2,536 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
KangaTek GO Bandolier Sling Messenger Bags
Browse by Rating
(17 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Bandlier, distribute weight
Easy to slip on quickly and looks better than a man's purse or fanny pack. Easy to put too much weight in a top pocket, causing the bandolier to try ...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Kangatek Go Bandolier

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on April 14, 2013
Great product, would recommend it!
Pros: Great perfect for walking
Cons: Would be handy to colour code the zip tiers...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect for creating a ditch bag they'll use

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MD Written on January 26, 2013
I used this as the container for a ditch bag for my girlfriend and my son. We were moving to mountains and I wanted something that would be easy for them to grab.

I used one of the lower pockets for a small first aid kit and the SOL origin survival kit. I put a small tactical flashlight in one of the small pockets and added a red LED zipper pull light to the "cell/mp3 pocket".

I could have added a set of decent earbuds in the pocket as well, but they both have favorites.

Different colors for each of them (olive for my son and the orange for the gf)

They loved it.
Pros: Attractive, simple
Cons: chicks won't use it with a purse...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

trophyhunter

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on January 17, 2013
This is a great item that I use for hunting. I put all my essentials in this for hunting and use it when I want to go light. Carries all you need for a hunt when you want to go light. Also works well for fishing in carry tackle essentials.
Pros: very usable and light...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Go Bag

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on August 23, 2012
Iwas not disappointed.It carrys my lc9
& wallet cool.




Pros: lots of pockets
Cons: easy to put in pockets...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great for photo gear in hot weather

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IA Written on July 12, 2012
I like having my photo accessories handy, but my vest gets quite uncomfortable in hot weather. This is a great solution; I can fit my wide-angle zoom lens (sans hood) in one pocket, teleconverter in another, battery and memory cards in another, and still have room for a small rain poncho and filter case in another.
Pros: Comfortable, convenient access
Cons: Pockets could be a little wider...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bandlier, distribute weight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 7, 2012
Easy to slip on quickly and looks better than a man's purse or fanny pack.
Easy to put too much weight in a top pocket, causing the bandolier to try to rotate around. A little more firmness in the lower pocket to prevent bulges would be nice, but it is neoprene.
Pros: handy size, lots of pockets
Cons: easy to put too much weight in a top pocket....
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Simple, light, functional

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MA Written on June 7, 2012
I don't like the brown color (should have ordered a different color.
Pros: Good padding, comfortable to wear...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

good buy

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on June 6, 2012
good little bag
Pros: portability
Cons: bulky...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nice option for personal items

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, ID Written on June 5, 2012
I read the reviews before I purchased this sling bag. I was not disappointed. It carrys my Blackberry, keys, change, wallet or whatever. I do have to look at it to get it turned correctly before I put it over my shoulder, but that is just getting familiar with it. So far...so good.
Pros: quality, number of pockets, fits essentials.
Cons: none so far...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

GIL7777777 5 June 12

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on June 5, 2012
I haven't had a chance to use it yet as my main reason for getting this is to wear while bicycling and I have a bad knee at the moment. However, I can tell that it will work very well. It contours nicely to the shape of my body and will stay in place. The upper pouch is ideal with the headphone feed-through feature that will keep my mp3 player secure without the wire dangling all over the place. I also plan on carrying my handgun in a shoulder holster and because this sling is designed to wear on either side I don't have to be concerned about it being in the way. The multiple zippered pockets will provide plenty of room for my needs-- wallet, keys, knife, extra ammo, cell phone, etc. Everything that I would normally carry in my pants pockets or on a belts would be out of the way while I am cycling and at the same time I can feel confident that I would not be losing my belongings. I also appreciate the added comfort and protection from the padded material which is water resistant.
Pros: Well designed
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 17 User Reviews of KangaTek GO Bandolier Sling Messenger Bags