2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
LMS-1161 LaserMax Red Laser Internal Guide Rod Laser Sight for Glock 26/27/33 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase LaserMax Red Laser Internal Guide Rod Laser Sight for Glock 26/27/33 and other Laser Sights by Lasermax.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

LaserMax Red Laser Internal Guide Rod Laser Sight for Glock 26/27/33 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 80

Lasermax Glock 27 Guiderod

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Brian (verified customer) from NY on Nov 12, 2012
Pros:  Can use any holster
Cons:  Does not line up with iron sites
Would recommend:  yes

Brian wrote:

Easy to install and set up, but no adjustment available, hence, impossible to get it to line up perfectly with iron sites on gun. probably 2 - 3 inches off at 35 ft.

Was Brian's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Battery lifespan

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Glocklife (verified customer) from San Antonio,tx on Nov 5, 2012
Pros:  I do like the pulse beam a lot better
Cons:  My holster keeps turning on my lazer, killing my battery
Would recommend:  yes

Glocklife wrote:

Overall, I like the lazer but the only drawback is figuring out how to conceal Darry without accidentally turning on the lazer and killing my battery.

Was Glocklife's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Lasermax Glock 23

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: txphilsr (verified customer) from Arlington, Tx on Oct 29, 2012
Pros:  No change to guns profile
Cons:  Pulsating
Would recommend:  yes

txphilsr wrote:

Only fired 50 rounds. On switch hard to use, may become easier as its broken in. Turned off ofter 3-5 rounds more than once. Maybe I didn't push the switch far enough on. Can easily be seen in daylight at 15 yds and out to 25 yds with difficulty. Not affected by recoil, maintains zero. This unit seems robust and is an extra measure of security for dim light and aging eyes. So far, I'm pleased with this purchase and I would recomend it.

Was txphilsr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Fitted Glock g22 .40 cal pistol

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rocketman (verified customer) , Gun enthusiast, from Mesa, AZ on Aug 28, 2012
Pros:  Great so far.
Cons:  none that I know of
Would recommend:  yes

Rocketman wrote:

I just installed the lasermax system onto my g22 Glock. The installation went without a hitch, the instructions are precise and understandable. I operates per design. I yet have to test it on the range, but I have no doubt it will be great.

Was Rocketman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 4

Glock 36 lazermax

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Marion (verified customer) from McBride on Aug 18, 2012
Pros:  very neat
Cons:  small sping placement tricky
Would recommend:  yes

Marion wrote:

Very easy to install. Small spring clip a little difficult to get placed properly.

Was Marion's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

LaserMax

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Lockhlf from Houston, TX on Apr 2, 2012
Pros:  Does not change configuration of the pistol
Cons:  Blinking laser instead of option of blinking or steady and external connection on item is easily bent or broken, making the laser unoperatable.
Would recommend:  yes

Lockhlf wrote:

I like this laser, own 3 of them. Copper connector can break or bend easily and would prefer option for steady or blinking beam.

Was Lockhlf's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Great Item

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Joe from Miramar Florida on Mar 29, 2012
Pros:  Work's Very Well / Easy Install
Cons:  Cost A Little To Much, For What It Is
Would recommend:  yes

Joe wrote:

All I Can Say Is This Is A Good Item And It Installs Very Easy. It Just Cost To Much

Was Joe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Red Internal Guide Rod Laser Sight for Glock 36

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: SAS Precision (verified customer) , Gunsmith, from Mason City, Ne. on Mar 19, 2012
Pros:  No outside profile change to gun. Easy to operate
Cons:  Expensive
Would recommend:  yes

SAS Precision wrote:

Great device. I have been using the lasermax guide rod lasers on all my glock pistols for many years, without a single hiccup. They are easy to install and most importantly they work, shot after shot. They are more expensive than many other frame mounted lasers, but I feel well worth the cost, because they do not limit holster/carry options. Also you do not have to worry about knocking it out alignment. I have always found these lasers to be just about dead on at around 15 yards, and never more than an inch or so off zero. I recommend this type of device to all my customers as first choice.

Was SAS Precision's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 0

hvacgaspiping

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bruce Payton , retired, love sports including guns sports, very physically active, from Newcastle, OK on Mar 2, 2012
Pros:  internal location, accurate
Cons:  short battery life
Would recommend:  yes

Bruce Payton wrote:

After firing about 200 rounds the battery gave out, so I shut off the laser and used the iron sight for another 50 rounds. When I turned on the laser again it worked for 3 rounds and the battery went dead again. Other than that, the laser worked perfectly. I was able to consistently hit a 4" target at 50 feet with 7 to 8 rounds out of ten shots. If I used a pistol rest I believe I could have place all 10 rounds in that target. I have a Glock 26.

Was Bruce Payton's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Glock Internal Laser Review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Grady (verified customer) from Peoria, AZ on Feb 26, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Grady wrote:

Easy installation with someone who has done it before. Easy to see red dot.

Was Grady's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Page 2 - LaserMax Red Laser Internal Guide Rod Laser Sight for Glock 26/27/33 - UPC: 798816011616