2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
SCP-LS168 Leapers 5th Gen Deluxe Tactical Laser Sight SCP-LS168 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers 5th Gen Deluxe Tactical Laser Sight SCP-LS168 and other Laser Sights by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Leapers 5th Gen Deluxe Tactical Laser Sight SCP-LS168 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

WORTH THE PRICE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: STR8GHTSHOOTA (verified customer) , mARINE, from SAN DIEGO, CA on Dec 31, 2010
Pros:  STRENGHT
Cons:  BATTERY LIFE
Would recommend:  yes

STR8GHTSHOOTA wrote:

Great Laser, easy to install use. needs minor adjustment in between installations.

Was STR8GHTSHOOTA's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

leapers laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: besafe (verified customer) from williston. ND on Aug 12, 2010
Pros:  inexpensive, effective
Would recommend:  yes

besafe wrote:

Had the same problem, as other buyer, with the remote pressure switch. Didn't work. Called OpticsPlanet they sent a return label on line, and sent me a new unit that works perfect. Quick fast service and red dot works great. I intend to use it for around the home, close quarters.

Was besafe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

great little laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ARman (verified customer) , sport shooter, love assault rifles, from Anderson IN on Jun 14, 2010
Pros:  small, affordable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ARman wrote:

I mounted this on the rail of my AR because I wanted a small laser for short range shooting. It has worked flawlessly. Good quality and great service from optics planet as usual.

Was ARman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Glad I bought it

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kde870 (verified customer) , Firearms enthusiast, from Pittsburgh, PA on Apr 12, 2010
Pros:  Easy to use, looks good, bright beam
Would recommend:  yes

kde870 wrote:

The beam maintains good visibility during the day, is compact enough to use on almost any pistol and is very easy to zero. I haven't gone shooting with it yet but I have it mounted on a Taurus PT92 9mm and I'm sure it will handle the recoil just fine. It has a button at the back of the laser for on/off and it also came with a pressure switch but I won't use that unless I put it on a rifle (which it would do nicely with).

Was kde870's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Pleased wirth product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: vslyusar (verified customer) from NY on Mar 17, 2010
Pros:  Easy to attach and calibrate
Would recommend:  yes

vslyusar wrote:

Very pleased with product. Does what it was purchased for (airsoft).

Was vslyusar's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Awsome X-mas gift

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Braeden Bonanfant (verified customer) from 93955 on Jan 15, 2010
Pros:  Cheap cool and Easy
Cons:  none that we noticed
Would recommend:  yes

Braeden Bonanfant wrote:

I ordered this for my brother for a Christmas present and he loved it. It wasn't hard to assemble and now his gun looks twice as cool and it's twice as accurate and of course the best part of all is it didn't cost hundreds of dollars! Thank you very much

Was Braeden Bonanfant's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Good for 25 yards

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: krthomasva from Hampton VA on Oct 19, 2008
Would recommend:  no

krthomasva wrote:

The laser is okay and the adjusments and mount are solid. The pressure switch is not all that great and has to be squeezed just right to turn the laser on.

Was krthomasva's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Leapers 5th Gen Laser Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Les Akre (verified customer) from Kent WA on Jun 22, 2008
Pros:  bright laser, easy to zero
Cons:  mounting base is somewhat flimsy
Would recommend:  yes

Les Akre wrote:

Overall a good laser. The mount was problematic on my polymer frame pistol. The zero would shift when the laser was handled or bumped.

Was Les Akre's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leapers 5th Gen Deluxe Tactical Laser Sight SCP-LS168 - UPC: 4712274521018