2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
LMS-MICRO LaserMax Unimax Micro Rail Mounted Red Laser - Sub-Compact Pistols LMS-MICRO is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase LaserMax Unimax Micro Rail Mounted Red Laser - Sub-Compact Pistols LMS-MICRO and other Laser Sights by Lasermax.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

LaserMax Unimax Micro Rail Mounted Red Laser - Sub-Compact Pistols LMS-MICRO Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 47

LaserMax Unimax Micro Rail Mount Red Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave (verified customer) , Avid shooter. Retired Arson Inv., from Toccoa, GA on Jul 11, 2013
Pros:  Very easy to set up. Very versatile for applications.
Cons:  None found yet.
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

Perfect sight for my home defense weapon. Easy set up, versatile for many weapon applications.

Was Dave 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

unimax micro laser lms micro

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: sparks (verified customer) , over 70 shooter, from malabar fl on Feb 7, 2013
Pros:  easy to mount
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

sparks wrote:

easy to install good value works great

Was sparks's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

laser max micro

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: c dory 82 (verified customer) from isleton ca on Jan 28, 2013
Pros:  great little laser
Cons:  none found
Would recommend:  yes

c dory 82 wrote:

great little laser very easy to install i have 3 other and this one is the best

Was c dory 82's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

nice laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: mndew (verified customer) , love to target shoot, from Davis, IL. on May 21, 2012
Pros:  small, bright laser, easy to see red dot, easy on/off
Cons:  none as of now
Would recommend:  yes

mndew wrote:

I have a micro mounted on a sig P250 compact 45 ACP. So far it is working great. Just use alittle bit of BLUE LOCTITE on the mounting screws

Was mndew's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

very good

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: David Deng from Houston on Apr 17, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

David Deng wrote:

it is easy to install,and easy to use. good!

Was David Deng's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

I REALLY want to like this Laser Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: cltinseattle (verified customer) from Seattle, Wa on Apr 9, 2012
Pros:  Small, you hardly notice it's there.
Cons:  Mine is defective.
Would recommend:  no

cltinseattle wrote:

Apparently there are some very good units out there and the occassional bad one. I bought this and mounted it on my Glock 34. I really, really, wanted to love this sight. Went to the range and what I experienced was that occassionally after I fired a shot the light would dim to an almost invisible dot and then the next time I fired a shot the light would come back on again. This happened at least a half dozen times in 100 rounds of shooting. I have contacted LaserMax Customer Service and I have yet to hear what they will say about it. Other than that malfunction, I really want to love this sight. Everyone else says they have had good experiences with Laser Max customer service so hopefully they will take care of this problem. I will keep you posted.

Was cltinseattle's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Micro Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steve (verified customer) from EDH, CA on Mar 14, 2012
Pros:  Very, very small, 5 hr battery life, easy to attach, easy to sight in, stays sighted in, great price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Steve wrote:

Great compact laser, looks great on my Springfield SD 40SC. Very easy to sight in and stays locked on after hundreds of rounds later. Love the auto off feature, and highly recommend this micro laser.

Was Steve's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

LASER

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JOSE from HIALEAH FL on Mar 2, 2012
Pros:  EASY TO INSTALL
Would recommend:  yes

JOSE wrote:

I WAS VERY PLEASE WITH LASERMAX, EASY INSTALLATION. PERFECT FIT ON MY BERETTA PX STORM SUB COMPACT.

Was JOSE's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

nice addition to my Sig

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: J (verified customer) from NJ on Feb 6, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

J wrote:

nice addition to my Sig

Was J's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

LaserMax Unimax

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BW2 (verified customer) from Virginia on Feb 3, 2012
Pros:  Sleek & Small. Doesnt Bulk up gun. 10 Minute auto shut off.
Cons:  Hard to see in direct sunlight past 20 yards.
Would recommend:  yes

BW2 wrote:

I would highly recommend the Unimax Micro, its small and sleek design doesn't bulk up gun and make it heavier. Morning, Dusk & Low Light areas this laser will shine way farther than my pistol would ever shoot. Its quick and easy to turn on, with the tap of your index finger. In addition it has a 10 Minute auto shut off in case you accidently leave it on.I would highly recommend this laser for any pistol.

Was BW2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Reviews - LaserMax Unimax Micro Rail Mounted Red Laser - Sub-Compact Pistols LMS-MICRO - UPC: 798816542288