2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
7259 Konus KonusPro 6-24x44 Waterproof Mil-Dot Reticle Riflescope, Black - 7259 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Konus KonusPro 6-24x44 Waterproof Mil-Dot Reticle Riflescope, Black - 7259 and other Rifle Scopes by Konus.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Konus KonusPro 6-24x44 Waterproof Mil-Dot Reticle Riflescope, Black - 7259 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

High quality, affordable!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kritter Gitter (verified customer) from Fall Branch, TN on Feb 7, 2014
Pros:  Very clear and sharp. Even at max zoom!
Cons:  A little on the heavy/bulky side.
Would recommend:  yes

Kritter Gitter wrote:

I havent had a chance to shoot with the scope yet but it seems very well built and not "cheap or flimsy" like some other lower priced scopes on the market. Very sharp and clear image, even at full zoom! Imimpressed so far. Put it on a 270, should do great next hunting season. Only thing I didnt love abut it was the fact it was a bit heavy, and quite large.

Was Kritter Gitter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Exceeds expectations

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 22 LR (verified customer) from Elizabethtown, KY on Oct 11, 2013
Pros:  Price, clarity, adjustable parallax
Cons:  ?
Would recommend:  yes

22 LR wrote:

Was on paper immediately upon mounting; glad that scope on .17 wsm b mag savage is a good relationship.

Was 22 LR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great On My 30-06

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jessary , 82d Airborne Infantryman/Sharp Shooter, from grapevine, texas on Sep 5, 2013
Pros:  Looks/cost/reliability/durabilty
Cons:  rubber bands wore out on lens cover after 3 years.
Would recommend:  yes

Jessary wrote:

I have this on top of a 30-06. I beat the hell out of the rifle and scope and it never moves off it's zero. At anything within 200 yds it is point and click and the target falls. Even non-shooting buddies are expert marksmen with it.

Was Jessary's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Konus Pro 6-24x44

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Duhawk (verified customer) , Hunter, reloader. If I can see it, I strive to hit it., from Iowa on Jan 21, 2013
Pros:  Good optics, MilDot ranging
Cons:  No tactical turrets
Would recommend:  yes

Duhawk wrote:

If this scope needs anything it's tactical turrets (why only a 4 rating). At 1/8 MOA that's a lot of clicks to account for if shooting out at 500yds and beyond. The MilDot ranging/holdover however is fixed at 10X which is good enough for most shooting situations (including ranging and shooting 500yds, saves having to adjust turrets). Overall a great value for the $, you'd pay alot more elsewhere and not get anymore then what this scope offers.

Was Duhawk's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

konuspro6-24x44 (7259)

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hdh (verified customer) from Durango, CO on Jun 18, 2012
Pros:  clear lens, good reticle
Cons:  limited fov & eye relief
Would recommend:  yes

hdh wrote:

great price for 24 power .. best of lower end scopes

Was hdh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Scope is under priced

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sigmanone (verified customer) from texas on May 18, 2012
Pros:  Bright, holds zero, and price is low for what you are getting
Cons:  If I find one I will let you know
Would recommend:  yes

sigmanone wrote:

Awesome scope for the money you can spend more and get less. Everyone at my range was impressed with this scope before i told them what I paid. It isn't a 1000 dollar class scope but it is a 400 dollar class scope for much less.

Was sigmanone's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Not Great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: .22lover , Shooting for 20+ years. , from metairie, Louisiana on May 5, 2012
Pros:  clear reticle
Cons:  starts hazing at 11X and really bad at 24
Would recommend:  no

.22lover wrote:

I had high hopes for this scope but it's only average at best. edge to edge clarity is good engrsved reticle it great. Save some money and get something lower power, or pony up more $ for better clarity at high power.

Was .22lover's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Excellent scope for the $$

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jdub from Central NC on Apr 23, 2012
Pros:  Inexpensive, rugged, powerful, clear
Cons:  Heavy & long for a short barrel AR
Would recommend:  yes

Jdub wrote:

Great range/Bench/Prone scope, Shot approximatly 200 rounds of thru my Bushmaster ORC 308 w/o any issues. Has held zero just fine. Great for range work, would work great on a sniper bolt action as it looks kind of big & clunky on top of a 16" AR. Love it & would recommend it.

Was Jdub's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeff S (verified customer) from Oaktown, IN on Jan 14, 2012
Pros:  very affordable
Would recommend:  yes

Jeff S wrote:

Sighted in easy. After sighted in it stayed on target on my .308

Was Jeff S's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Konus KonusPro 6-24x44 Waterproof Mil-Dot Reticle Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: C.H. (verified customer) from Perkiomenville, PA on Dec 7, 2011
Pros:  Inexpensive, excellent quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

C.H. wrote:

I own 3 of these scopes and have used them for over a year now so I feel an objective review can be submitted. I have them mounted on .22 and .223 rifles. The MOA adjustments are pretty close to what is rated on the turrets. The objective scale is also pretty accurate. The optical picture is clear from edge to edge through the entire power range. Even on a cloudy day, I can easily see the 22 caliber bullet holes on the target at 100 yards on 24 power. Most inexpensive high power scopes fail at higher power since the optics are lower grade and cannot focus sharply when the exit pupil is reduced. I have gone shooting in all weather from hot and sunny to cold and raining and have not had fog issue with any of these scopes. These scopes are phenomenal performers for the price and I have recommended them to friends.

Was C.H.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 14   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Konus KonusPro 6-24x44 Waterproof Mil-Dot Reticle Riflescope, Black - 7259 - UPC: 698156072592