2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
2110 Konus Konusvue Giant 20x80 Astronomical Rubber Armored Binoculars, Black w/ Case 2110 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Konus Konusvue Giant 20x80 Astronomical Rubber Armored Binoculars, Black w/ Case 2110 and other Binoculars by Konus.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 3.8 / 5
Features 4.0 / 5
Value for your money 3.9 / 5
Meets expectations 3.8 / 5

Konus Konusvue Giant 20x80 Astronomical Rubber Armored Binoculars, Black w/ Case 2110 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Good Product, for small money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nickzo (verified customer) from Saint Cyprien, France on Apr 28, 2011
Pros:  Very bright good for astronomical use. very good value for money
Cons:  a bit heavy but I do not use them for anything else than sky navigation.
Would recommend:  yes

Nickzo wrote:

Happy with my purchase, I use then very often for astronomy

Was Nickzo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Perfection

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Laurent (verified customer) from Paris on Jan 9, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Laurent wrote:

Perfect,ver y good product !!

Was Laurent's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

konus giant 20x80

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Wally (verified customer) , hunter, from Mt Vernon Oregon on Jul 23, 2010
Pros:  none
Cons:  not useable
Would recommend:  no

Wally wrote:

The binoculars are not aligned properly so see two images. I cannot even give these binoculars away!

Was Wally's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 4

konusvue 20x80 binoculars

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: fred Lim , Archer, Real estate broker, from Philippines on May 30, 2010
Pros:  Descent as a spotting scope
Cons:  see 2 images for the price of 1.
Would recommend:  no

fred Lim wrote:

as a binocular, I see 2 images. Unlike my 10x50 0r 7x32 made in china binoculars, I can't get a single image. I covered one eyepiece and it is a descent spotting scope- a very heavy one. Primary use: Target archery Secondary use: terrestrial and astronomical use.

Was fred Lim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 5

I Like The Konusvue 20x80 Binoculars

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bill (verified customer) , Amateur astronomer and retired computer nerd., from Oklahoma City, OK on Mar 20, 2010
Pros:  Easily transported when traveling
Cons:  At about 5pounds it needs support for viewing
Would recommend:  yes

Bill wrote:

I took these binoculars on a cruise ship and used them to see several objects in the sky as well as on land. For best results I recomment a tripod or some other means of holding steady. They have a build in tripod adaptor, so it is an easy task.

Was Bill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

You can't go wrong with these

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BenW (verified customer) , amateur astronomer, from Jamestown,Ohio on Sep 20, 2009
Pros:  clear view,nice case
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

BenW wrote:

I couldn't find alot of info on the web about these binoculars so I stuck with the reviews about them from here and I'm glad I did. They are MUCH better than I expected. Very well made for the price. Real clear view day or night.

Was BenW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

A great Deal For sure!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: EddieB from Atlantic City, NJ on Jun 4, 2008
Pros:  outstanding 'bang for the buck"
Cons:  just a tad heavy.
Would recommend:  yes

EddieB wrote:

I can't believe the quality and power for this price. I have paid MUCH more in the past and gotten less. I couldn't be more pleased. The literature warms you of the weight but it's not prohibitive. A tripod is still preferable. Can't think of anything I don't like about it. Even the case is more substantial than expected.

Was EddieB's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 16   not helpful: 0

Konus 20x80

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Wil (verified customer) , amateur astronomer, photographer, from Alton, IL on Apr 3, 2008
Pros:  well built, great views, good quality
Cons:  bulky, touchy focus
Would recommend:  yes

Wil wrote:

better fit and finish than I expected for the price. Great views in daylight or at night - really pulls in the faint stuff. Forget the thin neck strap - use a tripod or mount. You CAN hand-hold them for short periods, but the views will be pretty shaky at 20x. The center focusing wheel mover very smoothly. Too smoothly! It was very easy to bump them out of focus, especially while trying to focus the right eyepiece. Overall a good deal - especially for the $$.

Was Wil's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 33   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Konus Konusvue Giant 20x80 Astronomical Rubber Armored Binoculars, Black w/ Case 2110 - UPC: 698156021101