2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
LMS-1161 LaserMax Red Laser Internal Guide Rod Laser Sight for Glock 26/27/33 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase LaserMax Red Laser Internal Guide Rod Laser Sight for Glock 26/27/33 and other Laser Sights by Lasermax.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

LaserMax Red Laser Internal Guide Rod Laser Sight for Glock 26/27/33 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 80

Laser sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JCP from Tucson Az. on Aug 7, 2011
Pros:  Easy to install
Cons:  Haven't shot yet?
Would recommend:  yes

JCP wrote:

Easy to install, I haven't shot yet.

Was JCP's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

lasermax for glock

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tutall (verified customer) , N/A, from 55109 on Jul 19, 2011
Pros:  highly functional,durable, and most importantly, accurate
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Tutall wrote:

This is the second Lasermax I have installed on my Glock firearms. Initially, I put one on my Glock 26 and ran it for a few years. No problems and was very pleased. Then recently, I decided to place one on my Glock 32, again with no problems, very functional, durable with the 32 and accurate. If you follow the instructions thoroughly, it is a pretty simple set up. I always use my night sites on both Glocks when training. I also train with the Lasermax which has not only helped me solve a mild recurrent gripping issue when running certain fast pace drills, but has also made me more accurate on quick accurate shot placement with my weak hand. I highly recommend the product. In low light applications the Lasermax results are obvious. Both firearms I use for CCW, depending on the situation and clothing attire. I can switch from one firearm to the other and have the same familiarity. Train safe, train right, train frequently, as your life or someone elses' life may depend on it.

Was Tutall's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

LaserMax LaserGuard

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Chuck (verified customer) from Lakewood Ranch, FL on Jun 14, 2011
Pros:  This product makes a marksman out of a blind man
Cons:  A little pricey but worth it in the long run
Would recommend:  yes

Chuck wrote:

I love this product. Don't be intimidated by the installation...it's just as easy as they say in all the write ups. When or if the time comes that you have to "make the shot" in no-light or low-light conditions you'll forget all about how much it cost and be thrilled to have it. The BEST thing about this is once you've installed it it is much easier to "break-down" the slide because it'll be easier to get your fingers on the break-down release buttons.

Was Chuck's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Pricey, but Excellent Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: RobertJordan (verified customer) , Retired Criminal Justice, from Dunn, NC on May 20, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

RobertJordan wrote:

The LaserMax IGRLS for my Glock 30 SF was exactly what I expected it to be. While I don't regret the purchase, I found the price to be expensive.

Was RobertJordan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Easy to use and Accurate

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Alexf2k9 from Bellflower CA on Apr 9, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Alexf2k9 wrote:

Very easy to install(less then 10 mins) and that was the first time I took down my Glock(first time gun owner). Also very accurate so far.

Was Alexf2k9's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Laser Max for Glock 27

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jamesd (verified customer) from Makanda, IL on Mar 11, 2011
Pros:  Easy to install
Cons:  Sticks in holster
Would recommend:  yes

jamesd wrote:

This is a great laser--very easy to install. The only issue is that the takedown lever catches in the SERPA holster, though it is an easy fix to slightly modify the holster.

Was jamesd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Lasermax for Glock 26/27

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: atcdan from Kent, WA on Mar 10, 2011
Pros:  Great easy to install, Hidden laser
Would recommend:  yes

atcdan wrote:

This laser is great. It was simple to install and works perfect. I will most likely by another one for my Glock 27.

Was atcdan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

A must for home defense

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Delta Romeo (verified customer) , Retired military, from Colorado Springs on Feb 27, 2011
Pros:  Works as expected/easy install
Cons:  On/off switch a little bit challenging
Would recommend:  yes

Delta Romeo wrote:

Surprisingly easy to install. Works OK. May be off target by a few millimeters but good enough to get the job done. This internal sight is much preferred over an external laser sight. Only criticism is the on/off switch which would be slightly awkward in the heat of the moment. If time is a factor, I probably would skip using the laser. Warning: designed for inside or night use. Not bright enough or strong enough for daylight use. Long term durability not yet determined. My wife loves it.

Was Delta Romeo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Lasermax LMS-1141 - Glock Pistol

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Dave Meyer (verified customer) , Retired Police Officer, from Amherst,NY on Feb 25, 2011
Pros:  Easy installation, works great
Would recommend:  yes

Dave Meyer wrote:

The Lasermax has meet all my needs, I wanted a laser for my Clock 34 but did not want an external mount or would be on everytime I used the gun. I am completely happy with this unit.

Was Dave Meyer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Laser Max Red Laser Sights for Glock 19/23/32 Pistols

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fd1949 (verified customer) from Mango, Florida on Feb 16, 2011
Pros:  Very easy to install.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

fd1949 wrote:

Simple to install. Just field strip the gun, swap out the guide rod and spring, slide lever and spring, and reassemble. Takes five minutes.

Was fd1949's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - LaserMax Red Laser Internal Guide Rod Laser Sight for Glock 26/27/33 - UPC: 798816011616