2,540 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Howard Leight Leightning Noise Blocking Slimline Headband Earmuffs L1 R-01524
$8.99 $14.51 Save 38%
Browse by Rating
(14 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Great for the price
I purchased these based on good reviews. They were right, this is a great product for the price. I have another pair costing twice as much that aren't...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Howard light slimline

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 10, 2014
Great product. Lightweight good looking in the field

Pros: Light weight great noise reduction...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Howard Leight Earmuffs

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 7, 2014
I am very happy with these. I bought 3 pair and all the users are as satisfied as I am.
Pros: very light and comfortable, easy headband adjustment
Cons: Should have bought these first...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great for the price

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on August 21, 2013
I purchased these based on good reviews. They were right, this is a great product for the price. I have another pair costing twice as much that aren't as comfortable or work as well. I bought a second pair for my wife and she likes them too. If you looking for a basic unit at a great price ,these are for you.
Pros: price and comfort
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Howard Leight Leightning Noise Blocking Slimline Headband Earmuffs

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on May 9, 2013
Great product. Purchased two, one for my son and one for myself. They are comfortable and appear to be very durable.
Pros: Functional, Comfortable
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Quiet

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on March 24, 2013
Great for the price. The slim profile allows you to access the cheek rest without interference. Sound deadening is exceptional for the price

Pros: Narrow profile and comfortable
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Howard Leight Headband Earmuffs L1

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 11, 2013
I bought these for my son (9) and I. Perfect Protection! Since the day we received them, he's been wearing them around the house. Meaning, so comfortable that a 9yo can where them all day long. The NRR is 25 so its good, but I do wish it were higher. This, though, can be supplemented with soft ear plugs to give additional protection. The low-profile is great since I'm teaching him to shoot the old Marlin 25mn. Further, the slim profile does not impede his cheek/head placement on the whichever rifle we use. These are all well built and can take a beating. Finally, the cost is Great! Oh, also, after the in-laws put the earmuffs on, they decided to order sets for themselves. Talk about an easy sell...Can't say enough & Extremely Happy to have found the L1's!
Pros: Comfort, Protection, Durable, Great Cost
Cons: None at all...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great hearing protection

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 11, 2012
I love the shape and lightweight but rugged construction . Allowed me to mount contour camera on it and make some great shots while shooting .For the price this is much more than I expected.
Pros: nice fit, easy adjustment, gteat protection for the money
Cons: it would be nice if they included some carry case...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Howard Leight L1

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on November 20, 2011
Great value for the money; Blocks noise well...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

L1 slimline earmuffs

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NJ Written on October 17, 2010
excellent pair of muffs for your money, these are some of the most comfortable muffs ive worn. great value, great protection all at a great price.
Pros: extremely comfortable, inexpensive, not overly bulky
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Alejandro Echeverria

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on September 17, 2010
AH WHAT AH, SORRY I CAN'T HEAR ANYTHING AH AH WHAT ???????????????????
Pros: I CAN NOT HEAR EVEN MY WIFE IT'S GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 14 User Reviews of Howard Leight Leightning Noise Blocking Slimline Headband Earmuffs L1 R-01524