2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
RL1 LaserLyte Rear Sight Laser, Black w/ Ambidextrous Activation Switch - Glock 59474 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase LaserLyte Rear Sight Laser, Black w/ Ambidextrous Activation Switch - Glock 59474 and other Laser Sights by LaserLyte.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.0 / 5
Usability 4.0 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.1 / 5
Meets expectations 3.9 / 5

LaserLyte Rear Sight Laser, Black w/ Ambidextrous Activation Switch - Glock 59474 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

LASERLYTE REAR SIGHT

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BILL from NEWNAN, GA. on Nov 20, 2012
Pros:  VERY EASY INSTALL. HOLDS ZERO, EASY ON AND OFF, EASY TO ADJUST.
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

BILL wrote:

GREAT SIGHT

Was BILL's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Wish I did not waste my money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: boopboopBedoo , Gun lover from the begining..., from Roanoke Virginia on Dec 2, 2011
Pros:  Works when you don't need it
Cons:  Will simply not work when you need it
Would recommend:  no

boopboopBedoo wrote:

I have had this site on my Glock36 for a year and a half. Batteries go dead when not in use.Just recently as I removed another set of batteries that were dead as I went to use it, again, a plastic linining got in the way of getting the last battery out. Not sure if this site still works and do not care as I'm replacing it with TRIJICON 3 dot night sites. $100 installed. Two orange dots in the readr and green in the front. Don't waste your money on this laser JUNK!

Was boopboopBedoo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 4

Laserlyte Rear Sight for Glock 27

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mark from Greenwood,Indiana on Oct 18, 2011
Pros:  Does what it suppose to do. Set it in, place the laser dot and hits target every time.
Cons:  Need to keep battery cover extremely tight. I lost mine.
Would recommend:  yes

Mark wrote:

The Laserlyte rear sight laser is an excellent choice. I have had mine for almost 2 years. It stays set very well. I have often shot a quarter size pattern at 20yds consistently. The only issue I have had is I recently lost the battery cover. I contacted Laserlyte, and they are sending me a new one free. Very good company to deal with.

Was Mark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 0

Good, but Professional Installation required

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jwoodke (verified customer) from Kenosha, WI on Sep 22, 2011
Pros:  Nice
Cons:  Need gunsmith installation
Would recommend:  yes

jwoodke wrote:

Maybe you could "do it yourself" installation, I could not. it needed to be filed down and fitted. The Ruger sight was easy to install. With all that said, nice sight and it was onnly $60 for the install - you caould probaly find cheaper installs

Was jwoodke's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Perfect

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MikeN (verified customer) from Minnesota on Sep 3, 2011
Pros:  Easy to install, Has rear sight similar to stock rear sight.
Would recommend:  yes

MikeN wrote:

This installed easily. I can use it w/o the laser on. You get a rear sight similar to what came on my Glock 27. Easy to adjust and stays adjusted. Seems rugged to me and working great after shooting a box through my Glock. The video on the mfg website shows a guy hammering a nail into a piece of wood with it!!!! That's when I decided the negative reviews were a fluke and decided to give it a try. Price is reasonable.

Was MikeN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Laserlyte Rear Sight Laser for Glock 17

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Lee Burge from Riverside. CA on Jun 28, 2011
Pros:  Small, compact, mounts easily and fits most holsters.
Cons:  Short battery life, can't handle the recoil.
Would recommend:  no

Lee Burge wrote:

As can be seen by my review, I'm no fan of this laser sight. In order to properly adjust the sight, I had to move it off center to the left. This made the sight useless if the laser didn't work. This laser just can't handle the recoil - it turns off constantly. I spend more time turning the thing on then actually firing the gun. Laserlyte needs to perform more R&D before putting a product on the market.

Was Lee Burge's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

Laserlyte for Glock

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hotshot (verified customer) from Ontario California on Nov 12, 2010
Pros:  Easy set up
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

hotshot wrote:

The reason I chose Laserlyte is because it was easy to install... plus it does not interfere with my holster.

Was hotshot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

laserlyte Rear Sight for Glock

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hotshot (verified customer) from Ontario California on Mar 12, 2010
Pros:  Perfect
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

hotshot wrote:

This Laserlyte rear sight for my Glock 21SF is PERFECT There is no interference with my holster..installation was very easy.On a scale from 1 to 10 it's a 10.

Was hotshot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 12   not helpful: 1

Reviews - LaserLyte Rear Sight Laser, Black w/ Ambidextrous Activation Switch - Glock 59474 - UPC: 689706210076