2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
LaserMax Laser Sight LMS-1441 for Beretta 92/96 Full-size Pistols
$376.49 $399.00 Save $22.51
Average Customer Review (12 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Lasermax lms-1441
Installation is easy and no sighting is required as with frame, or grip mounted units. I've only used it once but for my intial experience, shots...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

LaserMax internal laser sight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WI Written on June 21, 2013
this is ideal for a tactical weapon where speed is essential.
Pros: Installs instantly without modifications. Controls are easy to reach. Powerful enough to see in full sunlight at 65 feet
Cons: Rather costly. ...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

LMS-1441

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on February 18, 2013
This is my first laser sight. It took less than 5 minutes to install. It was dead on at the gun range, no adjustments necessary.
Pros: PULSING LASER HELPS AQUITE FASTER
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Get the job done

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on January 26, 2013
Bought this for my Beretta 92F. Install was very simple and the instructions were very clear. It works good. I tested it at the range. It is a little of ( Low and to the left ) I wish it was adjustable. It get you close enough for dark room home defence
Pros: Very easy to intall
Cons: not adjusable...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Beretta 92FS

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 1, 2012
Would like Lasermax to offer the sight in a green laser.
Pros: fits perfectly
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

lasermax lms 1441

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on July 29, 2011
Had a problem that when it was turned on it would only come on when the pistol was sideways, call about the problem. was sent a replacement switch and battery cap. Problem solved. this was done very quickly. works very good now.
Pros: very easy to operate and install
Cons: on/ off switch had a machining problem...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Laser

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 18, 2011
It's everything I expected....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Exactly as advertised!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on February 18, 2011
One of those few products that sounds too good to be true... but really is. Slide out your old spring guide, slide in the new take down lever with a really well-made integral switch, replace guide with laser and reassemble weapon. There- now you dont need the instructions! I only wish the laser was CW instead of pulsating, but I know that pulsating can reduce power consumption by 80 percent, and is just as accurate in actual field use as CW. CW just 'looks' better. Maybe when some of the new LED technology becomes available we can get one in CW Green! Now that would be the only thing to get me to replace this unit. I am totally satisfied!
Pros: No external changes visible (except tiny button)
Cons: Pulsing vs constant laser illumination...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Lasermax lms-1441

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NJ Written on December 30, 2010
Installation is easy and no sighting is required as with frame, or grip mounted units.

I've only used it once but for my intial experience, shots have been hitting within 1 to 2 inches of point of aim at 15 yards.
Pros: Easy install, no adjustment required
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good working Laser

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OH Written on November 30, 2010
This is a nice laser sight that is nice and bright and provides quick target acquistion. The price is a little steep but overall a nice product.
Pros: easy set up, easy to use, bright
Cons: price is high...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

LaserMax Laser Sight LMS-1441 for Beretta 92/96

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NH Written on March 26, 2010
I enjoy using my LaserMax sight. It was easy to install and has improved my aim.
Pros: Easy use
Cons: blink too fast...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 12 User Reviews of LaserMax Laser Sight LMS-1441 for Beretta 92/96 Full-size Pistols