2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
RGPM2PA-25M4 Leapers Accushot Premium Airgun/.22 Full Length Integral Medium Profile Mount RGPM2PA-25M4 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Leapers Accushot Premium Airgun/.22 Full Length Integral Medium Profile Mount RGPM2PA-25M4 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Leapers.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Leapers Accushot Premium Airgun/.22 Full Length Integral Medium Profile Mount RGPM2PA-25M4 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 27

Leapers Accushot Scope Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cpt go from Albany, NY on Sep 13, 2013
Pros:  Well built, easy to install
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

cpt go wrote:

This mount well exceeded my expectations. Well made, easy to install, stays in place after firing many rounds well worth the price. I installed this mount on my Marlin 795 22 cal LR after other mounts loosened and moved, this one did the job.

Was cpt go's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

heavy duty

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chris (verified customer) from mississippi on Jun 9, 2013
Pros:  solid mount, super cheap price
Would recommend:  yes

chris wrote:

perfect upgrade on my hatsan striker.

Was chris's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Solid mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: houser52 (verified customer) from Cherryville, NC on Jun 7, 2013
Pros:  Tightens down and holds great
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

houser52 wrote:

Great mount for a springer air rifle. Scope will not move once mounted.

Was houser52's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Mount for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bob (verified customer) from Vancouver, WA on May 20, 2013
Pros:  price, stability
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Bob wrote:

Used for rimfire rifle. Great price, good quality, just right for my application.

Was Bob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

RGPM2PA-25M4 25mm scope mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike Neal (verified customer) , Avid Hunter, from Wytheville on Apr 12, 2013
Pros:  Inexpensive, works great
Cons:  none, works well
Would recommend:  yes

Mike Neal wrote:

I am getting another of these Leapers mounts for my 308 after using it sucessfully on an magnum airgun. It holds its position on the rail without moving, whitch is something other mounts don't. Wish it had 4 screws like the 30mm, but it has never been a problem. You can't beat the price from Optics Planet.

Was Mike Neal's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Value for Sharp Looking Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: NickOdemus (verified customer) from Tampa FL on Feb 25, 2013
Pros:  Cost, 1-piece base, Solid Hold and Clean Install
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

NickOdemus wrote:

No need to collimate the scope rings on a one-piece, they did it for you! Low profile and solid, these are my favorite style. I bought this to mount glass on my buddies Crosman Storm XT. I attached the Barska 4x32AO with these rings and have about 1/8"-1/16" clearance below the objective lens cover. The typical side screws provide adequate tension for normal gun recoil, however this mount has an additional air gun specific allen set pin toward the rear that is running vertically. Not only does this pin prevent the mount from sliding horizontally by penetrating the hole on top of your air gun receiver, it also takes out any vertical play in the mount when you tighten it up. This hardware looks good and solid but is not overweight and too large. It's elegant, well finished and does not have a chimpsy appearance. The package came with 3 allen wrenches and a extra screw of each type. I would be hard pressed to improve this product. With a little blue loctite on the screw threads you can truly ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was NickOdemus's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Airgun/.22 Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: marine69 from ND on Feb 21, 2013
Pros:  Good Product
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

marine69 wrote:

Product Good...Not alot of fun to leave comments!

Was marine69's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Leapers.22 Full Length Integral Medium Profile Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: scary (verified customer) from South Bend on Jan 18, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

scary wrote:

Great product very easy to set up

Was scary's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great value for the price!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MaverickAR6 (verified customer) , Graphics designer, Appleseed shoot instructor, from Shawano, WI on Oct 29, 2012
Pros:  Low cost, easy installation
Would recommend:  yes

MaverickAR6 wrote:

If you are mounting a scope on a Marlin .22 this is the only clamp-style mount I've found that doesn't walk backwards off the receiver's dovetail without having to stake the rail. Highly recommend...Appleseed proven!

Was MaverickAR6's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

The only way to mount a scope on a 22

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike82 from California on Jul 23, 2012
Pros:  Good quality mount
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

Mike82 wrote:

I thought this thing looked pretty cheesy when I first saw it. But, considering that I had tried two different mounting methods that left me unsatisfied, I was willing to give it a try. This thing is great! It works much better than mounting rings right to the receiver groove because it grips the entire length of the rail. The quality is surprisingly good for $13 and this thing looks like it's built to last. Plus, its got 4 screws on each ring for added stability. 200 rounds later and the scope has held zero. This is an all around win-win for mounting a scope on a 22LR. Definitely recommended!

Was Mike82's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Leapers Accushot Premium Airgun/.22 Full Length Integral Medium Profile Mount RGPM2PA-25M4 - UPC: 4712274524583