2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
SCP-395AOMDLTS Leapers 5th Gen 9X50 A.O. Range Estimating SideWheel Riflescope, Red/Green Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle 395AOMDLTS is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers 5th Gen 9X50 A.O. Range Estimating SideWheel Riflescope, Red/Green Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle 395AOMDLTS and other Rifle Scopes by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.1 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.1 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Leapers 5th Gen 9X50 A.O. Range Estimating SideWheel Riflescope, Red/Green Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle 395AOMDLTS Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

OK but could use some work

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jjhspartan from myrtle Beach SC on Mar 20, 2012
Pros:  HD clear Vision, Mildot, Illumination
Cons:  Trouble With keeping Zero
Would recommend:  yes

jjhspartan wrote:

Great Scope but keeps losing its zero.

Was jjhspartan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: morpheus (verified customer) , Dpty. Marshal, from San Juan, PR on Mar 31, 2010
Pros:  Lens sharpness, zero locking/resetting, weather and fog proof
Cons:  Short eye relief for me, althoug I can get used to it
Would recommend:  yes

morpheus wrote:

I put this scope on my Phantom 1000,easy zeroing and extremely accurate. Initially I thought that the reticle illumination was not necessary but shooting with a dark background the illuminated reticle is a most. I will recommend this scope to my friends.

Was morpheus's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers' 395AOMDLTS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TheCarGuy (verified customer) , I'm a car guy and a gun guy., from Phoenix, Arizona on Sep 17, 2009
Pros:  Price! Optical Clarity, Standard Features
Cons:  Somewhat limited eye relief
Would recommend:  yes

TheCarGuy wrote:

This is my fourth Leapers/UTG/AccuShot scope. I wouldn't keep buying them if they weren't worth my dollar. This one, like the others, has proven to be an exceptional value for the money. For the cheap scope haters and other non-believers, this particular scope has stood up to the heavy recoil of my 7mm WSM "sniper" rifle for several weeks thus far, and it has better optical clarity and brightness at full zoom than any of my more expensive Nikon/Simmons/Bushnell scopes. The dual-illuminated the Mil-Dot reticle works great and comes in very useful when shooting at long distances or in low light. The included 4" sun shade is a life saver during sunny days. The Zero-Locking feature is unheard of for a scope of this price range. My one wish is that it had a slightly longer eye relief. BUT, in its favor, the Leapers scope doesn't have any *less* eye relief than other scopes like it, either. I think it's mostly just the mounting position on my 700BDL. Don't waste your money on Barska, ...
Read full review / Product Info

Was TheCarGuy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Not For 308 Win Rifle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: woodeye (verified customer) from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida on Sep 10, 2009
Pros:  Good features and looks
Cons:  Has not held up to 308 recoil
Would recommend:  no

woodeye wrote:

Mounted on a DPMS AR in 308 Win. At 100 yards it won't hold zero - sprays shots all over a 12" target. I have a 6X AO Leapers on an AR15 (5.56x45) and it works great. I will probably mount this 3-9x50AO on another 5.56 (or 5.45x39) which has lower recoil and see if it works there. More to follow.

Was woodeye's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

acaliptos

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: acaliptos (verified customer) from Athens 13562 on Apr 23, 2009
Pros:  Very good optic,value for money.
Cons:  The red illumination not working,the greek works fine.
Would recommend:  yes

acaliptos wrote:

It,s one of the best scope.Very good product at the best price.Easy to mount with high profile base.Better take out the rear sights of your gun in order to put the sunshade or just close and open the cover without any problem. The only negative is that the red illumination is not working,but green is ok.

Was acaliptos's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

pretty awesome

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: paintballguy113 (verified customer) , I currently own a crosman 1000, from subury, MA on Apr 4, 2008
Pros:  huge, nice clear zoom, accurate once zeroed in, stays zeroed in for lots of shots
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

paintballguy113 wrote:

awesome scope.huge.clear cool red green illumination. i like the parallax adjustment. if you get this and your gun has rear sights and u want to use the sunshade this comes with get rings that go up to 56mm lens or else it wont fit with sunshade.

Was paintballguy113's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best bang for the buck!!! Super Satisfied!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MandP15A (verified customer) , Army Vet-7years, from McKinney, TX on Mar 27, 2008
Pros:  Great sight picture, excellent quality, Eye Relief is ideal for AR-15, very tactical, and it has features unheard of for the price point.
Cons:  Haven't found any yet
Would recommend:  yes

MandP15A wrote:

Let me break it down. I'm an Army veteran and I'd go to war with this... I'm telling you that you can't do any better for the money. The free shippment was excellent. I ordered it Tuesday and got it Thursday. You say no tax? Awesome!! The quality was top knotch on both the Leapers scope and mount; and it was easy to install. Looks very cool! I also bought the Leapers Tri-Rail LP-MT-MNT-168R25 mount and put a red dot on top of that. Bad to the bone baby!! Super comfortable on my M&P 15A. I picked this over a leatherwood M-1000 and I'm happy I did. It Feels natural. Beware all UFO's and Aliens!!!! The following came up to $204 LP-RS-SCP-395AOMDLTS Leapers 5th Gen 9X50mm Full Size A.O. Range Estimating Mil-Dot Side Wheel Red/Green Illuminated Zero Locking/Resetting Scope SCP-395AOMDLTS $94.95 LP-MT-MNT-168R25 Leapers AR-15 Carry Handle Mount with Integral Tactical Rings & Picatinny Tri-Rails, Complete with Flat Top Adaptor MNT-168R25 $34.95 BK-RD-AC10632 ...
Read full review / Product Info

Was MandP15A's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

awesome scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: paintballguy113 (verified customer) , I currently own a crosman 1000, from subury, MA on Mar 9, 2008
Pros:  great clear zoom. relatively light. easy to dial in. easy to mount. HUGE. great croddhairs
Cons:  the lens covers are a little hard to close.
Would recommend:  yes

paintballguy113 wrote:

i bough medium rings(up to 50mm obj. for my crosman 1000. My scope fits but with the sunshade it doesn't. so I would reccomend getting the high scope rings(upp to 56mm). I'm fine with it but the rubber covers are a little hard to cloes but you may want to get some plastic ones that close easier. Love the scope. the illumination is awesome. very clear optics. Amazing. got here fast I even did a price match. it was very easy. i got it for 54.95(not including shipping.) w/shipping it was 64.58. and I boght rings for 12.95. so my purchase was $77 which is less than what the scope was originally priced at(94.95). and great customer service.

Was paintballguy113's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Leapers 5th Gen 9X50 A.O. Range Estimating SideWheel Riflescope, Red/Green Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle 395AOMDLTS - UPC: 4712274520998