Products
2,501 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Leapers 5th Gen 4X32 TS Platform Mini Rubber Armored Scope with Mil-Dot SCP-432MDL3R
Browse by Rating
(10 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Good little scope for my Saiga 7.62
I put this Leapers 4x32 rubber armored scope on my Saiga 7.62x39. I have it moutned on a quick disconnect UTG side mount. The scope sits right over th...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

5th Gen 4 x 32

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AL Written on January 27, 2012
Wish it had longer eye relief. Found out after I bought it that they make one similar, but with longer eye relief. I may have to splurge for that one next.
Pros: rugged, dependable, easy to set up, well built
Cons: Short eye relief...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Product

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 19, 2011
I've shot about 300 rounds now with this out to 100 yards. with the 4x mag., I feel confident I can hit within a 3" circle with my 5.56. Some might say that's a large area, but I say it's a consistent center of mass shot! I love the rubberized covering of this product. The caps are probably not waterproof, but the optics are! No problem holding zero. I was able to zero this in about 90 shots. The rest of the day was just shooting up targets with confidence!
Pros: Easily mounted, inexpensive, clear optics
Cons: Lens caps...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

leapers 4x32 mini rubber armored scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on May 3, 2011
good durable scope for money
Pros: well made with attached lens covers
Cons: eye relief could be longer...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

4x32 mil dot scope

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 8, 2011
Once mounted on my Mini 14 it does not want to seem to adjust at all. Maybe using some shims might get it to work better. It was very inexpensive, may replace it..
Pros: Very good price
Cons: Mil Dot is not a good circle ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leapers 5th Generation Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 4, 2011
I was looking for an inexpensive 4x scope for my Smith and Wesson 15-22 rifle.
This looked about right for the money I wanted to spend. Packaging was excellent. Delivery when expected.
Pros: appears to be rugged,nice light tensmital on both colors
Cons: none, meets my expectations for the price...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leapers 5th Gen 4X32 TS scope

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on December 2, 2010
This is a really nice scope. It mounts easily and seems very rugged. The optics are very good and clear.
Pros: Great scope at a good price.
Cons: The on/off reticle knob is a bit stiff....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Scope for the Money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 8, 2010
Easy to mount and sight. Great scope for the money.
Pros: Everything, feels like it could survive anything.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leapers 4X32 Rubberized Mini Mildot Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 4, 2010
Great Scope. It was easy to zero, has great optical clarity and mounts to my AR-15 with ease. Great product.
Pros: Great Optical Clarity
Cons: Tricky to Center Crosshairs...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good little scope for my Saiga 7.62

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on June 3, 2010
I put this Leapers 4x32 rubber armored scope on my Saiga 7.62x39. I have it moutned on a quick disconnect UTG side mount. The scope sits right over the reciever centerline. So far it is very adequate for what I wanted it for - plinking, targets. I had to adjust out the eyepiece reticle focus a bit. It was very easy to zero using a bore laser then a few shots at targets. Has held up and holds zero so far after few hundred rounds.
Pros: Compact, durable, adjustments
Cons: Not much eye relief...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great scope for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on April 8, 2010
Some of the directions included are a little unclear for someone without much experience. Other than that the scope was easy to attach and easy to sight in. It works great and holds the adjustments you make.
Pros: Easy to use and set up
Cons: Directions...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 10 User Reviews of Leapers 5th Gen 4X32 TS Platform Mini Rubber Armored Scope with Mil-Dot SCP-432MDL3R