2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
LMS-1161 LaserMax Red Laser Internal Guide Rod Laser Sight for Glock 26/27/33 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase LaserMax Red Laser Internal Guide Rod Laser Sight for Glock 26/27/33 and other Laser Sights by Lasermax.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

LaserMax Red Laser Internal Guide Rod Laser Sight for Glock 26/27/33 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 80

Keeps Turning On

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Tatter from Bangor, ME on Jan 29, 2012
Pros:  Easy to install, Can use existing holsters
Cons:  Turns on while in holster, Hard to see in sunlight
Would recommend:  yes

Tatter wrote:

I really liked the idea of this lazer sight, expecially since the Glock 26 does not have rails to attach an external lazer sight, and it is very easy to install and use. The only problem I am having is the lazer keeps turning on without my knowledge while holstered and killing the battery. The end result is I never know if the sight will work if I have to draw my weapon. Also, replacement battiers are not cheap. The issue is they use a slightly longer slide lock as the on/off switch, which tends to move in the holster and turn the lazer on. I originally had the problem with my Crossbreed SuperTuck; I ended up cutting small holes in the leather and plastic where the slide lock rests to help prevent this from happening. However, I like using my Blackhawk SERPA paddle holster for winter carry and now I am having the same problem again. I really don't want to cut holes in this holster as well. If you plan on using for your bedstand weapon, I would highly reccommend. However, if you ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Tatter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 24   not helpful: 0

Lasermax internal guide rod review for Glock 21

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Ritlinboy187 (verified customer) , 8 years military , from santa ana ca on Jan 25, 2012
Pros:  Veru Easy to instal
Cons:  The spring does not seem very strong. I am concerned weither or not the spring will hold up.
Would recommend:  yes

Ritlinboy187 wrote:

Hello all, I based my purchase for lasermax strictly off of so many good reviews. I understand no matter what I purchase there will be bad reviews however there far more good reviews than bad ones. I intend to fire 500 rounds through it as soon as I can and see how the laser holds up. I am in the military and also work in armed security in very rough section 8 government housing complexes. A laser on someones chest when they are confronting you shows a whole new meaning of intimidation. I will be sure to let you all know how things go for me. Jan 24th 2012

Was Ritlinboy187's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 5

lasermax internal laser sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kurtapom (verified customer) from Glassport, PA on Jan 22, 2012
Pros:  Excellant product
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

kurtapom wrote:

Received this as a gift, eEasy to install, Exactly want I wanted. great company to do business worth. Fast delivery!!!

Was kurtapom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best Gift Ever

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: mnshooter (verified customer) from Glenwood, MN on Dec 31, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

mnshooter wrote:

I gave this internal laser site to my son for a gift for his Glock 17. His reaction was "this is the best gift ever". Easy to set up, accurate and has the ability to turn on and off. Other laser were grip pressure activated which burn up batteries when you dont need or want the laser. LaserMax has the right idea. Now I have to wait for them to produce one for my S&W Sigma.

Was mnshooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Laser Max

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: slhopper1957 (verified customer) from Jackson, TN on Dec 30, 2011
Pros:  Great sight is dead on
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

slhopper1957 wrote:

This is the second Laser Max sight I have purchased. Best Laser Sight on the market.

Was slhopper1957's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Lasermax Guide Rod Glock 35

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jeanreau (verified customer) from california on Nov 30, 2011
Pros:  Easy installation, internal and no fuss, Great Customer Service
Cons:  A bit expensive
Would recommend:  yes

jeanreau wrote:

I love this laser. The installation was ridiculously easy. As long as you can strip your pistol, you should have no problems. Also, there is a bunch videos on youtube to help you along if needed. I did have one problem with my first set. The red contact cap malfunctioned. The copper nipple got pushed in. I called customer service and they knew about it and sent me a cap right away. The shipping was very fast. I did not have to wait weeks like I thought I would. They have since fixed the issue so i'd definitely buy with confidence. Operating the laser is also very easy. Everything about it is stealth. The toggle for the on/off switch is built into the takedown rod. It is ambidextrous and can be pushed in from either side. The middle setting is off. The laser has also been a great training aide. You can really notice how unsteady your aim is as well as how you react before and after the trigger is pulled. Knowing this has helped me tremendously. And since it is a guiderod, ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was jeanreau's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

very fragile

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: dindo (verified customer) from greensburg on Nov 3, 2011
Pros:  awesome idea
Cons:  plastic cap
Would recommend:  no

dindo wrote:

Originally I left 5 star review, but after using for 6 days in 2 years( all the time it worked ). I can no longer recommend this product to anyone other than someone counting on it to shoot me! The plastic cap at the end of this product is so fragile you will need to replace it every 50 rounds approximately. I have used 6-8 times and have replaced this part twice and it is broken again. Gun functions perfect but laser will not come on. Put quality of laser on par with plastic toy that costs $5 dollars at wally world.

Was dindo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 16   not helpful: 0

Cost too much for replacements

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: jjmarko from hudson fl on Oct 27, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

jjmarko wrote:

Battery cap went bad, spring was bad. Cost too much to replace ie: 18.00 for the part plus 4.00 shipping. All this cost for a 20 cent plastic part?

Was jjmarko's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Great idea, poor quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Trent from Georgia on Sep 29, 2011
Pros:  Easy to install, No modifications
Cons:  Broke in a month, Fragile lens
Would recommend:  no

Trent wrote:

I had this product a month before it broke. It was accurate and I really liked how it was all internal with no modifications. My only problem with this product is the lens is fragile.

Was Trent's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 1

Glock 36 Internal Guide Rod Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Demos 0 (verified customer) from Milton FL on Sep 14, 2011
Pros:  Excellent visibility
Cons:  On/Off slide switch
Would recommend:  yes

Demos 0 wrote:

Easy to install. Excellent visibility that inspires confidence while targeting. The slide switch can be a little tricky initially but reaction time improves with practice (just another step to take during the draw).

Was Demos 0's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - LaserMax Red Laser Internal Guide Rod Laser Sight for Glock 26/27/33 - UPC: 798816011616