2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
7122 Konus Konuspot 20-60x100 Waterproof Angled Spotting Scope, Green - 7122 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Konus Konuspot 20-60x100 Waterproof Angled Spotting Scope, Green - 7122 and other Spotting Scopes by Konus.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Konus Konuspot 20-60x100 Waterproof Angled Spotting Scope, Green - 7122 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 38 out of 38

Konus 100mm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 223shooter from Central New Jersey on May 11, 2008
Pros:  great optics
Cons:  little heavy
Would recommend:  yes

223shooter wrote:

I think one review by Ken, got the rating numbers reversed but I know he liked the scope. Got mine and love it.

Was 223shooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Great Spotting Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hwysnake (verified customer) from San Luis Obispo, CA on Mar 2, 2008
Pros:  Power, Price, Optic clarity, ease of use and sturdy
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

hwysnake wrote:

I am glad I did not spend the extra 1,000 bucks for a higher end scope. This scope has great optics and is well worth the money and then some. Highly recommend this one.

Was hwysnake's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

very good product at a fair price, I use it for highpower

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RW from Parker CO on Jul 28, 2007
Pros:  waterproof, angled, quality lens
Cons:  no interchangable eye-piece
Would recommend:  yes

RW wrote:

This may be a budget scope, but I have had mine for 2 years, and have been totally satisfied. I bought mine specifically for NRA Highpower competition and was not in the market for the most often used Kowa spotting scopes ($$$$). This scope is waterproof (proven in matches in the rain), and it picks up mirage quite well. Short eye relief is the only drawback; I can deal with that.

Was RW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 14   not helpful: 1

Tim Kolich

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: T. Kolich (verified customer) from McKeesport, PA on Jul 27, 2007
Would recommend:  yes

T. Kolich wrote:

I use this product for 200, 300, & 600 yd matches. It has great light gather capabilities and clarity and is a great deal for the money.

Was T. Kolich's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 14   not helpful: 0

Konuspot 2-60x100 Waterproof Spotting Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Luxet (verified customer) from Omaha, NE. on Jul 26, 2007
Pros:  Excellent Optics
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Luxet wrote:

This is the best spotting scope on the market for the money. Excellent piece of equipment. I personally use it every week

Was Luxet's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 1

Konus 100mm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Ken (verified customer) , High Power Rifle Competitor, from Nutley, NJ on Jul 26, 2007
Pros:  great optics & bright
Cons:   bit heavy & Bulky and no scope cover avail.
Would recommend:  yes

Ken wrote:

Optics as good as Kowa as I had them side by side. I can't believe the quality and the hundreds I saved over a Kowa. No one makes a scope cover for the 100mm yet.

Was Ken's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 10

Older Model KONUSPOT 20-60x100mm, Blue

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bill Slattery (verified customer) , I enjoy shooting NRA High Power Rifle shooting., from Midland, Texas on Jul 24, 2007
Would recommend:  yes

Bill Slattery wrote:

I purchased the older model that was blue in color, I understand that the new green one has better optics then the blue one. I am a high power shooter. On our range we do our shooting at 200 yards. For the price I paid this was a very good value. In fact I purchased the first one on our range here in Midland, TX after veiwing through mine there were at least 5 or 6 other shooters here who purchased the same scope as mine. Since the new green one has come out there has been at least 2 to 3 who purchased that one. They all claim the green one is better then the older blue model. I think this is a good scope for the money. Are there better ones, I am sure there are but I can't afford to buy them. Thank you for reading my review. Bill in Midland, TX

Was Bill Slattery's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 20   not helpful: 2

Best Value Spotting Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ckr (verified customer) , Avid outdoorsman., from Littelton, Colorado on Jul 24, 2007
Pros:  Clear Sight Picture
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ckr wrote:

Great value, large lens generates a very clear sight picture. Everyone who tries it is very impressed.

Was ckr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 4 - Konus Konuspot 20-60x100 Waterproof Angled Spotting Scope, Green - 7122 - UPC: 698156071229