2,544 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Konus KonusPro Riflescope 6-24x44 MO 7259 Rifle scope
$149.99 $229.99 Save 35%
Browse by Rating
(11 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Great Scope
I have this scope on a .50 BMG. So far it has taken 50 shots and hasn't lost zero or shown any signs of damage whatsoever. It is *very* clear even at ...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

High quality, affordable!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on February 7, 2014
I havent had a chance to shoot with the scope yet but it seems very well built and not "cheap or flimsy" like some other lower priced scopes on the market. Very sharp and clear image, even at full zoom! Imimpressed so far. Put it on a 270, should do great next hunting season. Only thing I didnt love abut it was the fact it was a bit heavy, and quite large.
Pros: Very clear and sharp. Even at max zoom!
Cons: A little on the heavy/bulky side....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Exceeds expectations

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, KY Written on October 11, 2013
Was on paper immediately upon mounting; glad that scope on .17 wsm b mag savage is a good relationship.
Pros: Price, clarity, adjustable parallax
Cons: ?...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great On My 30-06

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on September 5, 2013
I have this on top of a 30-06. I beat the hell out of the rifle and scope and it never moves off it's zero. At anything within 200 yds it is point and click and the target falls. Even non-shooting buddies are expert marksmen with it.
Pros: Looks/cost/reliability/durabilty
Cons: rubber bands wore out on lens cover after 3 years....
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Konus Pro 6-24x44

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 21, 2013
If this scope needs anything it's tactical turrets (why only a 4 rating). At 1/8 MOA that's a lot of clicks to account for if shooting out at 500yds and beyond. The MilDot ranging/holdover however is fixed at 10X which is good enough for most shooting situations (including ranging and shooting 500yds, saves having to adjust turrets). Overall a great value for the $, you'd pay alot more elsewhere and not get anymore then what this scope offers.
Pros: Good optics, MilDot ranging
Cons: No tactical turrets...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

konuspro6-24x44 (7259)

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on June 18, 2012
great price for 24 power .. best of lower end scopes
Pros: clear lens, good reticle
Cons: limited fov & eye relief...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Scope is under priced

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 18, 2012
Awesome scope for the money you can spend more and get less. Everyone at my range was impressed with this scope before i told them what I paid. It isn't a 1000 dollar class scope but it is a 400 dollar class scope for much less.
Pros: Bright, holds zero, and price is low for what you are getting
Cons: If I find one I will let you know...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Not Great

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on May 5, 2012
I had high hopes for this scope but it's only average at best. edge to edge clarity is good engrsved reticle it great. Save some money and get something lower power, or pony up more $ for better clarity at high power.
Pros: clear reticle
Cons: starts hazing at 11X and really bad at 24...
Would recommend: No
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent scope for the $$

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 23, 2012
Great range/Bench/Prone scope, Shot approximatly 200 rounds of thru my Bushmaster ORC 308 w/o any issues. Has held zero just fine. Great for range work, would work great on a sniper bolt action as it looks kind of big & clunky on top of a 16" AR. Love it & would recommend it.
Pros: Inexpensive, rugged, powerful, clear
Cons: Heavy & long for a short barrel AR...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good scope for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IN Written on January 14, 2012
Sighted in easy. After sighted in it stayed on target on my .308
Pros: very affordable...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Konus KonusPro 6-24x44 Waterproof Mil-Dot Reticle Riflescope

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, PA Written on December 7, 2011
I own 3 of these scopes and have used them for over a year now so I feel an objective review can be submitted. I have them mounted on .22 and .223 rifles. The MOA adjustments are pretty close to what is rated on the turrets. The objective scale is also pretty accurate. The optical picture is clear from edge to edge through the entire power range. Even on a cloudy day, I can easily see the 22 caliber bullet holes on the target at 100 yards on 24 power. Most inexpensive high power scopes fail at higher power since the optics are lower grade and cannot focus sharply when the exit pupil is reduced. I have gone shooting in all weather from hot and sunny to cold and raining and have not had fog issue with any of these scopes. These scopes are phenomenal performers for the price and I have recommended them to friends.
Pros: Inexpensive, excellent quality
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
16 of 16 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 11 User Reviews of Konus KonusPro Riflescope 6-24x44 MO 7259 Rifle scope