2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
SCP-632MDL3R Leapers 5th Gen 6x32 Mini 6 Dot Wire Mil-Dot Reticle Riflescope, Black SCP-632MDL3R is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers 5th Gen 6x32 Mini 6 Dot Wire Mil-Dot Reticle Riflescope, Black SCP-632MDL3R and other Rifle Scopes by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.1 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 3.9 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 3.9 / 5

Leapers 5th Gen 6x32 Mini 6 Dot Wire Mil-Dot Reticle Riflescope, Black SCP-632MDL3R Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 13

Major upgrade for your AR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: treemaniac (verified customer) , Im an american that upholds the right to bear arms!, from Palouse Wa on Apr 13, 2012
Pros:  Price, Quality easy fit!
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

treemaniac wrote:

I always knew my AR was better then the irons that it came with. With the fixed carry handle I thought I was stuck with irons, then I bought this sight and wow! It attaches in seconds and was easy to zero. I love the illuminated reticle, now i can get 3/4 inch groups at 100+ yards! I highly recommend this inexpensive sight for your bushmaster!

Was treemaniac's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

So far, so good

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: brian0027 (verified customer) from Ohio on Nov 11, 2011
Pros:  Good fit for carry handle on M4
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

brian0027 wrote:

I only rated this with 4s since I have not had a chance to use it alot. But it works fine and if it holds up, it will be well worth the money. It mounted easily to the handle on my Bushmaster.

Was brian0027's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Horrible

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Titanium Joe from Woodland CA on Oct 31, 2011
Pros:  Tuff Design
Cons:  Eye Relief
Would recommend:  no

Titanium Joe wrote:

The eye relief is horrible on this product. Your eye literally has to be on the eye piece to see anything

Was Titanium Joe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Value! Why pay more?

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 319AFAR (verified customer) , US Army Vet, from Wesley Chapel, FL on Aug 1, 2011
Pros:  Rugged, Easy to adjust. Solid Fit
Cons:  Dust covers don't feel as solid, but not a serious issue
Would recommend:  yes

319AFAR wrote:

This product is solidly built. The optics are clear. The 32mm aperature allows in plenty of light. The illuminated reticles are bright and adjustable. The rugged rubber coating provides excellent protection. The control knobs are easy to manipulate. I mounted and zeroed the scope quickly. Just something to keep in mind, since I zeroed it in at 25m (only available range), the windage and elevation adjustment didn't correlate to 1 click for 1/4in at 100m. Unless you are considering using it in combat situations or other professional work, why would you pay more? I attached it to a G36C and couldn't be happier.

Was 319AFAR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Almost great scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Doc Savage (verified customer) , Me, from Alabama on May 22, 2011
Pros:  size, magnification, reticle
Cons:  eye relief, rings
Would recommend:  yes

Doc Savage wrote:

This is ALMOST a perfect scope for my needs. The eye relief is horribly short (1 3/4"). And the enclosed rings put it way too high. Also box is marked as a 1" tube diameter and that may be the case BEFORE the rubber. No way 1" rings will work (cost me having to get 2 sets of rings to make it work and I'm pushing the back of my rail to get the eye relief set).

Was Doc Savage's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good so far f. .22LR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Horse from Poconos, PA on Mar 31, 2011
Pros:  Solid and well featured for price.
Would recommend:  yes

Horse wrote:

I've only been using this on a Stag AR Carbine to shoot .22 through the CMMC .22 conversion which is great. So far scope works fine for this purpose. Seems solid.

Was Horse's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Mini Scope for AR set up

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AJkato from Wichita KS on Feb 6, 2011
Pros:  Easy set up
Cons:  Small field of view
Would recommend:  yes

AJkato wrote:

Overall a good buy for the money. Easy set up and take-down with A-2 handle on AR rifle. Cross hairs a little too bright even at lowest setting.

Was AJkato's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

What's not to like?

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Doc (verified customer) , Shooter, love to upgrade surplus military arms, more of a rifleman., from Fairfield, Ohio on Nov 3, 2010
Pros:  Every feature I could want in a scope 5x's the price.
Cons:  The mil dots are kinda hard to distinguish.
Would recommend:  yes

Doc wrote:

Armored scope, finger adjustable, dual illumination (red & green), see thru mount with a rock solid base, lens caps included, great price. If it cant hack it at the range I may be singing a different song; but strictly on 1st impressions What's not to like?

Was Doc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Great bang for the buck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Malinki (verified customer) from Pittsburgh PA on Jul 19, 2010
Pros:  Cheap, great features, all the hardware needed, TWO batteries
Cons:  Illumination controls, caps
Would recommend:  yes

Malinki wrote:

Tough to beat $60 delivered with both handle and flat top mounts included. Installed easily and not only came with a battery, but a spare also. The integral scope caps would be nicer if they weren't part of the rubber housing so they could be replaced, if needed. The illumination dial is a little goofy.

Was Malinki's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Illuminated Scope SCP-632MDL3R

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ernie (verified customer) from GA on Jun 11, 2009
Pros:  Value for price
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

Ernie wrote:

Installed on my Bushmaster Ar-15. Easy to set up and adjust. I was very pleased with Optics Planet service...ordered late on a Mon. afternoon, it arrived Wed.

Was Ernie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leapers 5th Gen 6x32 Mini 6 Dot Wire Mil-Dot Reticle Riflescope, Black SCP-632MDL3R - UPC: 4712274520950