2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Leapers Accushot Premium Airgun/.22 Full Length Integral Medium Profile Mount RGPM2PA-25M4
$14.97 $17.97 Save 17%
Average Customer Review (21 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Great for magnum springers
Used this to mount a 32mm AO scope on a magnum springer after I found that 2 piece mounts (rings) kept shifting. Since then I've had over 1000 rounds...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

great mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on June 22, 2014
this is a great mount that is plenty sturdy. It came with a barska scope in kit form that I bought, but I thought it deserved it's own review. Mounted up beautifully and was plenty sturdy.. No chance of slipping whatsoever. I thought originally an extra allen screw would be a good idea (4 instead of the 3) needed to secure to the dove tail, but after having it in hand and mounted.. that would simply be overkill. this thing is bullet proof. I mounted it on my Benjamin Titan air rifle which has a lot of recoil. no issues. Only thing to be aware of is that while I was able to mount a 40mm AO scope with clearance, I could still see the muzzle shroud in the sight picture. A little annoying. I think a 32mm objective would compliment the medium base better on my air rifle because of the shroud (about 1" in dia.) for larger shrouds or larger objective definitely go with the high mount. great item. Wish it was about $5 cheaper. but worth it if you have a dovetail with scope slippage.
Pros: sturdy, durable, well made
Cons: Might be a little low, wish it was cheaper...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

heavy duty

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 9, 2013
perfect upgrade on my hatsan striker.
Pros: solid mount, super cheap price...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Solid mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on June 7, 2013
Great mount for a springer air rifle. Scope will not move once mounted.
Pros: Tightens down and holds great
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Mount for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on May 20, 2013
Used for rimfire rifle. Great price, good quality, just right for my application.
Pros: price, stability
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

RGPM2PA-25M4 25mm scope mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 12, 2013
I am getting another of these Leapers mounts for my 308 after using it sucessfully on an magnum airgun. It holds its position on the rail without moving, whitch is something other mounts don't. Wish it had 4 screws like the 30mm, but it has never been a problem. You can't beat the price from Optics Planet.
Pros: Inexpensive, works great
Cons: none, works well...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Value for Sharp Looking Mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on February 25, 2013
No need to collimate the scope rings on a one-piece, they did it for you! Low profile and solid, these are my favorite style. I bought this to mount glass on my buddies Crosman Storm XT. I attached the Barska 4x32AO with these rings and have about 1/8"-1/16" clearance below the objective lens cover. The typical side screws provide adequate tension for normal gun recoil, however this mount has an additional air gun specific allen set pin toward the rear that is running vertically. Not only does this pin prevent the mount from sliding horizontally by penetrating the hole on top of your air gun receiver, it also takes out any vertical play in the mount when you tighten it up. This hardware looks good and solid but is not overweight and too large. It's elegant, well finished and does not have a chimpsy appearance. The package came with 3 allen wrenches and a extra screw of each type. I would be hard pressed to improve this product. With a little blue loctite on the screw threads you can truly set it and forget it. My zero has last for about half of a tin of pellets and is still holding strong. I even put a little grease between the mount and receiver to protect the finish and still no slippage.
Pros: Cost, 1-piece base, Solid Hold and Clean Install
Cons: None yet...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leapers.22 Full Length Integral Medium Profile Mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 18, 2013
Great product very easy to set up ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great value for the price!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WI Written on October 29, 2012
If you are mounting a scope on a Marlin .22 this is the only clamp-style mount I've found that doesn't walk backwards off the receiver's dovetail without having to stake the rail. Highly recommend...Appleseed proven!
Pros: Low cost, easy installation...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Leepers Accushot 22 Rail

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MI Written on July 17, 2012
The skinny little rail that is integral on many 22 rifles often lets conventional scope rings slip and slide during recoil. This Accushot one piece scope mount locks up solid and eliminates slipping and sliding. As an Appleseed rifle instructor I use this mount on my Marlin loaner rifles which fire thousands and thousands of rounds each year. It is also a great value.
Pros: Solid lockup, inexpensive
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Solid Mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 28, 2012
Nice integral 1 piece mount. Recoil pins are nice if your setup will line up. Being a non spec mount getting the recoil lugs to line up is a little hit and miss. But should work with most air rifles. Would not mount to my Crosman Nitro Venom, but lined up with one of my older rifles. Pretty solid and prices right.
Pros: Integral Mount, Recoil Lug
Cons: None so far...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Leapers Accushot Premium Airgun/.22 Full Length Integral Medium Profile Mount RGPM2PA-25M4 Product Reviews Comments