2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
LG-ND3X40SZ Laser Genetics Green Laser Designator w/Scope Mount, 40mm - Subzero Weather ND3X40SZ is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Laser Genetics Green Laser Designator w/Scope Mount, 40mm - Subzero Weather ND3X40SZ and other Laser Sights by Laser Genetics.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.1 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Laser Genetics Green Laser Designator w/Scope Mount, 40mm - Subzero Weather ND3X40SZ Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Awesome, GoodBye Gen 2 Night Vision

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jpgatx (verified customer) from Austin, TX on Jun 20, 2013
Pros:  weight, quality of laser
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jpgatx wrote:

Awesome, GoodBye Gen 2 Night Vision. I used a cheaper green light but it did not have the range, this light does!

Was jpgatx's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

very good laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wheell48 (verified customer) , like to deer and hog hunt, also hunt coyotes, from 75956 on Jun 8, 2013
Pros:  laser is powerful
Cons:  mount is a little shaky
Would recommend:  yes

wheell48 wrote:

good product, allows scope to be useful at night at long distances

Was wheell48's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Laser Genetics Green Laser Designator w/Scope Mount, 40mm - Subzero Weather ND3X40SZ

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Dr White (verified customer) , Avid hunter & shooter , from Texas on Mar 4, 2013
Pros:  Very good light and easy to install
Cons:  A little bulky on your firearm
Would recommend:  yes

Dr White wrote:

I am very impressed with the quality of the light and the ability to adjust the spot size from laser to full coverage.

Was Dr White's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Lazer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Doc (verified customer) from Greenville,Tx on Aug 26, 2012
Pros:  The way to go if you cannot go Gen III or IV night vision
Would recommend:  yes

Doc wrote:

Should have got it sooner. Great product.

Was Doc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

nd3x40 subzero

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: scott (verified customer) , HUNTER, from PALMYRA WI on Aug 20, 2012
Pros:  well made,lightweight,very bright
Cons:  wish you had option for 1" or 30mm rings in package
Would recommend:  yes

scott wrote:

tried it out just shining a couple racoon and two skunks they were about 90 to 125 yds. very easily could see them good enough to shoot

Was scott's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Not sure about the Subzero product yet.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: larry418 (verified customer) , outdoors type person, from land o lakes wi on Apr 9, 2012
Pros:  Lights up the shooting field wonderfully
Cons:  Did not work properly at 19 degrees
Would recommend:  no

larry418 wrote:

I really hate saying negative points about any product, but I have to be honest here. I bought this subzero in Dec 2011. First time I finally used it was mid Feb 2012. The unit died after about 15 minutes. I replaced batteries and tried next night and same result. Outside temp was 19 degrees first night and 26 degrees the 2nd night - well within the rated temps of the subzero. The illumination of my target area was fantastic - for 15 minutes. Anyway, I returned it to manufacturer immediately and I did not receieve a new unit until April 5th, so needless to say, my night hunting in cold temps wont happen again until next December at the earliest. I think the product has great promise and it seems others had better luck than I had with my unit. I think the service from the manufacturer could have been better. They did respond quickly, but failed to tell me the units were backordered - that is why it took about 6 weeks to get my replacement. All in all I was disapointed I did not get a better ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was larry418's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Fantastic !!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dnienhis (verified customer) from carrollton,tx on Feb 17, 2012
Pros:  Light, Small, Easy on Batteries, Looks GOOD on gun!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

dnienhis wrote:

Purchased this light to mount on my AR-10 for hunting hogs at night. This thing is fantastic! I can see & shoot hogs (even black ones) out to 150 yards easily. I'm sure even further shots are possible that's just the only opportunities i've had so far. Have also shot Racoons & Coyotes with it. They don't even seem to notice the green light. Soooo wish i'd got this sooner!

Was dnienhis's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great addition to my AR platform

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Doug (verified customer) , Hunter and sport shooter, from Athens, GA on Feb 7, 2012
Pros:  Great visibility at long ranges
Cons:  Expensive and on focused beam the light will deter coyotes.
Would recommend:  yes

Doug wrote:

I use this light only for hunting coyotes, pigs, foxes and bobcats. It works great on all but if you have the beam focused down to hit long distances, coyotes will see it. Over all a great tool for hunting. Product is well made and mounts and carrying case all seem to be top quality.

Was Doug's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Laser flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jdub (verified customer) , outdoor enthusiasts, hiking, skiing, from Dalton Gardens, Idaho on Feb 6, 2012
Pros:  great case and packaging, accessories
Cons:  not rechargeable
Would recommend:  yes

jdub wrote:

awesome light. great case with all the accessories. well built, solid little light. the adjustable focus is a very cool feature

Was jdub's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

sub zero nd3x40sz

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: t simon from joliet,ill on Jan 16, 2012
Cons:  mount on lazer moves off target after a shot
Would recommend:  yes

t simon wrote:

stronger mount be mounted in two places rather than one

Was t simon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Laser Genetics Green Laser Designator w/Scope Mount, 40mm - Subzero Weather ND3X40SZ - UPC: 793676040752