2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
LT-45 LaserLyte Laser Trainer Cartridge with 3,000 Shot Battery Life - 45 ACP - LT-45 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase LaserLyte Laser Trainer Cartridge with 3,000 Shot Battery Life - 45 ACP - LT-45 and other Bore Sights by LaserLyte.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 3.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

LaserLyte Laser Trainer Cartridge with 3,000 Shot Battery Life - 45 ACP - LT-45 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 42

lt-45 trainer has saved me money on ammo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: robby from moab, ut on Jun 25, 2014
Pros:  practice anywhere, bright laser beam
Would recommend:  yes

robby wrote:

i can practice even when weather is bad with my 45. the trainer cartride is easy to install and gives me instant feedback.

Was robby's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

MONEY SAVER - GOOD BUY

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: GENE from EL CENTRO, CA on Jun 25, 2014
Pros:  NO SNAP CAP NEEDED
Would recommend:  yes

GENE wrote:

CARTRIDGE FITS NICE IN GUN, HAVE ALREADY SHOT OVER 2000 ROUNDS AND STILL GOING. LIKE HOW IT CAME WITH EXTRA BATTERIE

Was GENE's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

IMMEDIATE FEEDBACK

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jrtools from auburn, wa on Jun 23, 2014
Pros:  NO SNAP CAP NEEDED, EXTRA BATTS
Would recommend:  yes

Jrtools wrote:

LT9 cartrige is amazing, has a built in snap cap to protect firing pin when training. Works as described.

Was Jrtools's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

NICE WAY TO SAVE MONEY ON AMMO

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: MD from RIDGECREST, CA on Jun 23, 2014
Pros:  NICE FIT - LASER TURNS ON INSTANT
Would recommend:  yes

MD wrote:

WHAT A GREAT WAY TO PRACTICE DRY FIRE AT HOME. SAVES ON MONEY...

Was MD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Practice,practice,practice!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ookla (verified customer) , Shooter, Camper, General Stickler, from seattle WA on Mar 2, 2014
Pros:  bright dot, smooth action, easy to us
Cons:  removal is a bit tricky
Would recommend:  yes

ookla wrote:

With aammo prices what they are, I don't see how you can afford NOT to have one of these.

Was ookla's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Clever tool, actual use will vary

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: OneAmericanVet from Daytona Beach, FL on Apr 12, 2013
Pros:  Purchased for Glock 27, fits chamber correctly
Cons:  Two of the three batteries installed were dead.
Would recommend:  yes

OneAmericanVet wrote:

Glock 27 must be slide cocked to work. The .380 in my SW Bodyguard fires as many times as you pull the trigger. These trainer cartridge should be tested with a wide variety of guns they can be used in. A list should be available as to how they work for each.

Was OneAmericanVet's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Laser bullet lets me train at home without ammo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Bob from Goshen, IN on Apr 1, 2013
Pros:  No ammo needed, immediate feedback, rugged
Cons:  eventually wears out - esp the o-rings, occasionally unseated by extracter
Would recommend:  yes

Bob wrote:

I bought a 2nd for may wife's 9mm. Saved its cost in range fees the first month. Quiet, precise, rugged. This is a great training aid.

Was Bob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

LT-9 laser trainer cartridge

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Pat B from Dayton, OH on Mar 10, 2013
Pros:  Very easy to use - batteries last longer than i expected
Cons:  I can't think of anything I don't like about it
Would recommend:  yes

Pat B wrote:

I use the laser target with the cartridge. The Target should have instructions with it stating to place it in a shaded area. I had it on the opposite wall of my TV and had a lot of times it would not register a shot. found that is was due to scene changes in the TV that effected the targer.

Was Pat B's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

It works as expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: mseely (verified customer) from San Jose, CA on Jan 27, 2013
Pros:  Seems durable. Red dot on centerline with bore.
Cons:  nothing
Would recommend:  yes

mseely wrote:

Works well as advertised

Was mseely's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

IDPA Shooter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dry Fire (verified customer) from FL on Jan 18, 2013
Pros:  Easy to use it at home for DRY-FIRE.
Cons:  You need a push stick to get it out. Easy to get out.
Would recommend:  yes

Dry Fire wrote:

Easy to use. Works Great...!!! This really help with the DRY-FIRE that I do at home. Also, I like the extra batteries.

Was Dry Fire's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - LaserLyte Laser Trainer Cartridge with 3,000 Shot Battery Life - 45 ACP - LT-45 - UPC: 689706210298