Products
2,499 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Icon Flashlight Rogue 2
Browse by Rating
(9 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review ROGUE 2
THE BODY HAS 'FINS' AND THE EDGES ARE NOT BLADE SHARP BUT JUST ENOUGH TO ANNOY YOU IF YOU ARE GRASPING IT REAL FIRM AS IF TO STRIKE SOMEONE WITH IT. ...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

DON'"T LEAVE ENERGIZER MAX BATTERIES IN ICON

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NM Written on August 10, 2012
MAKE SURE YOU HAVE AT LEAST ENERGIZER ULTIMATE BATTERIES OP R THE POWER OF THE FLASHLIGHT WILL SMOKE NORMALL BATTERIES AND RUIN THE BUTTON SO IT WONT TURN ON EVER AGAIN , THATS WHAT HAPPENED TO MINE, THAT SUCKED CAUSE IT WAS THE ONLY THING I GOT FOR XMAS BEING I WAS LOCKED UP FOR A VOP.MY FRIEND GAVE IT TO ME. WHICH MADE IT SPECIAL,OTHER THAN IT WAS TO POWERFUL FOR CHEAP BATTERIES IT WAS A GREAT FLASHLIGHT
Pros: ITS REALLY BRIGHT FOR QUICK USES
Cons: WILL BLOW UP NORMAL BATTERIES UNDER A REAL MANS WORK ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Hiker

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 9, 2011

Very high quality materials, fit and finish. Light weight yet feels like a real flashlight. Dual output is best feature with a light this bright
Pros: Very high quality materials, fit and finish. Light weight yet feels like a real flashlight. Dual output is best feature with a light this bright...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Icon Rogue 2

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on March 11, 2010
The design and color options are neat. It feels very solid in your hand. The lanyard that comes with it is high quality and and is wrist or neck size. The bright level is plenty bright and the low level is good for close up work. I would definitely recommend this light if you are looking for a good size 2AA light.
Pros: 2 levels of brightness, uses AAs, cool design, good lanyard
Cons: Little larger than a 2AA light needs to be....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Well Made Light

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NJ Written on March 11, 2010
The product has been everything I expected. Lightweight, bright, easy to manipulate an put in place. The only minor annoyance is the "ON" button located on the back is easily activated. This is good when in use, but can be a problem in a bag. This is a minor issue.
Pros: Lightweight and Bright
Cons: Activation button easy to accidentally hit...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Darin

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MI Written on January 10, 2010
Great flashlight for the money.
Pros: Great Product
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Rogue II

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on December 21, 2009
Great flash light but not a value for the price.
Pros: bright, cool design, solid construction
Cons: heavy, too long...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

cost too much

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on December 21, 2009
I asked for a better price and they gave me 5% off, then rtight after that they put it on sale for 10% off. I have a problem getting laynard hooked up and have not got a respose from the company when I asked for help!
Pros: none
Cons: gave me 5% off, now it is 10% off!...
Would recommend: No
1 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

ROGUE 2

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on August 13, 2009
THE BODY HAS 'FINS' AND THE EDGES ARE NOT BLADE SHARP BUT JUST ENOUGH TO ANNOY YOU IF YOU ARE GRASPING IT REAL FIRM AS IF TO STRIKE SOMEONE WITH IT.
THE SWITCH; PRESS MOMENTARY ON ONCE, GET BRIGHT LIGHT, IF YOU RELEASE AND PRESS AGAIN YOU GET THE DIM LIGHT, TO GET BACK TO A BRIGHT LIGHT, YOU RELEASE AND PRESS AGAIN..
FOR CONSTANT ON, YOU CYCLE THROUGH THE SWITCH AND CLICK FALL THE WAY WHEN YOU GET THE BRIGHTNESS DESIRED. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A COMBAT/TACTICAL LIGHT, THIS IS NOT IT.. IF LOOKING FOR 'FLASHLIGHT' THIS WILL FIT YOUR NEEDS..
Pros: PRETTY
Cons: NOT A 'TACTICAL' LIGHT...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pretty Goo AA light

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on August 10, 2009
The light has a large body diameter to match the head rather than the battery tube. On the body there are rails that do bend, not gonna try to break them but just so you know. Takes AA batteries so keep it lithium. Good light!
Pros: AA lithiums readily available, stylish...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 9 User Reviews of Icon Flashlight Rogue 2