2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
LMS-1441 LaserMax Internal Laser Sight - Beretta 92/96 Full-size Pistols is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase LaserMax Internal Laser Sight - Beretta 92/96 Full-size Pistols and other Laser Sights by Lasermax.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

LaserMax Internal Laser Sight - Beretta 92/96 Full-size Pistols Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 16

LaserMax internal laser sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: judgegood89 (verified customer) from Twin Lakes WI on Jun 21, 2013
Pros:  Installs instantly without modifications. Controls are easy to reach. Powerful enough to see in full sunlight at 65 feet
Cons:  Rather costly.
Would recommend:  yes

judgegood89 wrote:

this is ideal for a tactical weapon where speed is essential.

Was judgegood89's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

LMS-1441

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jflint47 (verified customer) , Competitive shooter, from Carrollton, TX on Feb 18, 2013
Pros:  PULSING LASER HELPS AQUITE FASTER
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

jflint47 wrote:

This is my first laser sight. It took less than 5 minutes to install. It was dead on at the gun range, no adjustments necessary.

Was jflint47's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Get the job done

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: DonVito (verified customer) from Calabasas, CA on Jan 26, 2013
Pros:  Very easy to intall
Cons:  not adjusable
Would recommend:  yes

DonVito wrote:

Bought this for my Beretta 92F. Install was very simple and the instructions were very clear. It works good. I tested it at the range. It is a little of ( Low and to the left ) I wish it was adjustable. It get you close enough for dark room home defence

Was DonVito's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

LaserMax Internal Laser Sight - Beretta 92/96 Full-size Pistols

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: oldshooter , Long time hand gun owner, from Chicago,IL on Dec 22, 2012
Pros:  Excellent Product
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

oldshooter wrote:

Purchased the Laser Max LMS-1441 for the Beretta 92FS. It was very easy to install during breakdown cleaning. Took it to the range and after iron site trials hit a four inch group with 15 shots at 10 ft. and again at 20ft. Chest level laser only aiming at both distances same grouping. This is an amazing product. The pulsating laser helps with timing the shot as it makes you focus on the target. For personal defense this is a must have addition to this firearm.

Was oldshooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Beretta 92FS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John (verified customer) from Gig Harbor, Washington on Jul 1, 2012
Pros:  fits perfectly
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

John wrote:

Would like Lasermax to offer the sight in a green laser.

Was John's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Excellent Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RealMcCoy05 from West Texas on Feb 6, 2012
Pros:  Easy to install, laser is east to pick up
Cons:  Doesn't always power on at first
Would recommend:  yes

RealMcCoy05 wrote:

I love this sight. The laser actually pulses, which makes it easier for your eye to pick it up, however it never tells you that anywhere in the description. The laser doesn't always power on when you first push the power button, but when you pull the slide back it often corrects this issue. I would recommend this sight to anyone looking for a laser sight, its simple, it can't be knocked off, and it do minimal to change the overall look of the weapon.

Was RealMcCoy05's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

lasermax lms 1441

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cliff dukes (verified customer) , rancher sport shooter , from houston tx on Jul 29, 2011
Pros:  very easy to operate and install
Cons:  on/ off switch had a machining problem
Would recommend:  yes

cliff dukes wrote:

Had a problem that when it was turned on it would only come on when the pistol was sideways, call about the problem. was sent a replacement switch and battery cap. Problem solved. this was done very quickly. works very good now.

Was cliff dukes's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: D.J. Brewer (verified customer) from Oglesby on Mar 18, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

D.J. Brewer wrote:

It's everything I expected.

Was D.J. Brewer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 3

DON'T BUY...here's why...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: GF from California on Feb 21, 2011
Pros:  Genius design. About as low-profile as tactical attachments can be.
Cons:  Price is ludicrous. Factory zeroing but not on MY gun. Blinking light. Mine is inaccurate. Trust me.
Would recommend:  no

GF wrote:

There are several reviews on these internal Lasermax pistol products. Most buyers claim it is an amazing product but mine was quite the opposite. Going back, I see many 5 star reviews are from shooters that were initially impressed, but we never see the follow-up from field-testing. Someone actually said in a review that they were excited about the laser and they thought it would make them shoot better. Really? These one or two line reviews cannot be trusted. Right off the bat the sight was easy to install. Literally took me about 2 minutes to install once I spent 5 minutes reading the manual. However, after that I encountered some fatal issues that resulted in more product research and my returning of the Laser for a full refund from OP. Not their fault. The sight blinks, as stated, but I didn't know it was going to stay like that. I would prefer a constant, solid laser. I get the concept of peripheral view, and that a blinking light allows your eyes to pick up the laser ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was GF's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 59   not helpful: 5

Exactly as advertised!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Advancedmerchant (verified customer) from Fullerton CA on Feb 18, 2011
Pros:  No external changes visible (except tiny button)
Cons:  Pulsing vs constant laser illumination
Would recommend:  yes

Advancedmerchant wrote:

One of those few products that sounds too good to be true... but really is. Slide out your old spring guide, slide in the new take down lever with a really well-made integral switch, replace guide with laser and reassemble weapon. There- now you dont need the instructions! I only wish the laser was CW instead of pulsating, but I know that pulsating can reduce power consumption by 80 percent, and is just as accurate in actual field use as CW. CW just 'looks' better. Maybe when some of the new LED technology becomes available we can get one in CW Green! Now that would be the only thing to get me to replace this unit. I am totally satisfied!

Was Advancedmerchant's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - LaserMax Internal Laser Sight - Beretta 92/96 Full-size Pistols - UPC: 798816014419