2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SCP-432ML1W Leapers 5th Gen 4X32 Mini CQB Scope - TS Platform SCP-432ML1W is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers 5th Gen 4X32 Mini CQB Scope - TS Platform SCP-432ML1W and other Rifle Scopes by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Leapers 5th Gen 4X32 Mini CQB Scope - TS Platform SCP-432ML1W Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 17

Excellent product for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gene from Colorado Springs on Apr 2, 2012
Pros:  Price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Gene wrote:

Very pleased with the scope, especially for the price. Easy to zero and clarity it very good. The two additional colors are neat but don't see much of a utility for them. Would highly recommend for the price

Was Gene's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers 5th Gen 4X32 Mini CQB Scope - TS Platform SCP-432ML1W

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: aevey27 (verified customer) from Columbus, In on Mar 23, 2012
Pros:  easy of use
Would recommend:  yes

aevey27 wrote:

Great scope for the price. Easy to use and sight in and looks good on my AR-15

Was aevey27's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good scope for the $$

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: burntmedics (verified customer) , Hog hunter, from Fort Worth, TX on Mar 17, 2012
Pros:  Easy to install, quick to zero, clear optics.
Cons:  Bright illuminated recticles can make target acquisition difficult without supplemental lighting.
Would recommend:  yes

burntmedics wrote:

I've killed two huge boars using this scope on my AR. One shot was in near complete darkness with a small light source at 60yds, the other was late afternoon in heavy cover at 75yds. Dropped both boars with single head shots. This scope holds a zero well and takes a beating moving through heavy brush.

Was burntmedics's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Worked well under 100 yards.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: KamG (verified customer) from Land O Lakes, FL on Feb 28, 2012
Pros:  Easy to set up, great design, easy dial adjustments
Would recommend:  yes

KamG wrote:

Used with Ruger SR22. Easy to install and works well with the rifle. Zeroed at 50 yards quickly. The reticles worked great under 100. A little too thick from 100 and beyond. Have not tested the green/red illumination for dusk/night yet but seems ok. Overall, awesome scope for the price.

Was KamG's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers 5th Gen 4X32 Mini CQB Scope - TS Platform SCP-432ML1W

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: anonymous (verified customer) from Mesa AZ on Nov 12, 2011
Pros:  Good value
Cons:  na
Would recommend:  yes

anonymous wrote:

For the class of scope in the price range, it's a great buy. The reticle illumination adjustment is gradual in nature...doesn't have detent points with set levels of illumnition, allowing adjustment from very low to high level. Much better then the NcStar scope I have that is too bright at the lowest setting.

Was anonymous's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Good scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jersey Devol (verified customer) , I like to shoot high powered rifles, handguns, shotguns, and assault rifles. i like to strategically accessorize my guns according to their strengths and for specific purposes. , from New Jersey on Oct 30, 2011
Pros:  durability, accuracy.
Cons:  Not the clearest lens, limited eye relief, limited field of view
Would recommend:  yes

Jersey Devol wrote:

Seems to be holding up well on my 7.62 Saiga Ak47. I bought this scope to replace a bushnell that was almost twice the price.Had a $ 40.00 NC star scope first, after rapid firing that didnt last very long. Will never buy another Nc star product again, everything I buy from them breaks. Then I bought a $90.00 bushnell. The bushnell fell apart after the third time shooting and had to be sent back, though I was getting tight groupings at 100 yards with it before it broke. I only have used this scope one time but so far its holding up and very accurate. Spent a day with it at the range. The lens clarity is not the best, eye relief is one the short side, and field of view is a bit limited. Have not found much use for the lighted reticles. The Verdict: It looks cool, is simple to use and set up, accurate, comes with rings, seems well made and is CHEAP in price. I find this scope to be very effective at 50 yards, which is what I dialed it in for. Very tight groupings. Have yet to try it at 100 ...
Read full review / Product Info

Was Jersey Devol's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

sweet scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: natew94 (verified customer) , I'm cool, from Perry on Jun 17, 2011
Pros:  looks cool, cheap, works
Cons:  I still have to test it on the field
Would recommend:  yes

natew94 wrote:

This scope looks great and there are no problems so far. I still haven't gotten a chance to zero it in but I have a 74 and I believe it will withstand the slight recoil. We'll see. The red and green illumination is cool but now that I have the scope it seems like somewhat of a gimmick. It's still really f***in sweet though, no doubt. Also the 4x magnification is nice, it gives you enough zoom to be accurate while maintaining the ability for quick acquisition. The field of view seems pretty small compared to some other scopes out there so be ware of that.

Was natew94's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 3

Good for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Travis (verified customer) from Longmont, Co on Mar 28, 2011
Pros:  cheap and seems well made.
Cons:  Didn't work properly
Would recommend:  yes

Travis wrote:

The green illumination has never worked but i'm not a fan of illuminated recticals anyways. i bought this model for the tactical look and mil dot. Its mounted on a .22 and has done everything i expected it to, not sure how it would handle recoil though?

Was Travis's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

outstanding scope!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gpalinkas (verified customer) , Artist, from florida on Mar 3, 2011
Pros:  price, ease of setup, features.
Cons:  none.
Would recommend:  yes

gpalinkas wrote:

An outstanding little scope! Well worth the money, meets and exceeds my expectations. Delivery was fast, and there were no problems at all. Thanks for the great product!

Was gpalinkas's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 3

Great AR-15 Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: folksrick (verified customer) , NRA Member and sport shooter, from Carlisle PA on Feb 26, 2011
Pros:  Dead on and holds sight after bumping and storing
Cons:  Need to use weaver rail; doesn't fit picatinny
Would recommend:  yes

folksrick wrote:

Great scope. Once you get it centered properly it'll hold its sight well even if you bump it around, leave it one when cleaning your AR, etc. You will need to buy a picatinny mount. I mounted mine to the carrying handle using a weaver rail on top. The scope has standard cross hair reticle and red and green lit reticles. You can control the light intensity easily. Highly recommended product with an unbeatable price tag.

Was folksrick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leapers 5th Gen 4X32 Mini CQB Scope - TS Platform SCP-432ML1W - UPC: 4712274523029