2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
MBS-1 LaserLyte Mini Laser Bore Sight, 22-250 - MBS-1 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase LaserLyte Mini Laser Bore Sight, 22-250 - MBS-1 and other Bore Sights by LaserLyte.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.3 / 5
Usability 4.0 / 5
Features 4.0 / 5
Value for your money 3.9 / 5
Meets expectations 3.9 / 5

LaserLyte Mini Laser Bore Sight, 22-250 - MBS-1 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 14

Looks good,doesn't work

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: kljaar from IN on Mar 16, 2014
Pros:  Easy to use
Cons:  Doesn't work!
Would recommend:  yes

kljaar wrote:

Like other posts, switch is flimsy. Brand new batteries with better than full voltage couldn't make this thing do better than a soft red glow 1/2" away.

Was kljaar's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

It doesn't work properly at all

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Mauro Mazzoni , Hunter, from SC on Nov 12, 2013
Pros:  nothing
Cons:  After a few uses, the laser has no more strength after one or two seconds
Would recommend:  no

Mauro Mazzoni wrote:

Do not waste your money like I did. I was excited about the product and mistakenly bought more than one. Wish I could get my money back. These are not made to last.

Was Mauro Mazzoni's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 3

LaserLyte Mini Laser Bore Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bobsga (verified customer) from Columbus, GA on Jul 19, 2013
Pros:  Very easy to use
Cons:  None noted
Would recommend:  yes

bobsga wrote:

Saves ammo by getting you on target quickly

Was bobsga's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Glad I Have It

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: uechi kid (verified customer) from Antioch on Jul 14, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

uechi kid wrote:

This was easy to use but I would recommend a rifle rest that locks the gun in place.

Was uechi kid's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: azdaddy from Arizona on Jun 17, 2013
Pros:  easy set up
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

azdaddy wrote:

This was a great product. Very easy to set up and use. It was small enough to use in my 3.8 XDM. I will need to test it on my AR rifle at 100 yards.

Was azdaddy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

MBS-1

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Robert (verified customer) from Los Angeles on May 5, 2013
Pros:  good for the money
Would recommend:  yes

Robert wrote:

Works well. Simply easy to use, better made then others I have seen.

Was Robert's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent bore sighting tool

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Randall (verified customer) from Canton GA on Apr 27, 2013
Pros:  Easy to place in barrel
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Randall wrote:

Light years (no pun intended) better than other. Bore sightseers I've used and superior to looking down the muzzle. I was able to sight my lazier sight on my XMD in

Was Randall 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Mini Bore Site

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BlacknRed from Southborough, Ma on Mar 24, 2013
Pros:  Easy to use and compact
Cons:  switch is pretty stiff
Would recommend:  yes

BlacknRed wrote:

Quick shipment from OP and I was sighting guns in less than 5 minutes.

Was BlacknRed's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Bore Sight Tool

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pro Independence from Calif on Mar 18, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Pro Independence wrote:

Great for people who like to do things themselves.

Was Pro Independence's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Laserlyte Bore Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: crazydog (verified customer) from Irvine, CA on Mar 6, 2013
Pros:  Fast and easy laser sight adjustment
Cons:  Screw on bore adjustment should be higher quality
Would recommend:  yes

crazydog wrote:

Plastic screw on bore adjustment should be better quality material. Could break easily.

Was crazydog's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - LaserLyte Mini Laser Bore Sight, 22-250 - MBS-1 - UPC: 689706210564