2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
100-7450-001 Human Touch HT-7450 Zero Gravity Black Massage Chair is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Human Touch HT-7450 Zero Gravity Black Massage Chair and other Chairs by Human Touch.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Human Touch HT-7450 Zero Gravity Black Massage Chair Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Awesome Chair

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Billy Buffner , Drummer for various bands, from LA, CA on Jan 15, 2012
Pros:  Deep massage
Cons:  Would like some hand massage unit
Would recommend:  yes

Billy Buffner wrote:

I'm a drummer by trade so sitting long hours on a simple stool can cause havoc to your back, neck shoulders and hands. So I was looking for something to ease the tension and this chair did it! ... it is amazing how deep it can massage your tissues and bring you right back to being a rockstar! Being picky the only thing that would be better is some kinda hand massage attachment, being a drummer, then it would be complete.. but beggars can't be choosers as life is "A Bed of Roses" and Yes I played for them for a while... Anyways gotta go feel a song coming on!

Was Billy Buffner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Great for back pain

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Avidreader2012 from North York Ontario Canada on Feb 13, 2011
Pros:  Excellent massage programs
Cons:  Heavy
Would recommend:  yes

Avidreader2012 wrote:

I got the HT-7450 just before Christmas. Although my chair was brand new it had some malfunctions from the first days. First, the day after I got it, I had the chair reclined while watching a movie and the remote began beeping and chair would not incline. HT sent me a new remote but it still did not solve the issue. Then, they sent me a new backrest. As soon as we put the backrest, after being able to incline it, the chair would not recline. I called customer service again and they sent me a replacement shroud. FINALLY! My chair worked and has been doing so ever since!!! It was a hassle at the start but it has been a Godsend. The chair is amazing for someone like me who has major back problems. I have spina bifida occulta and The After Work Stretch massage program is simply amazing. In the past I used to toss and turn at night using a heating pad and trying to sleep in a fetal position and still waking up miserable. With the HT-7450 as soon as I get the lower back pain, I just sit on ...
Read full review / Product Info

Was Avidreader2012's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

AHHHWWWWW

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jcchaha from new mexico on Jun 17, 2010
Cons:  control handle needs to light up at night
Would recommend:  no

jcchaha wrote:

It was hard for me to put down the money for this chair but I'm so glad I did.The wife and myself use it twice a day at least.I have a back injury from 1977 I wish they had these back then but I'm glad I found it now!

Was jcchaha's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

What a Treat!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sonia from Cerritos CA on Apr 2, 2010
Pros:  Hits all the right spots with perfect pressure
Cons:  It's not at my house!
Would recommend:  yes

Sonia wrote:

My Acura dealership put two of these chairs in the customer waiting area. What a treat! The pressure is great, and it's adjustable. The accuracy of where this chair "knows" to go to hit those sore spots is incredible. I'm quite tall, and it still was right on target. Leg massage is great--it would be great to have an extender feature for longer legs--or maybe I just didn't figure it out in time. Super comfortable, I finally got out after 45 minutes to let someone else have a try. I had to move, because the guy in the other chair turned it on and then went to sleep! Looking forward to taking my car in again!

Was Sonia's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great treat for family and guests!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: IDriveAnM5 (verified customer) from Dayton, OH on Nov 21, 2008
Pros:  Ease of use
Cons:  Wear & Tear
Would recommend:  no

IDriveAnM5 wrote:

I purchased this chair as a housewarming gift to my wife and have not looked back. She enjoys various types of massage and experiences relaxation to the point that she is asleep. I use the chair on occasion and find that it has difficulty working with my lower back. But, the performance on my shoulders, upper, and middle back is amazing. Accu-point detection is a great feature. The chair is often a conversation piece, and so many of our guests express gratitude and jubilation after just a 15 minute session. We love this chair.

Was IDriveAnM5's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 2

High Class Comfort

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Angel (verified customer) from San Francisco, CA on Oct 7, 2008
Pros:  Awesome features
Cons:  A bit expensive
Would recommend:  yes

Angel wrote:

I think the chair is an excellent thing to relax in. The way the chair looks and functions are just great. I especially enjoy the program massage functions and I think what makes it better is that you are able to adjust the comfort level. I also enjoy just sitting and reclining the chair all the way not even using any function. The calf massager function is also great especially that you can adjust the width. Other than that chair is a good place to relax in. I do!

Was Angel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

My HT-7450 Positive Experience

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: alexm (verified customer) from Denver, CO on Oct 6, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

alexm wrote:

This massage chair is great. The complete massage is incredible; it felt like I was being pampered by a team of masseuses. You can easily tell Human Touch has really invested a lot of time and effort into building this great zero gravity massage chair. As I turned on the heat and reclined back into an ultra-comfortable position I click the AccuPoint button on the handy remote. Instantly I could instantly feel the chair conforming to my body with the AccuPoint detection feature. The AccuPoint feature makes the chair automatically detect your spine's curvature as well as any problem areas. But it gets better; the massage felt completely natural, like real human hands, and no other massage chairs can compare with the HT-7450. Not only is this a chair, it also soothes and massages your calves and with some skill the soles of feet. Another excellent feature I really enjoyed was the intensity setting. Basically the massage chair has built-in a sort of airbag, with the intensity setting you can ...
Read full review / Product Info

Was alexm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 34   not helpful: 4

Very Comfortable

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kenny (verified customer) from Wheeling, IL on Sep 21, 2008
Would recommend:  no

Kenny wrote:

Very good chair

Was Kenny's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 39

Reviews - Human Touch HT-7450 Zero Gravity Black Massage Chair - UPC: 0045915809317