2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
R-01524 Howard Leight Leightning Noise Blocking Slimline Headband Earmuffs L1 R-01524 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Howard Leight Leightning Noise Blocking Slimline Headband Earmuffs L1 R-01524 and other Hearing Protection by Howard Leight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Howard Leight Leightning Noise Blocking Slimline Headband Earmuffs L1 R-01524 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 14

Howard light slimline

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mcextra from Winter garden Fl on Feb 10, 2014
Pros:  Light weight great noise reduction
Would recommend:  yes

Mcextra wrote:

Great product. Lightweight good looking in the field

Was Mcextra's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Howard Leight Earmuffs

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mcextra from orlando, fl on Jan 7, 2014
Pros:  very light and comfortable, easy headband adjustment
Cons:  Should have bought these first
Would recommend:  yes

mcextra wrote:

I am very happy with these. I bought 3 pair and all the users are as satisfied as I am.

Was mcextra's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bob from Sebastopol,Ca. on Aug 21, 2013
Pros:  price and comfort
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Bob wrote:

I purchased these based on good reviews. They were right, this is a great product for the price. I have another pair costing twice as much that aren't as comfortable or work as well. I bought a second pair for my wife and she likes them too. If you looking for a basic unit at a great price ,these are for you.

Was Bob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Howard Leight Leightning Noise Blocking Slimline Headband Earmuffs

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Escape From California (verified customer) from San Diego, CA on May 9, 2013
Pros:  Functional, Comfortable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Escape From California wrote:

Great product. Purchased two, one for my son and one for myself. They are comfortable and appear to be very durable.

Was Escape From California's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Quiet

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Skillsaw (verified customer) , Avid precision target shooter, from Chattanooga, TN on Mar 24, 2013
Pros:  Narrow profile and comfortable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Skillsaw wrote:

Great for the price. The slim profile allows you to access the cheek rest without interference. Sound deadening is exceptional for the price

Was Skillsaw's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Howard Leight Headband Earmuffs L1

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tony B. from Cordova, TN on Mar 11, 2013
Pros:  Comfort, Protection, Durable, Great Cost
Cons:  None at all
Would recommend:  yes

Tony B. wrote:

I bought these for my son (9) and I. Perfect Protection! Since the day we received them, he's been wearing them around the house. Meaning, so comfortable that a 9yo can where them all day long. The NRR is 25 so its good, but I do wish it were higher. This, though, can be supplemented with soft ear plugs to give additional protection. The low-profile is great since I'm teaching him to shoot the old Marlin 25mn. Further, the slim profile does not impede his cheek/head placement on the whichever rifle we use. These are all well built and can take a beating. Finally, the cost is Great! Oh, also, after the in-laws put the earmuffs on, they decided to order sets for themselves. Talk about an easy sell...Can't say enough & Extremely Happy to have found the L1's!

Was Tony B.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

great hearing protection

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: andrasky from Seal Beach CA on Jan 11, 2012
Pros:  nice fit, easy adjustment, gteat protection for the money
Cons:  it would be nice if they included some carry case
Would recommend:  yes

andrasky wrote:

I love the shape and lightweight but rugged construction . Allowed me to mount contour camera on it and make some great shots while shooting .For the price this is much more than I expected.

Was andrasky's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Howard Leight L1

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: oge1951 (verified customer) from Tucson, AZ on Nov 20, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

oge1951 wrote:

Great value for the money; Blocks noise well

Was oge1951's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

L1 slimline earmuffs

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dhenao1 (verified customer) from north bergen, nj on Oct 17, 2010
Pros:  extremely comfortable, inexpensive, not overly bulky
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

dhenao1 wrote:

excellent pair of muffs for your money, these are some of the most comfortable muffs ive worn. great value, great protection all at a great price.

Was dhenao1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Alejandro Echeverria

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ALEJANDROTE6965 (verified customer) , me ????????????? well i am ok, from hialeah fl on Sep 17, 2010
Pros:  I CAN NOT HEAR EVEN MY WIFE IT'S GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD
Would recommend:  yes

ALEJANDROTE6965 wrote:

AH WHAT AH, SORRY I CAN'T HEAR ANYTHING AH AH WHAT ???????????????????

Was ALEJANDROTE6965's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Howard Leight Leightning Noise Blocking Slimline Headband Earmuffs L1 R-01524 - UPC: 033552015246