2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
7120 Konus Konuspot 20-60x80 Angled Spotting Scope, Blue w/ Objective Lens Case, Tabletop Tripod and Camera Adapter 7120 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Konus Konuspot 20-60x80 Angled Spotting Scope, Blue w/ Objective Lens Case, Tabletop Tripod and Camera Adapter 7120 and other Spotting Scopes by Konus.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Konus Konuspot 20-60x80 Angled Spotting Scope, Blue w/ Objective Lens Case, Tabletop Tripod and Camera Adapter 7120 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 53

excellent optic unbeatable price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cake5150 (verified customer) from Fort Wayne, IN on Mar 1, 2014
Pros:  Great glass for the $$
Cons:  Tripod could be better
Would recommend:  yes

cake5150 wrote:

Bought this to see 22 cal holes in white paper target at 240 yards and it does so at minimal cost. Very very nice features may buy another for my place up north.

Was cake5150's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bc from KY on Jun 15, 2013
Cons:  The tripod functions but is very light weight.
Would recommend:  yes

Bc wrote:

Easy to zero in on the target with the finder, bright and sharp.

Was Bc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Great scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bengel (verified customer) from NJ on Feb 28, 2013
Pros:  Good magnification. Clear image.
Cons:  Body construction on the cheaper side.
Would recommend:  yes

bengel wrote:

I bought this scope for high power rifle shooting on a budget. Perfect fit.

Was bengel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Good scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Sk from Mi on Jan 20, 2013
Pros:  Works well
Cons:  Attachment to tripod
Would recommend:  yes

Sk wrote:

Great scope, just a little worried that the first time it gets knocked over it will break the attachment piece for a tripod

Was Sk's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Konus Konuspot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Carlb (verified customer) from VA on Nov 23, 2012
Cons:  Tripod
Would recommend:  yes

Carlb wrote:

I use this for High Power. Works great at 200 yds. Im able to see .223 bullet holes under good lighting conditions, .30 caliber holes no problem under any condition so far. Would recommend this over the high priced scopes.

Was Carlb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Konuspot 20-60x80

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: houdg35 (verified customer) from Houston, TX on Nov 13, 2012
Pros:  good lense, tripod, and usability
Cons:  case is lacking
Would recommend:  yes

houdg35 wrote:

I would say this is the best bang for the buck spotting scope. Good glass at the price range. Only con is the case.

Was houdg35's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

meets my needs out to 200 yards

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jdharrelson (verified customer) from nacogdoches on Aug 7, 2012
Pros:  great scope for the price
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

jdharrelson wrote:

This is my first spotting scope. Optics Planet is great for price and always fast on shipping but they also threw in a camera adapter which was nice. The scope works great for me on targets within 100 yards and good on targets at 200 yards as long as you use a shoot&see target at that distance. .22 holes are easily visible at 100 yards through this scope.

Was jdharrelson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

No More KONUS for me.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: dondlhmn (verified customer) from Reno NV on Aug 2, 2012
Pros:  Nice green color
Cons:  Low resolution
Would recommend:  no

dondlhmn wrote:

I looked through a bunch of scopes at various competitions and one of them was a KONUSPOT 80, which is a 20-60X80mm, 45 degree Spotting scope. The thing seemed to be pretty decent, but I did not compare scopes side by side (which I personally believe to be the ONLY RIGHT WAY to compare scopes) at that moment. Anyway, I ordered one, figuring that for about $230.00 delivered to my front door a guy couldn't go too wrong. Well, maybe I didn't go TOO WRONG when I bought that scope, but I will have to say that the more I use it, the less impressed I am with it...for example....I was at the range the other day shooting two bolt guns, one a 7mm-08 and the other a .223. I was looking at bullet holes in paper at 100 yards for the 223 and at 220 yards for the 7mm-08. Both rifles have identical OLD Leupold 6.5 to 20X with Leupold dots and target turret scopes on them (like 25 years maybe and one came off of a Contender that had shot probably 15 to 20, 000 rounds in practice and competition over the ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was dondlhmn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 16   not helpful: 7

Great Scope!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James (verified customer) from Austin, TX on Jul 28, 2012
Pros:  Excellent glass
Cons:  Cheap build quality
Would recommend:  yes

James wrote:

This is an awesome scope for the money. If you're like me, and you don't need a spotting scope built like a tank, just one with a sharp clear picture, then this scope is for you. Yes, the build quality is cheap, that's why the scope is inexpensive and yet has great image quality. Don't drop it, just as you wouldn't want to drop a Leupold, and you should be fine. But believe the hype about this scope's sharpness and clarity. It's the real deal.

Was James's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 1

konus corp is great replaced my eyepiece free!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rusty from sebastopol ca on Jul 27, 2012
Pros:  Great company
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Rusty wrote:

Purchased a Konuspot 80 and after 2 months dropped the scope and broke the eyepiece. Konus replaced it for free, no questions asked. Great PR, great company.

Was Rusty's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Konus Konuspot 20-60x80 Angled Spotting Scope, Blue w/ Objective Lens Case, Tabletop Tripod and Camera Adapter 7120 - UPC: 698156071205