2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
LMS-MICRO LaserMax Unimax Micro Rail Mounted Red Laser - Sub-Compact Pistols LMS-MICRO is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase LaserMax Unimax Micro Rail Mounted Red Laser - Sub-Compact Pistols LMS-MICRO and other Laser Sights by Lasermax.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

LaserMax Unimax Micro Rail Mounted Red Laser - Sub-Compact Pistols LMS-MICRO Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 47

great laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Matt (verified customer) from Florida on Jul 18, 2011
Pros:  very small and holds zero
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Matt wrote:

I have been using this laser on a Kel Tec 9mm for about 600-700 shots. The gun has a lot of recoil because it is very small and light weight. The laser has held up very well and it holds zero. It actually works a lot better than much more expensive units that I have on other guns.

Was Matt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Laser Max Unimax Micro Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: RogerT (verified customer) from Michigan on Jun 23, 2011
Pros:  Easy mount. Easy on/off. Small size.
Cons:  Easy on. Turns itself off after 5 min.
Would recommend:  yes

RogerT wrote:

I purchased the Micro for my XD 9mm sub compact. Very easy to mount and adjust. I used blue Locktite when installing and have had no issue with loosening of mounting bolt. My wife has felt more comfortable practicing with the Micro. She said, "It allows me to concentrate more on form."

Was RogerT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Laser Max Unimax Micro Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rangemaster (verified customer) from houston texas on Jun 16, 2011
Pros:  Lightweight,Compact,Easy Adjustment
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

rangemaster wrote:

Perfect SIze,Great Features ,Lightweight,Easy Setup and adjustment,easy on off .Great Companion for a nightstand setup if you were sleepy or groggy in the middle night this would be a tremendous help

Was rangemaster's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

laser max micro laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: butch (verified customer) , auto executive , from loveland, ohio on Jun 13, 2011
Pros:  good for the money
Cons:  would not handle my xdm 40 cal.
Would recommend:  yes

butch wrote:

great value and a good product but would not handle my 40 ca. everytime i took it to the range after about the 3rd or 4th round would shake the screw loose and the nut would fall on the ground. i returned it and just this weekeed got my refund credit by email. planet optics as always was FIRST CLASS in every way. you can not go wrong using this company. i had so much confidence they would take of this i ordered a couple of items while waiting on refund and will put another order in this week. henry highland loveland,ohio

Was butch's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Laser Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jdbennett1 (verified customer) from texas on Jun 7, 2011
Pros:  Auto shut off
Cons:  Turns on almost too easy
Would recommend:  yes

jdbennett1 wrote:

Awesome compact laser sight

Was jdbennett1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

les71

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: les71 (verified customer) from clayton, ga on Jun 2, 2011
Pros:  Bright, strong beam / small size / works as advertised
Cons:  Not many holster options
Would recommend:  yes

les71 wrote:

A lot of laser in a small package for not much money. Good value.

Was les71's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

I Like Lasers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tony Crochet (verified customer) , Marine Transportation Engineer, from Saint Joseph, MI on May 12, 2011
Pros:  Very small and a good value.
Cons:  Very few holsters to be had for guns with under-slung lasers.
Would recommend:  yes

Tony Crochet wrote:

Makes practice at the range a much more enjoyable experience due to decreased eye stain. Allows you to concentrate on other things such as stance and/or grip all the while keeping you on target.

Was Tony Crochet's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Good Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: rnmyers21 (verified customer) from pittsburgh, pa on Apr 23, 2011
Pros:  compact and accurate
Cons:  accidentallye easy to activate not waterproof
Would recommend:  yes

rnmyers21 wrote:

good accurate and compact laser sighting system. Should be waterproof and with this mounting options it is not holsterable. It is also easy to accidentally activate, however it will shut off after 5 minutes of continuous on

Was rnmyers21's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Laser Max Unimax Micro Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: yoalysa from Piney Flats, tn on Apr 7, 2011
Pros:  Fits easily on subcompact carry pistols
Cons:  Doesn't allow for fit in some holsters
Would recommend:  yes

yoalysa wrote:

Good little laser for the money. Is easy to install and sight in. Highly recommend if you don't carry a molded holster for your weapon.

Was yoalysa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Micro Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dcdav5 (verified customer) from Oxnard, CA on Apr 5, 2011
Pros:  meets all expectations
Cons:  should of bought two of them
Would recommend:  yes

dcdav5 wrote:

lasermax micro laser is perfect for any compact or subcompact pistol. Easy to install, sight, and it stays sighted. I have it on my XD 9mm and it looks even meaner!!

Was dcdav5's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - LaserMax Unimax Micro Rail Mounted Red Laser - Sub-Compact Pistols LMS-MICRO - UPC: 798816542288