2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SCP3-UGM312AOIEW Leapers AccuShot 3-12x44mm Illumination Enhancing Mil-Dot Rifle Scope SCP3-UGM312AOIEW is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers AccuShot 3-12x44mm Illumination Enhancing Mil-Dot Rifle Scope SCP3-UGM312AOIEW and other Rifle Scopes by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Leapers AccuShot 3-12x44mm Illumination Enhancing Mil-Dot Rifle Scope SCP3-UGM312AOIEW Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Law Enforcement,Avid Shooter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fbobbitt (verified customer) , Law Enforcement, from Virginia on Jan 16, 2014
Pros:  Nice Price,Great Scope,Features
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

fbobbitt wrote:

After set up on my AR took 3 shots to line up. Make sure to read directions will make set much more easy. Ran about 200 rounds through, scope still perfect. Great scope for the price and just as good as one of the expensive scope you could buy.

Was fbobbitt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Leapers Accushot 3-12x44 illumination enhancing mil-dot rifle scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: john (verified customer) , just another shooter, from tennessee on Jan 4, 2014
Pros:  price, easy to set up and use, loved the illuminated reticle
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

john wrote:

nice scope worked well on my ar. ran about 130 rounds at the range. scope performed well.

Was john's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Hazy glass

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: RC from Spokane, WA on Dec 21, 2013
Pros:  price
Cons:  Glass was foggy...looked dirty from the inside
Would recommend:  no

RC wrote:

When I took the scope out of the box and looked through it, the glass looked dirty. I tried to clean it but then I realized it was on the inside. The glass was very hazy which made the scope unusable. I sent it back for an exchange. I hope the next one is better, if not, I will just get a refund. I will post an update when I get the next one. I do have 2 other UTG scopes one has the wire reticle, glass is clear, and the other has an etched glass reticle, glass is not clear (it also looks hazy, should have sent it back).

Was RC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 4

Best inexpensive scope I've found

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RangerJoe (verified customer) , Military, firearms instructor, avid shooter, from Fort Huachuca, AZ on Jun 23, 2013
Pros:  VALUE, 30mm tube, bright, short, strudy enough
Cons:  Edge clarity isn't up to $500 scope quality
Would recommend:  yes

RangerJoe wrote:

The Leapers compact 3-12x44 is the best inexpensive optic you can put on an AR or AK platform. I mounted my first two about 6 years ago (before the EZ-Tap illumination), then another a year later. Since then, Ive mounted at least 5 more for friends, family, and self. The scope is clear, bright, and has repeatable controls. The newest versions with the locking w/e turrets, rings, and EZ-tap illumination add nice features. The ring height is perfect (for me) to directly mount to a flat top AR receiver; no risers needed. I have 4 16 & 18 carbines in 3 different calibers all wearing the Leapers 3-12x44, mounted in exactly the same slots with exactly the same eye relief. No matter which rifle I pick up, the controls and optics are the same. Okay it isnt a $1,000 Leupold or even a $800 Weaver Tactical, but for busting coyotes out to 200 yards around the ranch, they are hard to beat. One note of caution, my friend mounted one on his AR carbine and over-tightened the Leapers supplied ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was RangerJoe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 35   not helpful: 2

AccuShot 3-12x44mm.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rusty Smith (verified customer) , I'm Mostly a rec. shooter, from california on May 3, 2013
Pros:  easy to use
Cons:  none realy
Would recommend:  yes

Rusty Smith wrote:

I Like the scope. It sites up real fast its some what compact. The true zero speaks for its self. makes long shot almost effortless. All and All A great scope for the buck

Was Rusty Smith's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

very clear & built tough

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: allen (verified customer) , Just another guy who loves hunting, from fla on Apr 28, 2013
Pros:  etched reticle. clear glass. easy objective focus
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

allen wrote:

Has good clear optics. illuminated reticle floats beautifully & color navigates easy. i mounted on a rws diana 34 & have been very pleased. holds zero on a springer proves TS Plaform works. you cant beat Leapers. they know what airgunners need.

Was allen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Great scope at a Great Price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Huntaholic (verified customer) , Shooting,Hunting Fantic, from Bentleyville, PA on Apr 17, 2013
Pros:  Vari-power, 44mm objective, illuminated glass etched reticle
Cons:  12 power more like 9 power
Would recommend:  yes

Huntaholic wrote:

Great scope. Built very well. Shot over a hundred rounds of 5.56 with it and holds a perfect zero. The clarity is comparable to high dollar optics I have used in the past. The illuminated reticle is nice but just the regular black reticle is perfect. IMO you will be very satisfied with the scope should you buy one. Delivery was longer than I was expecting but worth the wait.

Was Huntaholic's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Great Scope, Great Price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Huntaholic (verified customer) , Shooting,Hunting Fantic, from Bentleyville, PA on Mar 21, 2013
Pros:  Lighted Mill Dot, Positive Clicks, Clear Optic , Compact Size, Etched Glass, Lifetime Warranty
Would recommend:  yes

Huntaholic wrote:

Mounted this scope on a custom AR15/223/556 I just built. Bore Sighted after Mounting and head for the range. Started at 25 yards to see how high and centered I was. After three shots I dialed it in dead on. Moved targets back to 50 yards shot one down the pipe to see how high It would be, made the adjustments shot 3 rounds, made one more adjustment and it was dead on. Moved back to 100 yards, sent three more down range, still shot 3" high made the adjustment and tore the center out of the target with 20 more rounds. Held zero as good as any scope I own (Leupolds,Zeiss,Burris,Nikon). Glass is also very compairable. I do feel that the 12 power is more like 9 power but still plenty of zoom for the longer range shooting. I shot in low light conditions and the reticle was clear and easy to see even with out lighting the reticle. Right at dark I played around with the lighted colors and really liked the adjustability of the light intensity's and the color choices made it fun even if I do not ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Huntaholic's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 27   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leapers AccuShot 3-12x44mm Illumination Enhancing Mil-Dot Rifle Scope SCP3-UGM312AOIEW - UPC: 4712274528857