2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
LG-ND3X50 Laser Genetics Green Laser Designator/Light w/Scope Mount, Black 50mm ND3X50 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Laser Genetics Green Laser Designator/Light w/Scope Mount, Black 50mm ND3X50 and other Laser Sights by Laser Genetics.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.0 / 5
Usability 3.5 / 5
Features 4.1 / 5
Value for your money 3.2 / 5
Meets expectations 3.7 / 5

Laser Genetics Green Laser Designator/Light w/Scope Mount, Black 50mm ND3X50 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Laser Genetics Green Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: RonaldJCarr (verified customer) from Odessa Texas on Jan 16, 2013
Pros:  Looks good and works well
Cons:  Expensive
Would recommend:  yes

RonaldJCarr wrote:

Great flashlight for night hunting.

Was RonaldJCarr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Laser Genetics Green Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: RonaldJCarr (verified customer) from Odessa Texas on Oct 12, 2012
Pros:  Great light source
Cons:  Expensive
Would recommend:  yes

RonaldJCarr wrote:

This is a cool edition to any rifle set up for night hunts.

Was RonaldJCarr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Light Sucks

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: mudbug69 , Avid hunter and outdoorsman., from Madison Al on May 6, 2012
Pros:  Worked occasionally
Cons:  Sealed laser light, not repairable
Would recommend:  no

mudbug69 wrote:

Bought this product 18 months ago. Took it out of my safe 3 occasions and turned the light on 15 times. Half the time the pressure switch wouldn't activate the light. The light quit and won't come on at all now. Called the company to attempt getting it repaired and they told me it is a sealed laser light and the electronics were not repairable. They would replace the light at a 15% discount which would put the price at what I originally paid for the piece of crap. Asked to speak to a manager and still haven't gotten that opportunity. Been three weeks. Don't spend your hard earned money on this junk.

Was mudbug69's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 0

Laser Genetics ND3X50

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: jsleedy (verified customer) , I'm a hunter, Fisherman, and overall outdoor enthusiast, from Dayton Ohio on Mar 30, 2012
Pros:  Works great. It really makes animals eyes stand out.
Cons:  High humidity cuts down the range a lot.
Would recommend:  yes

jsleedy wrote:

I wish the pressure switch it comes with was a on/off switch. It requires way to much pressure to sit with it on for a extended period of time. I also wish the adjustible scope mount was of better quality. It's loose and doesn't keep the light steady. It loses its center way to easily requiering to frequent adjustments. I bough a after market mount for a different system and it works great now. I read complaints about animals being able to see the laser even though it's advertised they can't. I have two labs and a Bull Mastiff. They all like to chase the red laser. Only 1 of my labs can see the green laser. She chases it all around and the other to try to figure out what she's so excited about and chasing after. The wild animals I have spotted with it (deer,raccoon,opposum)didn't run from it. It seemed like some noticed something because they looked right at me. That could have been noise I was making or smell. Non of them ran. They went back to walking or eating. You can ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was jsleedy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

works great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: driller from Bourbon, Mo on Mar 9, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

driller wrote:

Very bright, easily adjustable. came with all needed attachments for easy adaption to different mounting applications.

Was driller's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

ND3x50 Better than expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bgill (verified customer) , Avid hunter, from Douglas, GA on Feb 14, 2012
Pros:  High quality & great visability
Cons:  Bit pricy but works as advertized
Would recommend:  yes

Bgill wrote:

I was searching for a lower cost alternative to night vision equip. This fits teh bill fine. Testing to 150 yds shows better results than comprable priced night vision. Am able to use my standard scope and add teh light when needed.

Was Bgill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

ND3 X 50

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Steve , Fox hunter, from St Albans on Sep 3, 2011
Pros:  Good bright light at night
Cons:  mount not stable
Would recommend:  no

Steve wrote:

I found the lamp mount unstable . Range is 150Yds. I managed to stablise the mount by putting some packing (0.8mm.)in between the sprung blocks until the light lined up with the cross hairs and tightening the elevtion screw.

Was Steve's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

ND3 lights the way

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Garyf , Avid hunter, volunteer Rocky Mountain search and rescue, from Boulder, CO on Jul 27, 2011
Pros:  phenominal range, durability, pinpoint accuracy
Cons:  absolutely none
Would recommend:  yes

Garyf wrote:

The ND3x50 is worth every penny! Thank you Optics Planet.

Was Garyf's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Service what you sell

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Terry Kelly (verified customer) from Sterling City TX on Jul 14, 2011
Pros:  Great while working
Cons:  Hope yours does not quit
Would recommend:  no

Terry Kelly wrote:

Great product while it was still working. Have had mine for a year and a half and it will not come on. Called the factory and was told that even if I payed for the repair they would not accept it at all period. Anyone thinking about purchasing one should think about this as mine is nothing more than a paper weight. Shame on them for selling a product they refuse to service at all.

Was Terry Kelly's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 18   not helpful: 2

GWL from York

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: GWL in York (verified customer) , Retired USAF fighter pilot now an airline pilot. Avid hunter and gun collector, from York, PA on Apr 2, 2011
Pros:  really does light a target from at least 500 yds, maybe more.
Cons:  Mounts are really substandard, pricey!!
Would recommend:  yes

GWL in York wrote:

I really like the laser light, it really does reach out further than you can imagine. Wanted to mount it on my M-4 like depicted on the ad; however, the provided mount is really flimsey and substandard. Bought a pair of Burris extreme 1" scope mounts, and they work great but don't feel like I should have had to do that. Otherwise I am pleased with the laser light.

Was GWL in York's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Laser Genetics Green Laser Designator/Light w/Scope Mount, Black 50mm ND3X50 - UPC: 631618114416