2,535 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Laser Devices DBAL-I2 Dual Beam Laser, Eye Safe Infrared Laser and Visible Red Laser
Starts at $769.00
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(16 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Laser Devices DBAL-I2
In America,one get gets what one pays for. How many times have I gone cheap only to find I would have to buy three of an item because of breakage and...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Awesome Product

by jds, from United States, TX Written on September 19, 2014
This is pretty much ready to rock right out of the box. Only about 1 inch off of zero on my gun and easy to adjust. Green laser is easily visible to 50 yards (depending on target color) during the day time.
I only have about 1,000 rounds down range on it but thus far it has handled recoil and removal/replacement without and impact to the zero.
Trying not to buy another......
Pros:
  • High quality materials
  • fits well in hand
Cons:
  • expensive but worth it
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Laser Device DBAL I2

by Johny6, from United States, NJ Written on August 11, 2014
Short, compact and light. Do not expect it to be like the MIL/LE laser device, it is good enough for civilian use. Well made, solid and a three year warranty is not bad for the price. It has the visible laser and the IR. Unless you have night vision equipment then IR is useful. For the regular civilian it functions as a laser sight and nothing else....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

haven't seen it yet....

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MD Written on June 24, 2014
they took my money right away.... its been over a month and a half and still no word from the manufacture with a ship date or status update. I have contacted Optics Planet several times and every time they say it should ship tomorrow. Maybe one day I'll receive it and be able to review the product.
Pros: don't know yet.
Cons: takes foreever to recieve...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Class one Dbal GOOD to go!

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on September 30, 2013
Laser Devices is, in my opinion, the pinnacle in the laser/ illumination field.
And, they have made a huge commitment to the civilian market with their full line of Mil Spec Class 1 devices.
5w IR aiming lasers are NOT needed!!
Two power levels on the Class one eliminate bloom and are in reality more usable. I was skeptical when initially purchased, but now own two with complete satisfaction.
Pros: Mil Spec build quality
Cons: Expensive: but worth it....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Outstanding

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, VA Written on September 16, 2013
This thing is built like a tank, far better than the cheaper $300-$400 plastic housing alternatives. Expensive? Yes, but you get what you pay for.
Pros: Full mil-spec features
Cons: Expensive...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Carbine Laser

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, FL Written on August 22, 2013
Opticsplanet by far had the best price for this item. Small, light, rugged, and metal construction are all positives. Fit perfectly on my semi-auto carbine forward rail. If you cannot obtain a military grade laser, this is the next best thing. Thank you
Pros: small, light weight, rugged, well made
Cons: visible laser slightly under powered...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

excellent

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on June 7, 2013
Great Product...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great option for civilians

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 25, 2013
IR works perfectly. But would be great to have more power
Pros: rugged, easy to use, red dot great power
Cons: low power on IR...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

LDI DBAL-I2 Awesome!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, VA Written on May 10, 2013
Expensive? Yes. But does it outclass every other laser in or under its price range? Absolutely. My only complaint is that the remote switch cable has a cheap plug that tends to come loose with recoil.
Pros: True military grade quality housing and operation
Cons: Price, but you get what you pay for...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent product and price

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on March 15, 2013
Read a lot about product before buying, I must say, the IR laser is much more powerful than I thought it would be considering some of the things I read. This is a high quality unit, for an excellent price. Very easy to use, setup, etc. highly recommended.
Pros: Easy to setup and zero
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 16 User Reviews of Laser Devices DBAL-I2 Dual Beam Laser, Eye Safe Infrared Laser and Visible Red Laser