2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SCP-632AOMDL2 Leapers 5th Gen 6X32 Mil-Dot SideWheel Red/Green Illuminated Reticle Riflescope, Matte Black is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers 5th Gen 6X32 Mil-Dot SideWheel Red/Green Illuminated Reticle Riflescope, Matte Black and other Rifle Scopes by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Leapers 5th Gen 6X32 Mil-Dot SideWheel Red/Green Illuminated Reticle Riflescope, Matte Black Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 13

bug buster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gorobie (verified customer) from centennial CO on Apr 30, 2012
Pros:  Light, compact,illuminated reticles, sunshade, flip up scope covers
Cons:  A little more eye relief would be nice
Would recommend:  yes

gorobie wrote:

I have 3,on my mini 30 ranch, AR-15 , and rem 799 mini mauser.PERFECT scope for short actions, with small (7.62X39 type ctgs.)

Was gorobie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

excellent

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: semperfi00 from hutto, tx on Mar 21, 2012
Pros:  good eye relief, very easy to sight in(2 shots)
Cons:  flip up covers are ofcourse cheap
Would recommend:  yes

semperfi00 wrote:

scope is a little short on my m-4 rail so had to add a riser but after that still perfectly sighted in after a couple of hundred rounds.

Was semperfi00 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mohr308 from buffalo new york on Feb 10, 2012
Pros:  Good price, easy setup
Cons:  bad eye relief
Would recommend:  yes

mohr308 wrote:

for the price you can't go wrong, just don't put it on anything larger than a .243. I mounted this on my .308 H&R, I did get scope kissed once, so now I have to place my eye just a little further back, which then takes away from my FOV downrange.

Was mohr308's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Leapers 5th Gen 6X32 Mini

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Larry B (verified customer) , Avid Hunter & Shooter. Rifle Customizing, from Hobson, TX on Jul 14, 2011
Pros:  Compact size - A/O - Mildot - Illuminated
Cons:  Short eye relief
Would recommend:  yes

Larry B wrote:

Installed on 9mm AR-15 Carbine. Easy to zero in, responded well to windage & elevation changes. After about 40 rounds point of impact started to shift and did not respond to W&E changes. Will check mount & rings before condemning scope.

Was Larry B's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Leapers bug buster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bobby964 (verified customer) , Hunter and target shooter, from Lytle, TX on May 29, 2011
Pros:  Clear, focus down to 3 yards, illuminated reticle works great, value for the dollar.
Cons:  The adjustable objective is the only thing I don't like I prefer a side adustment, however it mean that the lL knob would have to be moved.
Would recommend:  yes

bobby964 wrote:

Awesome scope for the money very clear and precise adjustments. So far the adjustments have been repeatable every time I adjust them. Illumination works great as does the A/O. I have mine mounted on a pcp air rifle and have I shot from 100 yds down to 5 yds with no problems.

Was bobby964's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best compact scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SeattleDude (verified customer) , Gun Enthusiast, from Everett, WA on Mar 27, 2011
Pros:  Size, Features, Price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

SeattleDude wrote:

Very good compact scope. I was looking for the compact scope that can focus down to 10 yards. This one was IT. Fantastic!

Was SeattleDude's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Don't waste your money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Propknut (verified customer) from Callahan, fl on Jan 24, 2011
Pros:  styling and appearance
Cons:  mil-dot is 9" at 100 yds
Would recommend:  no

Propknut wrote:

Optics and clarity are pretty good. Mil-dot is 9 inches at 100 yards which is a little to large for my shooting of smallbore silloute. After shoogting less than 500 rounds of 22 lr the scope will no longer hold zero, found the screws backed out of windage adjustment knob. Resceured the screws with not help. Even though Leapers should warranty the scope, I do not think that I would ever trust it due to the failure on such a light recoil rifle. In my view you should take this money and put it on a better scope.

Was Propknut's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good bang for the buck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GWDeering (verified customer) , NRA Endowment member & avid shooter, from Sun City, AZ on May 24, 2010
Pros:  Price & compact size
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

GWDeering wrote:

Sets up well for an AR-15 or .22 clone. Not enough eye relief for some rifles like my Ruger 96/22M.

Was GWDeering's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Leapers 6x32 BugBuster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bart (verified customer) from Allen, Tx on May 3, 2010
Pros:  Small, compact, quality construction, clear optics
Cons:  Requires removal of lens cap for dialing AO with normal mount
Would recommend:  yes

Bart wrote:

Purchased this scope for HW30s carbine size air rifle. It works great for this small rifle. Easy to focus for garage shooting practice at close range or out to distance. Bright enough to easily acquire target in lower light conditions. Required no more than 10 shots to zero. Love the adjustment knobs.

Was Bart's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

leapers 6x32 bugblaster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: terry shauver (verified customer) , ex military/avid shooter/sportsman, from haslett michigan on Feb 10, 2010
Pros:  heavy,rugged,sunshade,flip covers,lens cloth,mildot chart,low price
Cons:  eye relief about 2.5 inches
Would recommend:  yes

terry shauver wrote:

first off planetoptics rocks,it wasnt in stock and i still recieved it in 4 days.now the scope,eye relief was a little small about 2.5 inches but it still worked on my rail finish is excellent scope is bright and clear,adjustable paralax works well sunshade works great.the scope has some heft to it(nice).i have shot 500rnds of 7.62x39 in -10 degree weather,snow,rain,sun nothing affects the clarity or focus,it has a nice no tool metal adj knobs for wind&elevation with nice solid clicks,i have used the red and green with no failures still on the original battery(2 supplied).this scope even took a plunge in the muddy creek no problems,this is one tough scope cant beat it at this price im saving up to buy 2 more

Was terry shauver's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leapers 5th Gen 6X32 Mil-Dot SideWheel Red/Green Illuminated Reticle Riflescope, Matte Black - UPC: 4712274520974