2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Konus 6.5-25x44mm KonusPro M30 Rifle Scope
$399.99 $659.99 Save 39%
Average Customer Review (8 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review High-end Scope at Budget Price
Picked this scope up for my .308 and was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the optics. No distortion, edge to edge, of any sort. At full 25x ...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Konus Pro M30

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on November 3, 2012
Overall a very good scope. Could be more compact with bigger objective. Definatley worth the money.
Pros: good tracking, positive clicks, red and blue illomination
Cons: length, weight, hazy at high magnification...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 7 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Scoped out

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on June 29, 2012
Perfect choice for my application. I saw a similar product, a Vortex for three times as much at my gun dealer. The gunsmith that mounted it felt that it should be a good shooter.
Pros: great value for the money
Cons: guilt over not spending over three times as much...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Konus Konuspro M30 6.5-25x44 30mm

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on March 19, 2012
This is a good scope to fill in until you save up to buy the scope really want, its a temp scope.
Pros: cost
Cons: highest power not so clear...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Konus 6.5-25x44mm KonusPro M30 Rifle Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 23, 2012
I'm a recreational shooter looking for a riflescope with a good value for money and I found it! Very good focus through lateral turret.
If you like play with mil dot reticle remember you can use only at 12x
Pros: Excellent for my little "Annie" R64 .22lr
Cons: Light fading at higher magnification...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

konus pro 6-24 m30 riflescope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on December 26, 2011
good buy for the money
Pros: accurate/ good lighted recticle
Cons: big...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Konus scope model 7281

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 16, 2011
For the money I spent I would say that this scope is a great value. I like just about everything about it except I am not wild about the Mil-dot reticles in general. It seems that the Mil-dot reticle is really in demand. Aside from that feature, the optics, controls, and overall quality are fantastic in this price range. I would highly recommend this scope to anyone.
Pros: Great value for the money. Very good elevation and windage controls.
Cons: The Mil-dot reticle is very thin and sometimes hard to see in bright light....
Would recommend: Yes
7 of 7 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Konus Konuspro M30

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on October 27, 2010
I have shot many rounds through my .308 and this scope just sticks on zero. Very happy with my purchase. The only downside is at full zoom I find myself searching for a good full picture.
Pros: Good solid scope that holds zero
Cons: Hard to find sweet spot at maximum zoom...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

High-end Scope at Budget Price

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on December 11, 2008
Picked this scope up for my .308 and was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the optics. No distortion, edge to edge, of any sort. At full 25x zoom I can see that the sight picture has lost a very small amount of brightness, but the amount is so small as to not be easily noticed. Good light gathering characteristics, very usable late into the day even on full zoom.

The illuminated reticle is nice for shooting late in the evening, comes in handy if you're shooting at a dark target. The turrets respond with very positive clicks that you can feel and hear. Includes a sunshade and scope caps along with a microfiber cleaning cloth.

The only things I didn't like were that the scope caps seem a little flimsy, but they work and look fine. The scope is also larger than scopes with similar zoom ranges, so it takes up a lot of real estate sitting on top of the rifle.
Pros: Audible and tactile clicks on turrets, lockable. Clear optics, good light gathering. Illuminated reticle.
Cons: Flimsy scope caps. Large dimensions. ...
Would recommend: Yes
53 of 55 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Konus 6.5-25x44mm KonusPro M30 Rifle Scope