2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
EXPS2-0OP Eotech OPMOD EXPS2-0 Holosight w/ 65 MOA Ring and 1-Dot Reticle, Black is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Eotech OPMOD EXPS2-0 Holosight w/ 65 MOA Ring and 1-Dot Reticle, Black and other Red Dot Sights by OPMOD.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Eotech OPMOD EXPS2-0 Holosight w/ 65 MOA Ring and 1-Dot Reticle, Black Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 194

Excellent Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Scott Conner (verified customer) from Longwood Fl on Aug 3, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Scott Conner wrote:

Best deal out there. Great product and Optics Planet has great service. I recieved two days after I ordered.

Was Scott Conner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Opmod exspsx2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Rollypolly , Handsome, from San Francisco Ca on Jul 24, 2013
Pros:  Everything but price and name
Cons:  Should change the name expxsxslcx02
Would recommend:  yes

Rollypolly wrote:

Great scope, works well with SCAR17

Was Rollypolly's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

2-dot holo reticle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Spacewok from Minden, NV on Jul 21, 2013
Pros:  Very light weight,looks good, works as advertised, easy to install, quality, and .... I like it sitting atop my AR
Cons:  I'm not finding any yet. I think this is a great addition to siting a firearm.
Would recommend:  yes

Spacewok wrote:

It was a long back-order wait, but well worth it.

Was Spacewok's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

EoTech OPMD EXPS-2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bob (verified customer) from Portland, OR on Jul 13, 2013
Pros:  Solid, quality workmanship, easy adjustment
Cons:  Just a little pricey
Would recommend:  yes

Bob wrote:

This is my third Eotech. (I traded the others off as my needs changed but they always function perfectly.) I really appreciate the smaller size, easy adjustment and two eyes open shooting. I have looked at others and I prefer this setup to the tube red dots. Great product and great customer service from O/P.

Was Bob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

A Great Optic

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Yman (verified customer) from CA on Jul 9, 2013
Pros:  Really fast to acquire target, nice 1 MOA dot, wide field of view.
Cons:  Battery life is not like an Aimpoint, Does not remember last setting when you turn it on.
Would recommend:  yes

Yman wrote:

It is a great optic if you do not mind turning it on to use it. Like the reticle and the wide field of view.

Was Yman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Tough price, tough sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Levi (verified customer) from Escondido ca on Jul 8, 2013
Pros:  Very well designed
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

Levi wrote:

Very quick to see reticle with plenty of brightness settings and well protected from damage. Very snag free and takes only seconds to install or remove with a lock on the mount to prevent it from coming loose. Side buttons are good but a little small making it just a little hard to turn off. Would give 5 stars but the mount screw was chewed up when I recieved it. Should be in mint condition. But have no regrets on choosing this sight.

Was Levi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Eotech Opmod

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chris (verified customer) , Law enforcement firearm instructor, from Upper Michigan on May 9, 2013
Pros:  Compact size, lightweight
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

Chris wrote:

If you're looking for a compact holograph sight, then you've found the right one. It's light and takes up very little rail space. Good features are included. It's a combat sight, period! It does run a little pricey though but I'd buy it again.

Was Chris's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Eotech sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Smokeybear (verified customer) from Swanton, Ohio on May 9, 2013
Pros:  tooless mounting
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Smokeybear wrote:

Has to be the best holosight on the market.

Was Smokeybear's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Outstanding!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gary (verified customer) from Acworth, GA on Apr 18, 2013
Pros:  Product gives me exactly what I need
Cons:  Could come with a cover
Would recommend:  yes

Gary wrote:

The product was exactly what I expected. Service was fantasitic. I would recomend to anyone. Very good folks to work with

Was Gary's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

nice sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: charles spencer (verified customer) from Idaho Falls, Idaho on Mar 7, 2013
Pros:  small and fast
Cons:  fuzzy glow around circle, better if dote bigger
Would recommend:  yes

charles spencer wrote:

Nice sight, eotech is great, but dot could be bigger

Was charles spencer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Eotech OPMOD EXPS2-0 Holosight w/ 65 MOA Ring and 1-Dot Reticle, Black - UPC: 672294600374