2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
7281 Konus Konuspro M30 6.5-25x44 30mm Tube Matte Black Riflescope w/ Bubble Level 7281 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Konus Konuspro M30 6.5-25x44 30mm Tube Matte Black Riflescope w/ Bubble Level 7281 and other Rifle Scopes by Konus.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.1 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.1 / 5

Konus Konuspro M30 6.5-25x44 30mm Tube Matte Black Riflescope w/ Bubble Level 7281 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 14

KonusPro M30 6.5X-25X44

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Shooter wannabe from Sierra Vista, AZ on Oct 27, 2013
Pros:  Value, features, performance
Cons:  Instructions not clear enough
Would recommend:  yes

Shooter wannabe wrote:

I ordered this item due to the description and the value, thinking of saving money while using a product with great reviews by what it seems to be quite a bit of satisfied customers. The vendor is famous for good customer service and fast shipping of their line of products. I received my KonusPro M30 6.5X-25X44 four days after purchase, and I could not contain myself from wondering what I could get: a nice working scope, or a disappointment. I opened the box, and I was impressed just by the look of the scope, and the features it comes equipped with. I am not a long distance shooter by any means, but I do shoot quite a bit on a 300 meters qualification range with iron sights, and I want to be able to use my personal Remington 700 chambered in .243 Win to hit a target on or around the 500 meter mark. I mounted the scope by myself, using Warne steel rings. They were a little more expensive than what I wanted to expend, but I am satisfied with their performance as well. Well, what do ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Shooter wannabe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Konus Pro M30

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Shooter616 (verified customer) , Hunter, Tactical shooter, Benchrest shooter, from Jonesville, VA on Nov 3, 2012
Pros:  good tracking, positive clicks, red and blue illomination
Cons:  length, weight, hazy at high magnification
Would recommend:  yes

Shooter616 wrote:

Overall a very good scope. Could be more compact with bigger objective. Definatley worth the money.

Was Shooter616's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 1

Great scope if you get a good one

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wangster152 from OH on Oct 3, 2012
Pros:  Clear glass and all the options you could ever ask for
Cons:  I have sent 3 back in a year.
Would recommend:  yes

Wangster152 wrote:

These scopes are great if you get a good one. With that being said it is very difficult. I sent my first scope back after 2 trips to the range. It developed grease spots inside the glass presumably assembly lube. The second scope made it 2 months but then the cross hairs shifted inside the tube and were of by 20 degrees. Then my third one showed up went to the range and sighted it in but while doing so noticed the turrets were incorrect. Instead of 1/8 moa a click mine was around 3/4 moa a click I got 3 rotations from the bottom to top of elevation 15 moa on their scale. And sitting on a rifle capable of 800yd shots this is unacceptable. Overall very poor quality control. Also noteworthy if you have so send it back expect a month until you see a replacement.

Was Wangster152's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 1

Scoped out

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mark Cave (verified customer) from Vusalia, CA on Jun 29, 2012
Pros:  great value for the money
Cons:  guilt over not spending over three times as much
Would recommend:  yes

Mark Cave wrote:

Perfect choice for my application. I saw a similar product, a Vortex for three times as much at my gun dealer. The gunsmith that mounted it felt that it should be a good shooter.

Was Mark Cave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

Kevbo67

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kevbo67 from Bingham, IL on Apr 2, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Kevbo67 wrote:

Great Scope Great Price for this quality of glass.

Was Kevbo67's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Konus

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gordon from Charlotte, NC on Mar 29, 2012
Pros:  Comes with equipt
Cons:  covers need to be tighter
Would recommend:  yes

Gordon wrote:

Shot a great group in the wind at 25 M. Will see what it does at 100 M when I get out. Could see .22 holes in target at 100 M.

Was Gordon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Konus Konuspro M30 6.5-25x44 30mm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Mark (verified customer) , gun salesman, from EL Paso,TX on Mar 19, 2012
Pros:  cost
Cons:  highest power not so clear
Would recommend:  yes

Mark wrote:

This is a good scope to fill in until you save up to buy the scope really want, its a temp scope.

Was Mark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Konus 6.5-25x44mm KonusPro M30 Rifle Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Alberto (verified customer) , rimfire metallic silhouette Shooter , from Italy on Feb 23, 2012
Pros:  Excellent for my little "Annie" R64 .22lr
Cons:  Light fading at higher magnification
Would recommend:  yes

Alberto wrote:

I'm a recreational shooter looking for a riflescope with a good value for money and I found it! Very good focus through lateral turret. If you like play with mil dot reticle remember you can use only at 12x

Was Alberto's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

konus pro 6-24 m30 riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steelerzz (verified customer) , hunt and target shoot, from Raleigh,NC on Dec 26, 2011
Pros:  accurate/ good lighted recticle
Cons:  big
Would recommend:  yes

Steelerzz wrote:

good buy for the money

Was Steelerzz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Konus scope model 7281

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike (verified customer) , Predator hunter and deer fanatic., from Downers Grove, Illinois on May 16, 2011
Pros:  Great value for the money. Very good elevation and windage controls.
Cons:  The Mil-dot reticle is very thin and sometimes hard to see in bright light.
Would recommend:  yes

Mike wrote:

For the money I spent I would say that this scope is a great value. I like just about everything about it except I am not wild about the Mil-dot reticles in general. It seems that the Mil-dot reticle is really in demand. Aside from that feature, the optics, controls, and overall quality are fantastic in this price range. I would highly recommend this scope to anyone.

Was Mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Konus Konuspro M30 6.5-25x44 30mm Tube Matte Black Riflescope w/ Bubble Level 7281 - UPC: 698156072813