2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
LMS-1161 LaserMax Red Laser Internal Guide Rod Laser Sight for Glock 26/27/33 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase LaserMax Red Laser Internal Guide Rod Laser Sight for Glock 26/27/33 and other Laser Sights by Lasermax.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Advices for LaserMax Red Laser Internal Guide Rod Laser Sight for Glock 26/27/33 - Page 7 - Reviews from 61 to 70 out of 80

Laser Max

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jack Balazs from University Park, FL on Dec 17, 2009
Pros:  It is the best laser sight made.
Cons:  None. Zero. Zip. Nada.
Would recommend:  yes

Jack Balazs wrote:

I purchased one for my first Glock and liked it. When I purchased another Glock I looked at all the available laser sights for it. I again choose the Laser Max LMS-1141P. With the grip based lasers your trigger finger, while along side the slide (where it should be until you are on target and have decided to shoot) can and will block the laser. It will also always be 'on' as you grip the handgun. None of this happens with the LMS-1141P Laser Max. I can turn it on or off as I want and nothing blocks the laser unless you put it there, and that should not happen unless you want to do harm to it.

Was Jack Balazs's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

LaserMax LMS-1161

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wheels (verified customer) from Las Vegas, NV on Dec 10, 2009
Pros:  Works flaulessly, easy instalation, very very acurate,
Cons:  Have not found any so far
Would recommend:  yes

Wheels wrote:

This is a must have item for any gun owner, I use my Glock 27-40 as my main carry weapon, easy concealment is a big must for me, the way LaserMax constructed the laser built into the spring guide is just amazingly ingenious. The accuracy is well above average I would call it simply magnificent. Buying this has made a believer out of me I will not own a hand gun without installing one of these from now on out. I look forward to going to the gun range every weekend now.

Was Wheels's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Lasermax LMS-1161

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Dave (verified customer) from Yakima, Wa. on Nov 30, 2009
Pros:  Does not change anything externally about the gun
Cons:  Laser is not very bright, especially outdoor daylight
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

Nice unit overall. Relatively easy to install with perfect fit. I've experienced no problems after only 200 or so rounds. Dead on accurate right out of the box, no adjustments are possible but none needed. I was a little disappointed in the size of the dot, too small and not very bright, even with fresh batteries. Seems ok when it is dark but useless in bright outdoor lighting. I liked the internal system. No need to replace holsters and it does not affect the grip of the gun.

Was Dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 1

Lasermax Glock 17

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: reviewer (verified customer) from Pennsylvania on Nov 23, 2009
Pros:  Great Training Tool, Installs very easily
Cons:  Tough to find batteries, lens gets dirty
Would recommend:  yes

reviewer wrote:

Great laser. Works great for training purposes, but I am sure it would work great in a self defense roll as well. Highly recommended.

Was reviewer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

LaserMax for Glock 26 Review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: PointNClick (verified customer) from Ankeny, IA on Nov 1, 2009
Pros:  Compact, Easy Install, Simple Operation
Cons:  Expensive, No Fine Tuning Adjustment Possible
Would recommend:  yes

PointNClick wrote:

This is a pretty darn neat product. It's one of the most compact laser designs I've seen, and works pretty much as advertised. My only major complaint is that there is no way to do any adjustment of the POA/POI. The specs claim plus or minus 2" at 20 yards, and that may be true but mine seems to be a bit more off than that. Additionally, my POI is actually to the left of the POA, which is not ideal. If it has to be off, I'd rather it be off on the vertical axis. Still, it's quite a good product and I do recommend it to anyone considering a laser sight of any kind.

Was PointNClick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Lasermax for glock 17

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim (verified customer) from Conway, SC on Oct 29, 2009
Pros:  Completely internal, nothing external. Easy to install. Very bright
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Jim wrote:

I ordered on Monday a.m. and It arrived on wednesday Morning super fast for free shipping I installed it in less than 5 minutes. Works great in my Blackhawk sepra 2 Holster turns laser off when you place back in Holster. Thanks Opticsplanet.com for the great service.

Was Jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Deadly Mosquito (verified customer) , Family man with guns, from Adairsville GA on Oct 28, 2009
Pros:  Accurate
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

Deadly Mosquito wrote:

I have hip fired my weapon from around

Was Deadly Mosquito's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 4

lasermax

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: dindo (verified customer) from greensburg on Oct 18, 2009
Pros:  dead on, easy install
Would recommend:  yes

dindo wrote:

I installed this on my brand new glock the first time I had ever taken a glock down, and it still only took about 7-8 minutes. The laser is dead center of impact at 10 yards. My iron sites were off by about 3/4 inch left and low at that range, but with gun in vise laser shown thru hole in target. Laser is visible at that range in direct sunlight on anything that isn't red.

Was dindo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Convenient Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: barry1955 (verified customer) from Ft Lauderdale, Fl on Oct 3, 2009
Pros:  easy to install
Cons:  not as bright as crimson trace
Would recommend:  yes

barry1955 wrote:

The lasermax lasers were designed for Glocks. They are VERY easy to install, very reliable and really easy to use. The don't interfere with the holstering like the CT model for the glock does and the Glock grip is already big enough!! I have CTs on all my other automatics but Lasermax is the BEST choice for Glocks. The negatives are that they are not as bright as the crimson trace models and the blinking light, designed to extend battery life, is not as desirable as the steady light on the CT models. Overall, I would rather have a lasermax than CT for a Glock, but for anyother gun I would choose CT.

Was barry1955's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Pathetic Junk

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: LAKane (verified customer) , Author, martial arts instructor, security supervisor, from Seattle, WA on Sep 23, 2009
Pros:  Neat design
Cons:  Catestrophic failure after first use
Would recommend:  no

LAKane wrote:

I think that Lasermax has a phenomenal idea, an integrated laser that's perfectly aligned with the barrel (unlike competitors who have an offset) and is easy to install without any specialized skill or tools. I swapped out the slide release, pulled out the Glock spring, and replaced it with the Lasermax in ten or fifteen minutes. First time at the range and it worked great. Accurate and highly visible; really great stuff... So why the 1-star review? This nifty little toy broke after less than 250 rounds on the first day I used it. The ring at the laser-end cracked, skewing it out of alignment. At almost the exact same time the battery cap broke loose and could not be reset properly, jamming the slide. When I pulled off the slide the cap popped out, flew four or five feet, and bounced another foot or two along the floor. I was able to find it easily enough, but could not get it to close and stay put after that. Fortunately this all happened at the range. Now, what if it'd happened ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was LAKane's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 41   not helpful: 3

Reviews - Page 7 - LaserMax Red Laser Internal Guide Rod Laser Sight for Glock 26/27/33 - UPC: 798816011616