2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SCP3-832AOMD Leapers Accushot 30mm SWAT 8-32x56 Full Size AO Riflescope SCP3-832AOMD is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers Accushot 30mm SWAT 8-32x56 Full Size AO Riflescope SCP3-832AOMD and other Rifle Scopes by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Leapers Accushot 30mm SWAT 8-32x56 Full Size AO Riflescope SCP3-832AOMD Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

My current #1 favorite scope out of 6 others I own.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jbastan (verified customer) , Casual target-shooter, from Fremont on Feb 8, 2011
Pros:  Good price for an accurate 30mm scope with a parallax setting
Cons:  The zoom doesn't seem to change the mil-dot size
Would recommend:  yes

Jbastan wrote:

I finally used this terrific scope (after sitting around for several months). I really like the parallax setting which focuses the target at the same time. Able to shoot under 1" groups at 100 yards. Looking to buy another one in a few months.

Was Jbastan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Mr. New

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mr. New (verified customer) , predator hunter , from Owensburg Indiana on Oct 16, 2010
Pros:  Easy to use
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Mr. New wrote:

I bought the scope after reading good reviews. This scope exceeds my expectations by far. If you want a good scope at a fair price, this is it.

Was Mr. New's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

great for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: plinker (verified customer) from nc on Jul 4, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

plinker wrote:

I'm not an expert, but judging from the scopes that I own and have viewed, this is a great scope for the price. I was dead center in 4 shots at 100 yards and the scope is clear for the 400 yards I have to play with.

Was plinker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Leapers Accushot 30mm SWAT 8-32X56 Full Size A.O. Range Estimating Mil-Dot Scope SCP3-832AOMD Very good value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lorenzo9 (verified customer) from France on Nov 6, 2009
Pros:   very good value for money
Cons:  RAS.
Would recommend:  yes

lorenzo9 wrote:

I am very pleased with this telescope, which enjoys a very good value for money for my 4.5, very well packaged, quick delivery and careful Optic planet is very serious, I recommend;)

Was lorenzo9's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Dave Wells

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: davew , ex seal vietnam vet, from lynnwood Wa. on Jun 9, 2009
Pros:  Good buy for bench shooter
Cons:  not a hunting scope
Would recommend:  yes

davew wrote:

Great scope sun shade is wonderful as standard piece. mildot sighting very accurate at 300 yards.

Was davew's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

leapers accshot 30mm swat 8-32

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave Wells (verified customer) , Im a marksmen shoot in competion, from lynnwood Wa. on May 26, 2009
Pros:  excellent buy accurate
Would recommend:  yes

Dave Wells wrote:

This scope is amazing it stands up to lupold at 20% the cost. Great buy

Was Dave Wells's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Competing with swat 8-32x56

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: sonny (verified customer) , air gun competition, from moore ok. on Apr 18, 2009
Pros:  good power and pretty clear
Cons:  knobs not precice or loose rear adjustment dont lock and can change the crosshair
Would recommend:  yes

sonny wrote:

the rear focus needs to have a lock or jam nut becauz i have noticed if i touch it it will change the point of impact

Was sonny's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

ACCUSHOT 30MM

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mpbone (verified customer) from hobe sound, FL on Feb 4, 2009
Pros:  Easy to mount and use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

mpbone wrote:

would buy from vendor again

Was mpbone's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 5

Reviews - Leapers Accushot 30mm SWAT 8-32x56 Full Size AO Riflescope SCP3-832AOMD - UPC: 4712274526099