2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
LMS-1161 LaserMax Red Laser Internal Guide Rod Laser Sight for Glock 26/27/33 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase LaserMax Red Laser Internal Guide Rod Laser Sight for Glock 26/27/33 and other Laser Sights by Lasermax.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

LaserMax Red Laser Internal Guide Rod Laser Sight for Glock 26/27/33 Reviews - Page 8 - Reviews from 71 to 80 out of 80

Best Laser for Glock 34

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: goinsra (verified customer) from Greensboro, NC on Sep 18, 2009
Pros:  Completly internal design
Cons:  Not designed to be adjustable
Would recommend:  yes

goinsra wrote:

Was spectacle about replacing factory recoil spring, especially when gun jammed when firing w/laser first time. But by end of clip, no more jams. Accuracy is good as stated. Would be better if made to be adjustable. Allows you to be behind cover and easily still put bullet on target. Great for personal protection.

Was goinsra's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

LaserMax 1131P for Glock 19

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: SPNM1 (verified customer) from TN on Apr 17, 2009
Pros:  Easy to install, simple construction
Cons:  laser activation sticks a little, should be smoother IMHO
Would recommend:  yes

SPNM1 wrote:

Nice product, if a little pricey.

Was SPNM1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Great Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dcollins777 (verified customer) from Hume California on Apr 12, 2009
Pros:  Internal, concealed
Cons:  Still Expensive
Would recommend:  yes

dcollins777 wrote:

This is a great product, it is extreemly acurate, easy to install and use. Still it is a simple set up for the money, but you can not find a better product at any price.

Was dcollins777's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Red Dots for sure Shots

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SaveThe2nd (verified customer) from Viera FL on Mar 17, 2009
Pros:  No Alignment
Cons:  Expensive
Would recommend:  yes

SaveThe2nd wrote:

The nice part of the Laser Max is there is no adjustments for windage or elevation.

Was SaveThe2nd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

It is ok, but

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: wandering Monk from Colorado on Feb 8, 2009
Pros:  not too bad to install, Fits in standard holster.
Cons:  no adjustments
Would recommend:  yes

wandering Monk wrote:

Not too hard to install, took about 15min only because I took my time. But - it is low and to the left by about 2.5 inches at 25' Within specs but dang, for this price and no adjustments? You would think that it would be a little closer to true.

Was wandering Monk's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

LMS-1131P for a Glock 23

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: bcruze (verified customer) from Seymour, TN on Jan 28, 2009
Pros:  easy to install, effective, neat installation
Cons:  price
Would recommend:  yes

bcruze wrote:

Excellent laser sight for a Glock (or any other firearm LaserMax manufactures a version for). Nice hidden installation, easy activation and top quality materials make for a great product. The downside is that excellent package comes at a pretty steep price, but if you need a laser sight for a Glock you can't do much better than this.

Was bcruze's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Awesome product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: LAKane (verified customer) , Author, martial arts instructor, security supervisor, from Seattle, WA on Jan 14, 2009
Pros:  easy to use; requires no mods
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

LAKane wrote:

If you have a newer G21 SF with rails you need this one 1151PFGR. The product information on the site isn't entirely clear about that and I originally got the wrong one. Opticsplanet promptly accepted the return and sent the right one straight away. I have found it to be an awesome product. It took less then five minutes to install. The aim is dead on. Installation requires no permanent modifications to the weapon or holster. The sight operates reliably and is easy to click on or off with either hand. I'm very pleased with the product. Incidentally, the correct battery is 3x393.

Was LAKane's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 1

Great Add-on

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: gkrodg00 (verified customer) from Dayton, OH on Oct 18, 2008
Pros:  Internal
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

gkrodg00 wrote:

Fantastic feature added to my Glock. With Tritium night sights and an internal laser sight it allows use with standard holsters. Extremely easy to install/uninstall, no gunsmith needed.

Was gkrodg00's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

LaserMax for Glock 27

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: John (verified customer) from Gore, VA on Jan 1, 2008
Pros:  No increase in grip size, works with all holsters
Cons:  Price $$$
Would recommend:  yes

John wrote:

I bought this not knowing anybody that used one. I tried a friend's G27 with crimson trace and the grip was too fat. The LaserMax came with easy step-by-step instructions and I had it installed in about 20 minutes. Make sure you use the straw they give you and read all the directions first. I am very pleased and highly recommend this product. I have been "playing" with it for countless hours and am still on my first set of batteries. There is no sight adjustment (which I thought was going to be a problem) but it is not needed. It is very accurate at 25-30 feet.

Was John's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 30   not helpful: 0

LMS 1161

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: seesport from franklin, TN on Aug 22, 2007
Pros:  good fit and easy to install
Would recommend:  yes

seesport wrote:

I like the feel of the lazer. It does not feel bulky and I like the solid laser dot always focused on target. I would highly recommend this product.

Was seesport's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 13   not helpful: 20

Reviews - Page 8 - LaserMax Red Laser Internal Guide Rod Laser Sight for Glock 26/27/33 - UPC: 798816011616