2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
LMS-MICRO LaserMax Unimax Micro Rail Mounted Red Laser - Sub-Compact Pistols LMS-MICRO is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase LaserMax Unimax Micro Rail Mounted Red Laser - Sub-Compact Pistols LMS-MICRO and other Laser Sights by Lasermax.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

LaserMax Unimax Micro Rail Mounted Red Laser - Sub-Compact Pistols LMS-MICRO Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 47

Laser Max Unimax Micro Laser for subcompact pistols

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: maltomar (verified customer) from Kennesaw GA on Mar 24, 2011
Pros:  Very small and light weight
Cons:  Cannot use the stock XD holster with the LMS Micro installed
Would recommend:  yes

maltomar wrote:

The LMS Micro fit nicely onto the front rail on my Springfield XD-9. It was very easy to sight in using a laser bore sight - just turn the two Allen head screws until both lasers (bore site & LMS Micro) formed one dot. It is so light that I could not feel the extra weight of the unit when aiming and firing.

Was maltomar's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

A great buy for a great laser.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bear Lora (verified customer) , Former Law Enforcement official., from Colonial Beach, VA on Feb 27, 2011
Pros:  Easy to install and to use.
Cons:  Don't like the on/off switch.
Would recommend:  yes

Bear Lora wrote:

I have a Smith and Wesson M&P .45 ACP. The laser fit my weapon very nicely. It was easy to install and it's easy to use. A great buy!

Was Bear Lora's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

unimax micro rail mounted laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: donnie (verified customer) from chesapeake VA on Feb 27, 2011
Pros:  small, rounded so it doesnt catch on clothes, etc. easy to adjust windage and elevation, good battery life, how can you go wrong?
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

donnie wrote:

I would definitely buy this for another gun if I had another with a rail to put it on. Arrived on time in good condition. Good experience and good product.

Was donnie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

You Get What You Pay For

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: scrumhalf51 from Little Rock, AR on Feb 11, 2011
Pros:  Small, lightweight
Cons:  Constantly needs adjustment
Would recommend:  yes

scrumhalf51 wrote:

It's a nice compact laser. Biggest drawback is that the screw that fastens the sight to the rail always loosens after 15-30 shots. Just needs to be tightened after emptying each mag, unless you want to lose it. Fortunately, mine happened at the range, so it just fell beneath my feet.

Was scrumhalf51's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

reply to Wndwalker

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gareton from Carlstadt, NJ on Feb 6, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Gareton wrote:

I have a Stoeger Cougar in .45 acp and was looking for a holster also. I found one at the link below which will accomadate the gun and the laser. Good Luck GB

Was Gareton's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Laser Max Unimax Micro rail mounted laser for sub compact pistols LMS MICRO

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: scmetal (verified customer) from Kingwood, TX on Feb 4, 2011
Pros:  Small, compact and out of the way.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

scmetal wrote:

I am planning to buy another one for my AR. It is small enough to mount anywhere and I can mount it on my fore grip close to where I hold it for easy activation.

Was scmetal's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Really disappointed

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: NoFere from Lake St. Louis, Mo. on Jan 31, 2011
Pros:  Great price... if it worked
Cons:  can't take the recoil of my Bersa .45
Would recommend:  yes

NoFere wrote:

First time at the range, the fitting screw kept coming loose. Secound time out, the laser would come on by its self from the recoil... and no my finger was not hitting the switch. The third time, the laser image became very fusy with a large oval shape. I tried to clean it as per instructions... still didn't work. Im sending it back as I was told this is very rare. when I get the new on I'll post again after several trips to the ranger. BTW, the folks at Laser Max were great in helping me.

Was NoFere's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Laser Max Unimax Mirco rail mounted laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Donnybrooke from Alturas,Ca. on Jan 30, 2011
Pros:  easy to install and use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Donnybrooke wrote:

Best priced and the experiance was great at Optics Plant, I just wish I had something else that i wanted.

Was Donnybrooke's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Laser Max Micro

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: gh55mail (verified customer) from Columbia City IN on Jan 28, 2011
Pros:  Easy to install and sightin
Cons:  A little too thick
Would recommend:  yes

gh55mail wrote:

I liked the first one so I bought another.

Was gh55mail's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Cool idea, no holster to accommodated!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: windwalker from Omaha, NE on Jan 24, 2011
Pros:  small, bright, easy to install
Cons:  no holster or even custom holster makers will accommodated this laser
Would recommend:  yes

windwalker wrote:

The laser is awesome and very compact. But I searched all over, even the dealers recommended by Lasermax. Nobody has the mold to be able to make a holster.

Was windwalker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - LaserMax Unimax Micro Rail Mounted Red Laser - Sub-Compact Pistols LMS-MICRO - UPC: 798816542288