2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
SCP-432MDL3R Leapers 5th Gen 4X32 TS Platform Mini Rubber Armored Scope with Mil-Dot SCP-432MDL3R is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers 5th Gen 4X32 TS Platform Mini Rubber Armored Scope with Mil-Dot SCP-432MDL3R and other Rifle Scopes by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Leapers 5th Gen 4X32 TS Platform Mini Rubber Armored Scope with Mil-Dot SCP-432MDL3R Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

5th Gen 4 x 32

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bill99RT (verified customer) , Hunt fish shoot, from Grant, Al on Jan 27, 2012
Pros:  rugged, dependable, easy to set up, well built
Cons:  Short eye relief
Would recommend:  yes

Bill99RT wrote:

Wish it had longer eye relief. Found out after I bought it that they make one similar, but with longer eye relief. I may have to splurge for that one next.

Was Bill99RT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mc4one from Littleton, CO on Jul 19, 2011
Pros:  Easily mounted, inexpensive, clear optics
Cons:  Lens caps
Would recommend:  yes

mc4one wrote:

I've shot about 300 rounds now with this out to 100 yards. with the 4x mag., I feel confident I can hit within a 3" circle with my 5.56. Some might say that's a large area, but I say it's a consistent center of mass shot! I love the rubberized covering of this product. The caps are probably not waterproof, but the optics are! No problem holding zero. I was able to zero this in about 90 shots. The rest of the day was just shooting up targets with confidence!

Was mc4one's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

leapers 4x32 mini rubber armored scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: hjhody (verified customer) from orchard park, ny on May 3, 2011
Pros:  well made with attached lens covers
Cons:  eye relief could be longer
Would recommend:  yes

hjhody wrote:

good durable scope for money

Was hjhody's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

4x32 mil dot scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Cracker from St, Augustine, Fl on Mar 8, 2011
Pros:  Very good price
Cons:  Mil Dot is not a good circle
Would recommend:  yes

Cracker wrote:

Once mounted on my Mini 14 it does not want to seem to adjust at all. Maybe using some shims might get it to work better. It was very inexpensive, may replace it..

Was Cracker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers 5th Generation Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: mrasgt from Maine on Mar 4, 2011
Pros:  appears to be rugged,nice light tensmital on both colors
Cons:  none, meets my expectations for the price
Would recommend:  yes

mrasgt wrote:

I was looking for an inexpensive 4x scope for my Smith and Wesson 15-22 rifle. This looked about right for the money I wanted to spend. Packaging was excellent. Delivery when expected.

Was mrasgt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Leapers 5th Gen 4X32 TS scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave from Sewickley, PA on Dec 2, 2010
Pros:  Great scope at a good price.
Cons:  The on/off reticle knob is a bit stiff.
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

This is a really nice scope. It mounts easily and seems very rugged. The optics are very good and clear.

Was Dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Scope for the Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TucsonBill (verified customer) from Tucson Arizona on Nov 8, 2010
Pros:  Everything, feels like it could survive anything.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

TucsonBill wrote:

Easy to mount and sight. Great scope for the money.

Was TucsonBill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Leapers 4X32 Rubberized Mini Mildot Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BryanS (verified customer) from South Dakota on Jun 4, 2010
Pros:  Great Optical Clarity
Cons:  Tricky to Center Crosshairs
Would recommend:  yes

BryanS wrote:

Great Scope. It was easy to zero, has great optical clarity and mounts to my AR-15 with ease. Great product.

Was BryanS's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Good little scope for my Saiga 7.62

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dobeman from Oregon on Jun 3, 2010
Pros:  Compact, durable, adjustments
Cons:  Not much eye relief
Would recommend:  yes

Dobeman wrote:

I put this Leapers 4x32 rubber armored scope on my Saiga 7.62x39. I have it moutned on a quick disconnect UTG side mount. The scope sits right over the reciever centerline. So far it is very adequate for what I wanted it for - plinking, targets. I had to adjust out the eyepiece reticle focus a bit. It was very easy to zero using a bore laser then a few shots at targets. Has held up and holds zero so far after few hundred rounds.

Was Dobeman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Great scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: byker210 (verified customer) from TX on Apr 8, 2010
Pros:  Easy to use and set up
Cons:  Directions
Would recommend:  yes

byker210 wrote:

Some of the directions included are a little unclear for someone without much experience. Other than that the scope was easy to attach and easy to sight in. It works great and holds the adjustments you make.

Was byker210's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leapers 5th Gen 4X32 TS Platform Mini Rubber Armored Scope with Mil-Dot SCP-432MDL3R - UPC: 4712274523074