2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
LG-ND3AR-SZ Laser Genetics ND-3AR SUBZERO Laser Designator w/ AR-M4 Mount, Green Laser LG-ND3AR-SZ is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Laser Genetics ND-3AR SUBZERO Laser Designator w/ AR-M4 Mount, Green Laser LG-ND3AR-SZ and other Laser Sights by Laser Genetics.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 3.5 / 5
Usability 3.2 / 5
Features 3.8 / 5
Value for your money 3.3 / 5
Meets expectations 3.3 / 5

Laser Genetics ND-3AR SUBZERO Laser Designator w/ AR-M4 Mount, Green Laser LG-ND3AR-SZ Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Yote hunter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Scott Fuller (verified customer) , Avid hunter, from Waterloo,Ia on Jan 11, 2014
Pros:  looks nice
Cons:  Absoulute piece of junk from day 1.Returned got another pile of junk
Would recommend:  no

Scott Fuller wrote:

Worked for very short time. Returned got replacement very dissapointed second one failed. looks nice. Thats it.

Was Scott Fuller's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

ND-3 Unsatisfactry Hog Hunter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Ken Brewer (verified customer) from Leander, Texas on Oct 13, 2013
Pros:  Long range
Cons:  lens gradually becomes covered with dots
Would recommend:  no

Ken Brewer wrote:

The earlier ND_3 will no0t work in cold below 35 degrees and the lens gradually gets mopre and mre dots until it is unusable. I have had this lase for 3 years and pid $300 for it. it definitely is not worth the money as a hunting tool because it is not rugged enough for sustained use. If this new one has overcome these flaws, I would be interested.

Was Ken Brewer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 7

Sub zero ND3AR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Birdmanjon (verified customer) , Hunter, from Silverthorne Colorado on Aug 24, 2013
Pros:  Great variable aperture laser detects game at long distance as well as floods areas up close.
Cons:  Pressure switch adhesive pad doesn't adhere to fore grip well
Would recommend:  yes

Birdmanjon wrote:

Wish I had mine on the last pig hunt in Texas. Really coulda' used it effectively. The coyote population here understands fully.

Was Birdmanjon 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice Beam-Bad Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: tjbent from Onaway, ID on Aug 22, 2013
Pros:  Nice crip adjustable beam
Cons:  Poorly designed mount built with poor quality metal
Would recommend:  yes

tjbent wrote:

The mount broke the first time I tried to put it on my rifle. I had to send it back for repair as there are no parts available for the mount. The laser itself seems to be well built with a very strong, crisp adjustable beam.

Was tjbent's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

DGK REV

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Greek (verified customer) from Mt Gilead Ohio on Jun 30, 2013
Pros:  clear bright beam, effective out to 100+ yards at dusk
Cons:  Mount needs special attanetion and batery life is short
Would recommend:  yes

Greek wrote:

Careful to loosend mount screw before applying lever on mount or it can fail.

Was Greek's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

blueknight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: blueknight (verified customer) , 63 old clinging to my Bible and Guns..., from Moncure, North Carolina on Jun 30, 2013
Pros:  Quick to target, Great control
Cons:  I wish I could get it Laser down a little smaller to about the size of a dime.
Would recommend:  yes

blueknight wrote:

The laser is adjustable from like 6 inches in diameter down to about 1 inch; But it is incredible panting a target at 100 ft with my 9mm without using the iron sights and putting rounds in a tight pattern, given me the opportunity to use my other senses, and giving me the time to quickly asset a situation. Bill

Was blueknight's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great product!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: skydiverjb (verified customer) , Hunter, sportsman, gun enthusiast, from Three Rivers, MI on Feb 1, 2013
Pros:  bright green lighting, built tough, loves cold temps.
Cons:  a tad bit larger than I'd hoped for
Would recommend:  yes

skydiverjb wrote:

This is NOT a cheap throw away laser. From the moment you open the box you sence the quality. I've owned a couple lasers under the $100 price point and they are junk compared to this one. It's well worth the money. It looks & feels well built. Something a soldier would mount on his weapon. Even the on/off rubber covered push button on the back of the unit feels strong & tough. The green laser itself can be easily adjusted from a small dot on the wall to a large "light up the whole space" flashlight. The powerful green looks like night vision. This unit comes with a thick rubber removable lense cover to protect the glass when not in use. Also comes with a battery & an optional plug in cable that extends the on/off switch closer to your hand for a "quick on situation." This thing looks great on my AR-15.

Was skydiverjb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 12   not helpful: 0

NICE LIGHT POOR MOUNT

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Brian A (verified customer) , 58 yr old male, from Medina Ohio on Jan 31, 2013
Pros:  Nice focus
Cons:  Weak Mount
Would recommend:  no

Brian A wrote:

Mount broke first time I used it and I'm not the only one this has happened to. They want you to ship the entire unit back for repair. Poor design on mount do not purchase this unit unless you plan on using a zip tie to put it on your rail.

Was Brian A's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 1

Great Illumination, Not so Great Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Paul Brown (verified customer) , Career Law Enforcement - Corrections Professional with 20+ years experience with personal defense - counter assault training/experience., from Wetumpka on Aug 29, 2012
Pros:  Clear Optics, Dialable Beam
Cons:  Poor Quality Mount - Broke First Time, No Replacement Parts Available
Would recommend:  no

Paul Brown wrote:

I received this item 2 days ago and was immediately impressed with the beam clarity and the ability to dial the beam width. The "stacked" design with the battery on top of the beam barrel makes the unit a little bulky for an M-4/AR mount system but should work well with a pistol rail. Unfortunately, the instructions are poorly constricted with a single page insert accompanying the "Operator's Manual". Pay close attention to the fact that an adjustment screw should be backed out before attempting to attach the unit to a rail system. Activating the lever-style clamp without backing out the adjustment screw resulted in an instant failure of the clamping mechanism. While CAMO Outdoors, U.S.A. Customer Service was cordial and informative, there presently are no repair parts available. What should have been a minor inconvenience became a necessity to return the entire unit and contents (accessories)with a $10.00 prepaid shipping fee enclosed. I expect to receive a new unit. In summary: ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Paul Brown's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 31   not helpful: 1

nd-3ar

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: clyde (verified customer) from kings mountain NC on Jul 6, 2012
Pros:  nice light with no dispersion at any range
Cons:  difficult to center with scope
Would recommend:  yes

clyde wrote:

I have a ACOG on top of my AR and regardless of the mount location of the Laser Designator I am unable to achieve the same sight alignment of lazer to scope. Does anyone have suggestions I have had the designator on my side rail and my bottom rail with same results. The result somewhat compromises the range and effectiveness of the designator.

Was clyde's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 11   not helpful: 4

Reviews - Laser Genetics ND-3AR SUBZERO Laser Designator w/ AR-M4 Mount, Green Laser LG-ND3AR-SZ - UPC: 793676046310