2,553 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Leapers UTG Deluxe Tactical Red Laser Sight SCP-LS168
Browse by Rating (8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Leapers 5th Gen Laser Sight
Overall a good laser. The mount was problematic on my polymer frame pistol. The zero would shift when the laser was handled or bumped. Pros: bright ...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

WORTH THE PRICE

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on December 31, 2010
Great Laser, easy to install use. needs minor adjustment in between installations.
Pros: STRENGHT
Cons: BATTERY LIFE...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

leapers laser

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, ND Written on August 12, 2010
Had the same problem, as other buyer, with the remote pressure switch. Didn't work. Called OpticsPlanet they sent a return label on line, and sent me a new unit that works perfect. Quick fast service and red dot works great. I intend to use it for around the home, close quarters.
Pros: inexpensive, effective...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great little laser

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IN Written on June 14, 2010
I mounted this on the rail of my AR because I wanted a small laser for short range shooting. It has worked flawlessly. Good quality and great service from optics planet as usual.
Pros: small, affordable
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Glad I bought it

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on April 12, 2010
The beam maintains good visibility during the day, is compact enough to use on almost any pistol and is very easy to zero. I haven't gone shooting with it yet but I have it mounted on a Taurus PT92 9mm and I'm sure it will handle the recoil just fine. It has a button at the back of the laser for on/off and it also came with a pressure switch but I won't use that unless I put it on a rifle (which it would do nicely with).
Pros: Easy to use, looks good, bright beam...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pleased wirth product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on March 17, 2010
Very pleased with product. Does what it was purchased for (airsoft).
Pros: Easy to attach and calibrate...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awsome X-mas gift

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on January 15, 2010
I ordered this for my brother for a Christmas present and he loved it. It wasn't hard to assemble and now his gun looks twice as cool and it's twice as accurate and of course the best part of all is it didn't cost hundreds of dollars!
Thank you very much
Pros: Cheap cool and Easy
Cons: none that we noticed...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good for 25 yards

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on October 19, 2008
The laser is okay and the adjusments and mount are solid. The pressure switch is not all that great and has to be squeezed just right to turn the laser on....
Would recommend: No
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leapers 5th Gen Laser Sight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on June 22, 2008
Overall a good laser. The mount was problematic on my polymer frame pistol. The zero would shift when the laser was handled or bumped.
Pros: bright laser, easy to zero
Cons: mounting base is somewhat flimsy...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Leapers UTG Deluxe Tactical Red Laser Sight SCP-LS168