2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
326514 Julbo Explorer Sunglasses - Soft Black Frame, Camel Antifog Lens - 326514 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Julbo Explorer Sunglasses - Soft Black Frame, Camel Antifog Lens - 326514 and other Sunglasses by Julbo.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Julbo Explorer Sunglasses - Soft Black Frame, Camel Antifog Lens - 326514 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Great for mountaineering

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Brent (verified customer) from Maple Grove MN on Jun 13, 2013
Pros:  great clarity, protection on glacier
Cons:  would like lens to go a little lighter when not on glacier
Would recommend:  yes

Brent wrote:

Wore these while climbing Cotopaxi in Ecuador. Felt great, wore them for 9 hours straight with no discomfort. Would definitely recommend.

Was Brent's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Fantastic

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: athom110 from Ontario on Jul 25, 2011
Pros:  Fits face well, cuts glare to nothing, shields from wind etc
Would recommend:  yes

athom110 wrote:

I have owned many pairs of $200+ Oakleys, Ray Bans etc in my life and they don't even come close to these for style and performance. Every person I've met comments on how cool they are, and after I let those people try them on they rave about the optical quality of them. They are now my go-to glasses for alpine climbing and water sports. I would recommend, however, that you try a pair on to get the right size or that you have an intimate knowledge of what glasses dimensions suit your face the best. They're designed to completely envelope your field of vision without obstruction from the frame, so fit will be important. If the Explorer model isn't your preferred style, I would still highly recommend the Camel anti-fog lenses in any other Julbo models.

Was athom110's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Little small

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BogdanOliver (verified customer) , Infantryman, from El Paso, Texas on Feb 10, 2011
Pros:  Excelent sun protection,
Cons:  Little too small for my face :-)
Would recommend:  yes

BogdanOliver wrote:

I live in El Paso and the sun is up and bright almost every day of the year. The main reason I bought these glasses is to get maximum protection and reduction in brightness. They perform admirably, the only drawback is that they are a little small and normally, without the headband, are sitting to low on my nose allowing sun rays to enter the eyes from above. Tightening the headband brings them snug to the face with a minor discomfort. Wish I could just "pry" them just a tad wider (tried that but the frame is very rigid and strong).

Was BogdanOliver's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good Shades

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike McGee from Pemberton, BC Canada on Jan 29, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Mike McGee wrote:

The ultimate in sun protection. Not for every day use but by far the best for extreme sunlight protection.

Was Mike McGee's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

mountain sun glasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: franco (verified customer) , alpinist,climber,kendoka, from italy on Apr 27, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

franco wrote:

Perfect, exact, like i want it.

Was franco's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Julbo Explorer Mountain Sun Glasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ARIOSMAR F SANTANA (verified customer) , , from LAURO DE FREITAS BRASIL on Mar 14, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

ARIOSMAR F SANTANA wrote:

OCULOS EXCELLENT WITH A PERFECT FINISH

Was ARIOSMAR F SANTANA's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

WAY better than goggles of similar price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CCCarryLaw (verified customer) , Attorney at Law, from Rochester, Michigan on Sep 21, 2009
Pros:  Light, easy to wear, great night vision, even better day vision
Cons:  one piece mold, so no bridge adjustment
Would recommend:  yes

CCCarryLaw wrote:

I wear these for snowboarding during Michigan winters. I found these to be infinitely easier to wear than your typical ski goggles. Night time is where these things really shine. The visibility of the snow is FANTASTIC. With these you really only need one pair for day and night snow work. Really reduces glare well too. Great in sleet and snow. Nothing seems to get by them. Only downside is that the frame is all one molding so there is really no adjustment at the nose bridge. Not a very big deal considering you really want these planted on your face anyway. Thanks to OP for another GREAT Julbo offering!!!

Was CCCarryLaw's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Julbo- explorer, sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: marambre (verified customer) , I am a very active person. I am always doing something!, from Hemet ,CA on Jul 24, 2009
Pros:  lightweight, great lenses
Cons:  small frames/ a bit tight
Would recommend:  yes

marambre wrote:

These glasses are great. However, they are a little small- not for small faces-and the fit is tight

Was marambre's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Julbo Explorer Sunglasses - Soft Black Frame, Camel Antifog Lens - 326514 - UPC: 3660576041752