2,536 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Leapers Golden Image Classic TS 4X32 Mil-dot Rifle Scope with Picatinny Weaver Rings and Pre-adjusted at 100 Yards SCP-432FW
Browse by Rating
(11 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Excellent Scope!
Cheap and easy. Plain and simple. Purchased this scope for my Hi-Point 9mm Carbine, and once trued, it stays zeroed. Pros: Inexpensive, User Friend...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Great Scope for the Price!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 9, 2013
This Scope was purchased on sale and has proven to be a good buy for the price. Sets up easy and zeros in with slight adjustment. Seems to hold zero even when being transported. Clear crisp view. I like the features for the price!
Pros: Easy set up,Qualilty for Price,Works Well
Cons: Could not find any...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leapers Golden Image-Great for the price!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 19, 2013
Was and easy installation and easy to zero in. Made well and had all the features I was looking for. Can not go wrong for the price!
Pros: Easy to zero in, Held zero, Rugged construction
Cons: Didn't find any...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leapers Golden Image Classic TS 4X32 Mil-dot Rifle Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 4, 2012
Great scope for the money. Easy to install and zero in. Nice lens caps and built it sun shade! I would buy another!
Pros: Easy installation, Good clairity,Great Value for the money
Cons: Could not think of any...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leapers Golden Image Classic TS 4X32

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 4, 2012
Great scope the packing was excelent and set up was no problem. the Weaver Rings made the mounting solid.
Pros: Adjustment and mounting
Cons: none that I have found yet...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

The good, the bad and the compact!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MT Written on December 8, 2011
I'd recommend this as a scope for a .22 LR or .22 short single shot. It's compact for a small rifle and isn't too heavy. It has a very thick reticle, however and it covers a 1" square at 100 yards. I intend to put this on a .22 LR not my .223 Handi, where it is now.
Pros: Compact size, price, mil-dot convenience
Cons: thick reticle and fixed 4 power...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very Satisfied

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on June 20, 2011
I mounted this as part of a tactical upgrade to a 10/22 and with just a little tweaking it was right on.. It seems to hold zero well.
Pros: A great scope for the $$...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome for the price

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 15, 2011
mounted on an ak47 real accurate crisp and clear optic
Pros: ease of use accuracy
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent!!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 26, 2011
I mounted this scope on my Serbian AK-47, 7.62x39mm. I must admit, i'm impressed! This scope was zeroed after a 10 round Military BZO. It's holding a 3 inch 3 shot group from 200 yards on a AK-47, Impressive. I'm a Military Marksmanship Instructor and i'll recommend it as a one of your better budget scopes available.
Pros: Cheap, Clear, Holds zero, and Compact!!!!
Cons: None!!!...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Value!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on December 29, 2010
This item met all my expectations. It is a very nice scope for the money. Installation was fast and easy and the lenses seem to be very good quality. Have not had it fog at all. Great for my .22 caliber rifle. Good application for plinking or hunting.
Pros: Great quality, excellent visibility, and price is great. ...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent Scope!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IL Written on November 19, 2010
Cheap and easy. Plain and simple. Purchased this scope for my Hi-Point 9mm Carbine, and once trued, it stays zeroed.
Pros: Inexpensive, User Friendly, and Quality Product....
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 11 User Reviews of Leapers Golden Image Classic TS 4X32 Mil-dot Rifle Scope with Picatinny Weaver Rings and Pre-adjusted at 100 Yards SCP-432FW