2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
LMS-UNI-G LaserMax Uni-Max Picatinny Rail Mounted Lasersight, Green LMS-UNI-G is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase LaserMax Uni-Max Picatinny Rail Mounted Lasersight, Green LMS-UNI-G and other Laser Sights by Lasermax.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.1 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.3 / 5
Usability 4.0 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 3.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.0 / 5

LaserMax Uni-Max Picatinny Rail Mounted Lasersight, Green LMS-UNI-G Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 20

LaserMax LMS-UNI-G

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: MikeSig (verified customer) from Phila.,Pa on Mar 31, 2013
Pros:  compact/lightweight/
Would recommend:  yes

MikeSig wrote:

Easy to set-up and very easy to use on any firarm.

Was MikeSig's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Not a great value, but if you have the money...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: renner44 from Bellevue WA on Jan 23, 2012
Pros:  its green, its small, its light, and it functions as designed
Cons:  not great when cold, which I could switch from pulse to steady, too expensive
Would recommend:  yes

renner44 wrote:

I know they market green lasers as being intrinsically more complex and therefor, expensive. But when Frys sells green laser pointers for less than 10 bucks, it begs the question... why does is cost nearly $300 for the weaponized version? the red laser one is a third the cost... I guess I'm the sucker for buying it, but it doesn't make me that happy about it.

Was renner44's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 5

Green Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: roryvanselow from Menomonee Falls WI on Jan 16, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

roryvanselow wrote:

Very Clear light

Was roryvanselow's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

markmc

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: markmc (verified customer) from MD on Apr 20, 2011
Pros:  Price, Size
Cons:  Activation switch is sensitive
Would recommend:  yes

markmc wrote:

Overall great product for price, compact and fits easily on XDs; activation switch is sensitive and has a tendency to turn-on after a few rounds (quick field fix with thin strip of rolled up duck tape).

Was markmc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Exactly what I expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: theduck (verified customer) , male, 54 yrs old, from Wayland, MA on Mar 13, 2011
Pros:  Simple to set up and use
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

theduck wrote:

Went with the green laser for it's improved range. Rebate helped offset the higher price. Happy with the purchase. The first unit I recieved didn't work which seemed to be due to bad batteries (low volatage measurment). I returned to OpticsPlanet and they sent me a new one. They paid shipping both ways.

Was theduck's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Lasermax Unimax Green Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JMD (verified customer) , Gun owner., from Prospect CT on Dec 15, 2010
Pros:  Light weight, sleek, visibility, works well in day light, turns off automatically if left on, bottom rail
Cons:  short battery life, dose not funtion in cold temp
Would recommend:  yes

JMD wrote:

I shoot out side so I wanted a green laser to use on my fn 5-7 on bright days. I'm very pleased over all. the green laser is bright and visible all the way down range. The only problem with the green laser is , if left in cold for to long it shuts off (below 35 degrees after about ten minuts). other wise this little things great!

Was JMD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Uni-Max Lasersight GREEN

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Lou from Ocala Fl on Nov 18, 2010
Pros:  Ease of use & zero in
Would recommend:  yes

Lou wrote:

great addition to the gun

Was Lou's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Lasermax Uni-Max Lasersight GREEN

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: wayneshotguncreek (verified customer) from Medina WA on Mar 30, 2010
Pros:  Small compact easy to install very bright
Cons:  VERY sensitive windage/elevation adjustment
Would recommend:  yes

wayneshotguncreek wrote:

READ THE INSTRCTIONS on how to adjust the windage/elevation these adjustments are not like similar windage/elevation adjustments and can ruin the laser EASILY by overadjusting.

Was wayneshotguncreek's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good External Greem Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: SBShooter (verified customer) from Santa Barbara California on Mar 8, 2010
Pros:  Easy to set up, Transferrable between guns (needs recalibration).
Would recommend:  yes

SBShooter wrote:

I have a Springfield XD compact and it mounts fine, but sticks out a tiny bit and tends to get dirty quickly which blocks the laser. If you don't have enough room to fully mount it, it won't align properly (for instance it won't mount right on my Springfield XD sub-compact).

Was SBShooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Lasermax Unimax Rail Mount Laser Green

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Conno (verified customer) from Houston Tx on Feb 17, 2010
Pros:  Very bright and works well with Night Vision
Cons:  The pulsating laser hurts the eyes at very close range
Would recommend:  yes

Conno wrote:

Overall I think that this is an awesome product. I have it mounted on a .460 S&W magnum. This I use for feral pigs and it works very very well when using night vision. Also functions very well in most other light conditions other than bright sunlight. It teds to be drowned out by the intense sunlight. I plan on purchasing more for my other pistols.

Was Conno's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - LaserMax Uni-Max Picatinny Rail Mounted Lasersight, Green LMS-UNI-G - UPC: 798810401079