2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
LMS-UNI-ES-KIT1 Lasermax Uni-Max Lasersight Red Laser, Rail Mounted - Pistols - LMS-UNI-ES w/ Lasermax Silver Oxide Batteries, 2 PK is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Lasermax Uni-Max Lasersight Red Laser, Rail Mounted - Pistols - LMS-UNI-ES w/ Lasermax Silver Oxide Batteries, 2 PK and other Laser Sights by Lasermax.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Lasermax Uni-Max Lasersight Red Laser, Rail Mounted - Pistols - LMS-UNI-ES w/ Lasermax Silver Oxide Batteries, 2 PK Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 25

LASERMAX RED LASER LIGHT

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JEFFREY BAUER from MONDOVI WI on Feb 20, 2011
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

JEFFREY BAUER wrote:

VERY GOOD PRODUCT AND PRICE VALUE

Was JEFFREY BAUER's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Good value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dabalesa (verified customer) , Engineer and firearms enthusiast., from Waterloo, Iowa on Feb 19, 2011
Pros:  small, strobes, nicely packaged, inexpensive
Cons:  switch is not handy, battery compartment needs screwdriver
Would recommend:  yes

dabalesa wrote:

Great laser for home defense but not built for combat given battery compartment and switch design. Easy to install and align. Nice compact package. Strobe feature is great for finding the dot. I mounted on H&K MK23 with Rhyno rail adapter. Fits great but switch is too far away (based on the Mk23 size)and clumsy to turn on and off. I'll try the remote pressure switch option. Have not fired yet due to cold Iowa winter. I am happy with the purchase.

Was dabalesa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Lasermax UNI

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steve (verified customer) from Bakersfield California on Nov 29, 2010
Pros:  Easy to use, great value
Would recommend:  yes

Steve wrote:

I'd considered buying this for a long gun, and took the plunge with the rebate offer. The laser is visible even with a 170-lumen white light, as well as in daylight. Plus, the unit adds almost no weight. It exceeds my expectations!

Was Steve's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Size and brightness

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: TAA (verified customer) , Hunter, from Norway on Oct 16, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

TAA wrote:

Very small. Very bright dot.

Was TAA's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

The UNI-Max Red Is Perfection

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BulletBender56 (verified customer) , YouTube: Tactical Gear/Military Weapons/Knifes Reviewer , from San Angelo TX on Sep 3, 2010
Pros:  Rail For Lights,Light Weight,Small,Very Bright
Cons:  Easy Activation Not For Kydex Holster
Would recommend:  yes

BulletBender56 wrote:

Ive Have This Mounted On A SpringField XDM.40 And So Far So Good Very Bright Can Be Seen In Day Light And Beam Can BE Seen At Night To Be Frank With You I Also Own The UNI-GREEN And The Red IS Way Better And Both Have About The Same Bright Ness In My Own Testing And My Own Thoughts This Is Worth The Money In So Many Ways Trust Me Military and Law Enfocement Dudes This Will Save Your Life And Urben Uses Be Safe Out There.

Was BulletBender56's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

I love it

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Scrap5000 from NY NY on Apr 8, 2010
Pros:  Light, small, inexpensive, 2 modes, easy to zero
Cons:  You have to open the cover and use a philips screwdriver (included) to switch b/t pulse and constant on modes
Would recommend:  yes

Scrap5000 wrote:

It's great, small, lightweight, easy to zero & durable. Would be nice if you could switch between modes easily at the flick of a button, instead of having to screw open the cover and then also turning another screw, so that's why I gave it a 4 for Features instead of a 5. But otherwise it's awesome.

Was Scrap5000's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

trident86

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: trident86 (verified customer) from Chesapeake, VA on Mar 21, 2010
Pros:  Compact, lightweight, seems well-built.
Cons:  Activation Switch exposed
Would recommend:  yes

trident86 wrote:

Pulse setting saves power by illuminating only intermittently, and drawing ready attention to the dot in low visibility. Activation switch may be inadvertently bumped, which will eat up battery life until the 30 second auto-off feature kicks in.

Was trident86's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Lasermax Uni - Red

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: goldstein20 from Sarasota, Fl on Dec 2, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

goldstein20 wrote:

simple, lightweight, easy to mount. perfect fit on any picatinny rail.

Was goldstein20's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

it's okay

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: vegas shooter (verified customer) , gun nut, from las vegas on Nov 23, 2009
Pros:  battery life
Cons:  need better design for the on/off switch
Would recommend:  yes

vegas shooter wrote:

it mounted on my AR-15, i use it as a backup sight in case of my aimpoint go down at close range. you are not going to see the dot duing daytime outdoor, but at nite are great. the on/off switch need a better design, because every time i put my gun away, my bag or my case would hit the switch and turn on inside.

Was vegas shooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great value.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: chuck (verified customer) from Ashburn Va on Oct 1, 2009
Pros:  Easy to install and operate.
Cons:  can be turned on by mistake.
Would recommend:  yes

chuck wrote:

Lasermax was easy to install and align.

Was chuck's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Lasermax Uni-Max Lasersight Red Laser, Rail Mounted - Pistols - LMS-UNI-ES w/ Lasermax Silver Oxide Batteries, 2 PK