2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
LMS-UNI-G LaserMax Uni-Max Picatinny Rail Mounted Lasersight, Green LMS-UNI-G is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase LaserMax Uni-Max Picatinny Rail Mounted Lasersight, Green LMS-UNI-G and other Laser Sights by Lasermax.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.1 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.3 / 5
Usability 4.0 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 3.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.0 / 5

LaserMax Uni-Max Picatinny Rail Mounted Lasersight, Green LMS-UNI-G Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 20

LASERMAX GREEN LASER

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tonyc1234 (verified customer) from San Antonio on Jan 24, 2010
Pros:  VISIBILITY
Cons:  BATTERY LIFE
Would recommend:  yes

Tonyc1234 wrote:

I have owned many laser sights for different applications. This laser performs better than the rest. It is easy to install and easy to adjust for accuracy. The laser is visible during daylight and is even better at night. Battery life is the only downside and is limited to about an hour.

Was Tonyc1234's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

nfi, Minnesota

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: nfi (verified customer) , varmint hunter, from Warren, MN on Jan 18, 2010
Pros:  rail mount
Cons:  poor battery cover
Would recommend:  yes

nfi wrote:

Not as bright in daylight as I thought it would be,can see maybe 15yds. Does not work in cold weather just as mfg. says. Buy a red lasermax if you hunt in winter. Brighter than red no doubt (have red one also). All around good laser but don't expect to use it much in daylight, made for indoors or low light and night time conditions outside.

Was nfi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

This is the best laser I've ever own. This laser is bright and easy to install.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ignacio Beltran from Indianapolis, IN 46234 on Jan 9, 2010
Pros:  Easy to adjust for windage & elevation
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Ignacio Beltran wrote:

I love the green laser as compare to red laser, especially at night. Excellent light source.

Was Ignacio Beltran's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Navy Commander

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wolf (verified customer) from Alamogordo, NM on Nov 26, 2009
Pros:  Much brighter than red lasers, very compact.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Wolf wrote:

Superior daylight performance in comparison to red laser units. Well worth the extra money.

Was Wolf's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Lasermax LMS-UNI-Green

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: John Galt (verified customer) from Shelby Township. MI on Nov 19, 2009
Pros:  Setup, adjustment, visibility couldn't be easier
Cons:  A bit overpriced
Would recommend:  yes

John Galt wrote:

Though I've only used 3 other laser systems (various manufacturers, but all red lasers), this one is by far the best. No matter what the range, you're guaranteed to see the green dot, 30 yards, 100 yards in the dark or broad daylight, it doesn't matter. Plus it's super lightweight, interchangeable between my XD-M 9mm and LWRC (any picatinny rail system) and easy to sight in at any range - takes seconds to do so on my lwrc with my EOTech as an aid. Though beware - until it becomes more mainstream at area ranges, you WILL be "having" to show it to others around you! Others have stated battery life is an issue, but after an estimated 10 hours of use, the batteries are still going strong - and really, how much does a normal person really need the batteries of a laser to last? Though to be safe, you may want to purchase the Li multi-pack battery set along with this laser for $19. The only drawback is the price - but then you're buying a quality, super-easy-to-use laser.

Was John Galt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Green Lasermax Unimax Rail Mount Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: 1Maint (verified customer) from san antonio TX on Apr 17, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

1Maint wrote:

A little pricey, but price should come down with time.

Was 1Maint's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 3

I love it!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jason from Campbell, Texas on Mar 16, 2009
Pros:  Small, Light, Rail Built in, bright in the daylight
Would recommend:  yes

Jason wrote:

I love it! It is visible during the day where my red internal laser wasn't. It took some adjustment after firing the gun but not much. Have a surefire TL 2 mounted on the bottom of the laser. GREAT BUY.

Was Jason's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

low visability

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Weekend gunner (verified customer) from Reno, NV on Oct 19, 2008
Pros:  low mount
Cons:  brightness
Would recommend:  no

Weekend gunner wrote:

Can't compare to standard red lasers, more difficult in daylight.

Was Weekend gunner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 14

More Quality Issues

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Koodax (verified customer) from Sitka, Alaska on May 19, 2008
Pros:  Looks nice.
Cons:  Doesnít Work No Support
Would recommend:  no

Koodax wrote:

I liked the advertised features: blinking mode, ambidextrous switch, compact size, doubling as a mount, but it doesnít work. The sight seems to have a good amount of horizontal adjustment, far more than a telescopic sight, but (top mounted) the laser dot is way far to the right of the point of impact and can not be adjusted to that point. Iíve placed the unit on to the Weaver mounts of 2 different rifles both of which work fine with scopes (one of them with two different scopes); in each case the LaserMax is way too far right to be adjusted on target. Useless. Because this defect is so large itís likely a manufacturing defect. Iíve tried to contact LaserMax without success. My unit came with a warranty registration card; on the bottom of the card it said, ďFor your privacy, LaserMax encourages you to complete this warranty card online at www.lasermaxusa.com.Ē That site does open, but when I click on product warranty something starts to load, but never completes loading. Iíve tried ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Koodax's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 25   not helpful: 3

Quality Issues

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: chop22 from Lake Wilson, MN on Jan 15, 2008
Pros:  Simple to install
Cons:  Didn't work
Would recommend:  no

chop22 wrote:

I bought this laser for use when out coyote hunting at night and raccoon hunting. The Lasermax came highly recommended for quality and durability, I took it out once for hunting coyote and it would not turn on, once i got it on, it worked great, great range everything as advertised, the moment I took a shot, it'd click off and not come back on, for the money, it should work all the time, I returned mine for a refund.

Was chop22's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 16   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Page 2 - LaserMax Uni-Max Picatinny Rail Mounted Lasersight, Green LMS-UNI-G - UPC: 798810401079