing this item
Would recommend:  yes

Chaplain wrote:

The order was filled and shipped promptly. I am well pleased with the item and it is just as described.

Was Chaplain's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Hearing Protection

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Richard Gore , Casual shooter, from Franklin, TN on Jan 21, 2013
Pros:  Comfortable, Easy to hear conversation, Hearing protected
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Richard Gore wrote:

Not expensive considering the protection provided and safety of being able to hear conversation

Was Richard Gore's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Howard Leight Impact Sport Electronic Noise Amplification EarmuffsR - 01526

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pierre (verified customer) , Pierre in Australia, from australia on Jan 20, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

pierre wrote:

VERY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY and good product

Was pierre's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

quality goods

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nikolay (verified customer) from Russian on Oct 8, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Nikolay wrote:

I use these headphones for over a year. They leave an excellent impression, despite the fact that a little pressed for extended wear (but it's not their problem, and my head the size of XXL). I am very pleased.

Was Nikolay's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 2

Excellent value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Huntman3 (verified customer) , Texas hunter, from Granbury, tx on Sep 6, 2012
Pros:  Works as advertised, uses cheap AAA
Cons:  Fitment is little small
Would recommend:  yes

Huntman3 wrote:

These are great hearing protection for the money! I like being able to talk to hunting buddies quietly while knowing I'm still protected if need be.

Was Huntman3's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Howard Leight Impact Sport Electronic Noise Amplification Earmuffs

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: dugedug (verified customer) , Mil, from Las Vegas NV on Aug 22, 2012
Pros:  compact folding design
Cons:  color options
Would recommend:  yes

dugedug wrote:

Light weight and compact. Would prefer they come in a lighter color like tan/sand for those of us in the desert.

Was dugedug's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 3

Earmuffs R-01526

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: JES (verified customer) from Port Huron MI on Aug 5, 2012
Pros:  The earmuffs are slim, not bulky
Cons:  They don't come in pink
Would recommend:  yes

JES wrote:

The Electronic Noise Amplification Earmuffs are pricy, considering todays advancement in electronic technology. They should be a lot less money. Having said that, I think I paid the lowest price on the internet for them. When it comes to saving my hearing, the Electronic Noise Amplification Earmuffs are priceless. I will be able to leave the earmuffs on and talk / listen to anyone, and not have to worry about any unexpected loud noises rendering me deaf. As I listed in the Pros Colum, The ear muffs are slim, not bulky and fold up nicely in my range bag, taking up very little space.

Was JES's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 2

Howard earmuffs

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cptgreen from Gladewater, Texas on Jul 30, 2012
Pros:  good value
Cons:  static noise tight fit
Would recommend:  yes

cptgreen wrote:

They a a good value for the price. They aid in hearing and shut sound off when you shoot. When sound is turned up there is some static. Also if you wear them for very long they stat to hear your ears because of tight fit.

Was cptgreen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 3

Reviews - Page 3 - Howard Leight Impact Sport Electronic Noise Amplification Earmuffs R-01526 - UPC: 033552015260